Dear Friends, It is sad that Sunni fundamentalists supported by ISI r killing Indian Army & Hindus in Kashmir. We Shia Muslims in Kashmiri Support Indian Army and our Hindus brothers and Indian Muslims. We want end to this terrorism. Govt. must eradicate these terrorists without any talks. These paki supporters will always be same.
RE:J&K Terrorists
by hassanbrigade on Jul 29, 2007 06:17 PM Permalink
Shia U r on spot..We need to educate people about religion,We Shia have always been stounch supporters of India and have always been at forefront of joining Indian Army
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 06:05 PM Permalink
Dear Shia Muslim, No Matter how Patriotic you are, by the end of the day.. The Hindu Fantics will doubt your credibility... Since you are a Muslim...... So we Muslims know what is DESH BHAKTHI ... we dont want to prove it to the Scoundrels
by SHIAMUSLIM on Jul 29, 2007 06:11 PM Permalink
Heyt Gladiator I am Indian and I support India. Now India has 2nd largest population of muslims far more than pakistan..why should i support pakistan when they r against my clan and religion..why should i support ISI when r involved in sectarian violence
RE:RE:J&K Terrorists
by Silver on Jul 29, 2007 08:47 PM Permalink
arey beta shiamuslim, u r not muslim, u must be either rahul ram, other some dalit person. but not muslim, v r not like u ppl to fool by somebody, so go and enjoy some other place.
RE:RE:J&K Terrorists
by babar on Jul 29, 2007 06:18 PM Permalink
It is said that Hazrat Ali (PBUH)were going to a mosque and saw an elderly non-muslim walking.Hazrat Ali (PBUH)walked at the same pace the elderly non muslim was walking thinking that the elderly person must not take to his heart that he cannot walk fast beacuse of old age...i think this answers your doubts Mr Manmohan..this is the quality of Isalm,that muslims are ready to die for it even today..This is why it is the same Isalm which was 1400 yrs ago ..No changes like other religions which changed according to their societies
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 06:18 PM Permalink
Wow that is a Good Cut and Paste Work, but Missing the Context.. Let me give you an example of your Stupidity.. Using Hindu Scriptures... We all know MahaBharatha, Krishna asks Arjuna "KILL YOUR GRAND FATHER" can I Cut only that line from GITA and Conclude that, Hinduism allows killing of Grand Father ??? It is stupidity to just take a few lines here and there and come to a conclusion.. I have to read the entire GITA to understand why Krishna asks Arjuna to kill his Grand Father.. Similarly you have to read the Context of SURA in KORAN before Interpretations... Good Attempt to Defame Islam, but Truth will not be Hidden and will grow Dynamically, irrespective of your comments
by pakiladka on Jul 29, 2007 06:06 PM Permalink
U shitters Shia r traitors U r not Muslims..Hell on u... Desi ur Indian Army & Kashmiri Hindus will die slow death..Kashmir will come to pakistan..
by babar on Jul 29, 2007 06:11 PM Permalink
ShiaMuslim or whatever your actual name is dont play around and keep your game to yourself.Go to kashmir and say these words and i assure you that a kashmiri shia muslim will be the first one to kill you.So keep your mouth shut if it smells so bad.My maximum friends are from shia community in kashmir and we never had this stigma and will never have inshalla.dont try to break us rather try to do something constructive.Go and ask kashmiri Hindius who have been there all these years and they will tell you who are the real enemies of kashmir ansd kashmiris ,people like you and anti kashmiri indians and pakistanis.We are living in peace with our brothers from other communities and let us live like that.Dont indulge and save your ass from your pathetic enemy pakistan.go and fight them if you have nothing to do.
RE:Dear Gladiator, can you answer two simple questions?
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 06:01 PM Permalink
If you want the answers for your questions first answer these
1) Why there is a caste system in Hinduism, why Shudras are considered Inferior to a Animal (cow)
2) Havent you ever seen the SLUMS in your place, why you live Happily and LOw caste Hindus Live Unclean, Dont take a Bath, Drink Daily and hit their Wife and create Street Fights
3) Why all the SLUMS Stink and they are your Hindu Brothers, why you dont take a effort to clean your Community before Commenting on Us..
4) Why 98 % of the Prostititues in India are Hindus, does Kamasutra Promotes Prostitution
5) 95 % of Politicians & Govt Officers in this Country are Hindus, why are they corrupted...
6) Why they kill Muslim criminals in Encounrter and real criminals rule the Assembly ??
If you have answers for this, then you can ask me...I have all the answers for your Questions.. Go on Please
by shefiq ahmad khan on Jul 29, 2007 06:56 PM Permalink
dear sir ManMohan, First I would like to tell all that if somebody kills one innocent person it is as if he killed the whole mankind(this is what God says in the glorious qur'an) Now you can imagine who the people are that killed the tourists. And being sincere to you, I humbly suggest you to read an english translation of the glorious quran, at least once. Regards
RE:RE:Dear Gladiator, can you answer two simple questions?
by shefiq khan on Jul 29, 2007 07:42 PM Permalink
Dear sir, dont you know that zambur, Torah, Gospel and quran are the words of God. Then why wonder that some events that took place with the first man Adam are same in the scriptures. Rather these things confirm the chain of Prophets and Books sent by God. And you know the last prophet didn't know reading and writting. Try reading the Glorious Quran unbiased and see what it is. Regards
RE:RE:RE:Dear Gladiator, can you answer two simple questions?
by Silver on Jul 29, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
shefig bhai, ye log aisi nahi samjhe ge jaise tum yenhi samjha rahe ho? this people are not educated. they are just gunde mawali of RSS and shivsena.
tum ne ye kahawat to suni ho gi, laato ke bhoot baato se nahi maante!
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 06:12 PM Permalink
Go and Check any Jail, the Percentage of Hindu Criminals and then say whether it is 99 % or Not.
by ravi agarwal on Jul 29, 2007 11:26 PM Permalink
u have rebirth??? getting to know so much of past or u had a dream of all this stupid things??
by Jerkovski on Jul 29, 2007 10:17 PM Permalink
what data do yo uhave 'Gladiator' to prove your assertions ?
40% of the population in Dharavi is muslim (Asia's largest slum) - I am sure you will agree that India has a lower percentage of muslims otherwise - see where the problem is ?
Prostitutes ? LoL.....go to any red light area in india and you would find bangladeshi women and muslim women - nepal is also represented. Prostitution is driven by poverty - but I guess in your warped mind religion or sexual freedom has something to do with it.
And hey - you didnt answer the questions asked of you - you just asked back some questions.
Caste system - we dont call it a great thing about hinduism do we ? We dont claim that killing a dalit will take us to heaven !!
by ravi agarwal on Jul 29, 2007 11:28 PM Permalink
wat about 60% population of dharavi who r they???
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 06:10 PM Permalink
HA HA, Dont you Know about DEV DASIS, they Practised Prostitution in the Temples ??? and you are talking about 4 Legal Wives...??? For your Kind Information Lord Krishna had 40,000 Devdasis
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 29, 2007 06:48 PM Permalink
good for Krishna. I worship him. At least he was not a mass murdered of civilians
by Silver on Jul 29, 2007 08:53 PM Permalink
So you mean to say now there is no question of four legal wife
by Silver on Jul 29, 2007 08:50 PM Permalink
beta pahle us ka answer to de? nahi hai na answer??
by Arvind Singh on Jul 29, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
Its business man, someone earn crores in your country for a few deaths < than the no. of persons die in road accidents daily. Some one pays crores for planting a bomb, you hire someone give him few lakhs, brainwash a poor muslim to commit suicide and give his family a few lakhs and the boss earns crores. That a pure business ..like you have kidnapping, extortion by goons, by police, by powerfuls. Don't be sentimental with every bomb blast no. of killed are just few, whats the purpose solved, someone earned crores from US bosses (which doesnot want any country to run peace fully and develop). Every body custom/security bosses knowingly allow arms & drugs, they are bothered about a few thousands, how a customer officer earns a lakh ruppes in a week, its this way boss. Fight Fight Hindu-Muslim fight, Muslim is a fool bechara can do anything for religion if brainwashed, Hindu is a double fool he can do anything to get some people in delhi and blame muslims & pakistan (ISI) for all the misdoing, who funds it...Who created Al Quaida, who created Taliban who funded it, who instigated khalistan (Jagjit singh chauhan) .. you people will never understand bigger game of super power. Pea Brainers
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 29, 2007 06:47 PM Permalink
Mohamed (PBUH) himself killed more human beings than the ones you mention above.
The intolerant Muslims are here on this forum as well, reporting the truth about their religion and founder as abuse to rediff. Rediff: Please do not be afraid to publish truth about this religion called Islam
RE:Intolerance of Muslims
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
When You Argue with an IDIOT You turn into a IDIOT... So No Point in Arguing with Intolerant Hindu Maniacs.... Just do a Survey of the Message Board, which group of People are Abusing and if you are Unbaised, you will know that it is the Fanatic Hindus.... Who scream only in the Net and capable of Nothing Else... and after all these you will call Muslims as Intolerant ?? Shame on You...
by Jerkovski on Jul 29, 2007 10:24 PM Permalink
Its strange how on one hand you call hindus incapable of anything else but screaming on the net and then scream foul when it comes to gujarat.
You think violence is bravery if it is perpetrated by a muslim - its cowardice if a hindu does it ?
As long as you have double standards like this - you would have hindu zealots !!! its your choice really. Hindu fanaticism in its violent avatar is a recent phenomenon - ever thought why ?
by Silver on Jul 29, 2007 08:57 PM Permalink
we have never killed any innocent ppl till now, but u have done this, in gujrat, in mumbai, in bihar and everywhere in India.
Dear TERMINATOR & IDEA "DONT SOUND LIKE A BROKEN RECORD", I know that you are paid Rs.500 per month to popularize ALI SINAI.. But your effort will be in Vain for the following reasons.. 1) We know the greatness of Islam, more than you.. 2) Abusing another religion will not provide any fruitful results. You have to debate in a Postitive way to convert people. 3) We love Mohammed (PBUH) 1000 times more than our parents. 4) Islam is the lamp ignited by God, how can anybody turn off the lamp. If there is no lamp means there is no world. 5) Rediff has given us the Power to Mark Abuse of your Bull shit.. So pack your bags and do Toilet Cleaning that is 100 times better than what you are doing now... Hope you understand my Point.. HA HA HA ...
RE:Attention TERMINATOR & IDEA
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 05:55 PM Permalink
Dear Terminator If you want the answers for your questions first answer these
1) Why there is a caste system in Hinduism, why Shudras are considered Inferior to a Animal (cow)
2) Havent you ever seen the SLUMS in your place, why you live Happily and LOw caste Hindus Live Unclean, Dont take a Bath, Drink Daily and hit their Wife and create Street Fights
3) Why all the SLUMS Stink and they are your Hindu Brothers, why you dont take a effort to clean your Community before Commenting on Us..
4) Why 98 % of the Prostititues in India are Hindus, does Kamasutra Promotes Prostitution
5) 95 % of Politicians & Govt Officers in this Country are Hindus, why are they corrupted...
6) Why they kill Muslim criminals in Encounrter and real criminals rule the Assembly ??
If you have answers for this, then you can ask me...I have all the answers for your Questions.. Go on Please
RE:RE:RE:Attention TERMINATOR & IDEA
by Silver on Jul 29, 2007 09:02 PM Permalink
there is no law in islam to execute minor girl! so go and check ur source again
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 06:08 PM Permalink
Terminator, How do you get this number 300 Million, make it 3000 million, I know you are Brain washed by your Nikarwalaa Chiefs ??? Do you have any basis for these Numbers ???
RE:RE:RE:Attention TERMINATOR & IDEA
by shefiq khan on Jul 29, 2007 07:24 PM Permalink
dear sir once more disturbing you Seems you have read some verses, but out of context. I humbly suggest you to see a copy where things are explained and not just literally translated. Regards
RE:RE:RE:RE:Attention TERMINATOR & IDEA
by Silver on Jul 29, 2007 09:01 PM Permalink
subag! Gladiator also talking not killing you, just tell me one thing, when he comes to ur hand, what will u do?
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 29, 2007 05:56 PM Permalink
"PBUH"? What does that mean? If you say peace, I will be laughing.
by shefiq khan on Jul 29, 2007 07:19 PM Permalink
dear sir ram Chauthariya, please don't get carried away in this heated argument. It is better to read the scriptures of a religion first before commenting upon it. Dont judge it by some derailed followers. Would that you read an enlish translation of the glorious Quran. Then whatever you think about it, but see the message first so that you dont not remorse later. Regards sir. Shafiq
by Gladiator on Jul 29, 2007 05:52 PM Permalink
Killing Innocents is Prohibited in Islam... Let me give you an example of your Stupidity.. Using Hindu Scriptures... We all know MahaBharatha, Krishna asks Arjuna "KILL YOUR GRAND FATHER" can I Cut only that line from GITA and Conclude that, Hinduism allows killing of Grand Father ??? It is stupidity to just take a few lines here and there and come to a conclusion.. I have to read the entire GITA to understand why Krishna asks Arjuna to kill his Grand Father.. Similarly you have to read the Context of SURA in KORAN before Interpretations... Good Attempt to Defame Islam, but Truth will not be Hidden and will grow Dynamically, irrespective of your comments
by Jerkovski on Jul 29, 2007 10:29 PM Permalink
Gladiator - I have read the verses of the kuran that you quote. I know what the 'context' debate is all about. Its a weak point that muslims make - because in the previous verse there is mention of fighting jews and in the next there is mention of protecting a non-muslim seeking refuge in your religion. There is no link between the 3 verses - hence their interpretation is subjective.
Now - a subjective interpretation has led to many muslims in the world believe that killing non-believers is their duty - isnt it true ?
Have you ever seen a jew blow himself up in a german restaurant for the holocaust ? (This is not my question - its Dr.Wafa Sultan's question)
I know what your answer would be - you would call me a hindu zealot and go on to praise islam - i have no need for a debate on islam being good or bad - I only ask of you to tell me if you condemn suicide bombing as un-islamic and if you are ready to publish your name and address and go on record with your declaration ?
by babar on Jul 29, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
hey susu bag subag or whatever your name is ..keep your diplomacy to yourself...This is your venom against muslims which is showcasing on this message board..Quran also says that howmuch you make the non musilms understand they will not and the ones who will will come to light the others will not..So tell them for you there is your religion and for us ours ..for you your so called God and for us the creator and merciful Allah..So no point talking to you people..surely for you there is hell.
by Silver on Jul 29, 2007 08:59 PM Permalink
We believe some hindu terroist organization for mumbai train blast, and also blast in aurngabad and malegao
RE:RE:Attention TERMINATOR & IDEA
by Jerkovski on Jul 29, 2007 10:30 PM Permalink
typical muzzie denial of the truth !!! You, I am sure, believe that Dawood Ibrahim is actually uncircumsised or maybe you think he is a 'brave' muslim eh ?
RE:Terrorism in J&K
by SHIAMUSLIM on Jul 29, 2007 05:55 PM Permalink
Desi..All Muslims in J&K r not same, these r sunni fundamentalists supported by ISI. We Shia Muslims support India and Indian Army including Kashmiri Hindus in Army. These terrorists should be banished. Jai Hind
RE:Terrorism in J&K
by pakiladka on Jul 29, 2007 05:51 PM Permalink
abe desi..over 700K Indian Armymen which includes ur Kashmiri Hindus r commiting attrocities in Kashmir. We support Jihad and killing of Hindus in Kashmir...Leave Kashmir it will soon join Islamic republic of Pakistan.. Haa Haa
Dear Friends, Whenever anything InHuman activity is done by a Culprit Muslims, then you blame Islam and its Prophet... I wish to tell you guys that these Culprits with Muslim Names are not the Representatives of Islam... So no point in blaming Islam... Same condition applies to HINDU FANATICS, they also justify the killings of Innocent Muslims in the Name of God and Hinduism.. For this reason I am not going to blame Hinduism...Bcoz all these Hindu Fanatics are not representatives of Hinduism. There are a Million loop holes in Hinduism but I don't want to hurt Hindu Friends... I expect the same attitude from you... Hope you guys understand.. If I open up the Secrets of Hinduism, then Rediff will become a XXX Rated Site... I want to act gently, No Politics Please........
RE:TIT for TAT
by Jerkovski on Jul 29, 2007 10:35 PM Permalink
So you agree that there are loopholes in islam ? I accept that hinduism has outdated beliefs - and everyone is working on rectifying them.
Can you say that about islam and kuran ? Or would you hold your belief that its perfect even in the current modern age ?
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 29, 2007 05:54 PM Permalink
"XXX"? Sure Hindus may have been sexually promiscous, and worship sexual organs, but at least we do not massacre innocent civilians on a daily basis all over the world.
by japjit singh on Jul 29, 2007 06:09 PM Permalink
gladiator, what about the 'secrets in kuran'? Earth is flat, woman's worth is half that of man, marriage age for girls is 9(why??) and 54 year old man can marry her.....ROFLOL. HAHAHA! XXX rated sites atleast ban child pornography.
by shefiq khan on Jul 29, 2007 07:33 PM Permalink
japjit sir, Try to gain knowledge yourself as this could be the only way of knowing the truth, otherwise one will have nothing in the end, but to say "would that I was dust". Quran says that earth is geo-spherical in shape not flat. Only recently highly qualified geologists after a long study could prove that it is geospherical. Likewisr there are other misconception. Better study yourself regards