Total 533 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
this DRAMA
by Raj Kumar on Jul 31, 2007 08:03 AM  Permalink 

On seeing the scenario, i felt politician had made ways to get more votes, government did not do anything to regular suffering people around in INDIA. OR showed keen interest in protect normal people's life from terrorist.

he may not be
by Vishwamithran TKB on Jul 30, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This man many not be a risk to Austrialia but invariably become a burden to India. The whole creed is burden to India. Apart from homegrown, this dirty beings are infiltrated from Bangladesh and Pakistan.
Bangalore will pay for this.

RE:he may not be
by Frank Dylan on Jul 30, 2007 08:37 PM  Permalink
Vishwamithran TKB, you should change your name to Vishwadushman. There can never be a single iota of India specific development expected from you. If you cannot participate atleast stop being a parasite to the nation. Hindu fanatics and muslim fanatics alike, there is absolutely no difference.

RE:RE:BHAG GAYE SARE PORKI?
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
U HAVENT ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS MR ON.

To Judge/Kishore babu/Gladiator/ON/Surya
by Frank Dylan on Jul 30, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Judge/Kishore babu/Gladiator/ON/Surya. Why not we all spend our energies in the development of India instead of spreading hatred against each other. We've gone through all this "your religion bad and my religion good" thing before and what has been the end result? I don't know if you've read history very well ... but the knowledge that I have, hindus killing muslims and muslims killing hindus has got us into shit. And if we don't learn now, no community can live happily in this country. Every other country is progressing by leaps and bounds and our country does not have enough food to eat. Think about that and concentrate on getting India somewhere higher. Somewhere better where we all can say this is my country and I built it this way, a better place to live for everyone.

RE:To Judge/Kishore babu/Gladiator/ON/Surya
by Vishwamithran TKB on Jul 30, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
Towards your proposal, let us ask the Muslims breeding like rats and accept a policy of 1 child.

by Frank Dylan on Jul 30, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
Vishwamithran TKB, it is beyond your understanding to be asked and suggested to work for India. The whole point of your living and being important is when you bash another religion. And this activity my friend does not help our country get anywhere other than the graves. So you carry on doing what you are best at spreading hatred and a time will come when no one will listen/hear to what u have to say. Goodluck in your hatred spreading mission.

by Raj Kumar on Jul 31, 2007 08:14 AM  Permalink
U have forget Viswamithran, U forget there are many muslims wont even sing national anthem.for there sake of islam, Muslims decides things from there mosque or quran, but others take decision from there own brain

RE:mr.on
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink
u have prooved that u r the biggest moron af all time and now dont try try to proove that u cannot see properly

by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink
hahahahahaah

RE:RE:mr.on
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
u havent answerd my question.

by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink
HAHAHAHAHH

RE:Man Made Boundaries
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink
mr.on,
i m not going to abuse ur gods for ur above statement because i love and respect my religion. unlike u who knows that if somebody abuses others religion and his religion will also get abused.
since u dont respect ur religion how am i going to expect that u r going to respect others religion.

RE:RE:Man Made Boundaries
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink
well i have read history of mohammed(pbuh) but i can write one thing for sure that u have not read history of this greatest person ever to have been born on the face of this earth.

RE:RE:RE:Man Made Boundaries
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink
mr on,
u have at one place u r telling that have read his teachings throughly and on the other place u r writing that 1000 wives r allowed in islam.
please dont try to tell people that u r the biggest moron of all time.

by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
well the discussion was teachings of islam and not on sheikhs. if they come then what is the connection with islamic teachings.

by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
well if have not got answers to my question then please keep ur hands tied down, because u r showing to others what kind of person u r.

RE:To gladiator,
by Kishore Babu on Jul 30, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
Hello Gladiator,

u ppl are not going to pak because u r considered there as Mohajir means servants..thats the stutus of u ppl in ur own muslim community..u are here not because of patriotism its because u know ur status there tahts y u r here ...

we have seen ur patriotism in 1947, and in several bomb blats and every day killingsd in kashmir.yestarday itself 4tourists and three jawans are killed in kashmir by muslims..this is the patriotism of u ppl to India..to the hell u ppl tell u r patriots..the moment u get chance u bite India like anything..snakes and traitors..

by Gladiator on Jul 30, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
Dear Kishore.
Muhajireens, do you know the Meaning of It ??
It means that the Refugees travelling from their Homeland to a foregn country, due to the Threats in Homeland... It is not a degradable Term..
Even Prophet Mohammed (PBUH)and his companions were a Muhajareen, when the Enemies asked them to leave Mecca...and they are called the Muhajareens in Medina... Nothing Degrading about it... Literally it means similar to Refugees...getting a better place where they can practice Islam...
And Regarding your statement, of leaving India.. It is my homeland, and always you like your Homeland better than any other Place.... Even when Mohammed (PBUH) flourished in Medina, he had special attraction to his homeland Mecca...It is the same case with all Humans,, we will have attachment with our Mother Land.. And Nobody has the right to eliminate Us...

by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink
Gladiator, one of ur postings is,
Muslims dont Beleive in Man Made Boundaries.... We see it as One World.

Is this the reason you always put religion ahead of country.

We cant forget India divide by muslims ...
by Kishore Babu on Jul 30, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Those who claim that they cant forget Babri and Guj riots...seems they can forget

India divide
Kiashir killings
Bombay balsts
Akshardham attack
coimabattore blasts...
etc
etc..

btw why did Guj riots happened..its becuase 70hindhus are burnt alive..so we cant forget these things..to be frank we like muslims to leave this country and go to their holy country
which they took amid killinga of lakhs of hindhus/indians...

we cant forget India divide by muslism amid lakhs of killinga of Hindhus,Sikhs/Indians..

RE:We cant forget India divide by muslims ...
by asad aslam on Jul 30, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
Mr. Kishore, Im here to stay. Not any interest in going outside. This is my birth right to live here and I shall protect my right with in all democratic means. U cant justfy the gujrat riots as revenge killing becaz before that u will have to justify bombay blast. I dont justify gujrat riots, i dont justify bobaby blast. I dont justify godhra killng and I dont justufy bobay riots. Any one who kills the innocent persons should be hanged, no matter which religion he belong. As far as partition of India is concern both hindu and muslims were murdered. Both communities heave suffered. So its time we learn from that and avoid spreading hatered.

RE:RE:We cant forget India divide by muslims ...
by Gladiator on Jul 30, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink
I really support your Idea of combining Pakistan and Bangaldesh with India...Muslims dont Beleive in Man Made Boundaries.... We see it as One World... Thats it...
Even if you want make Saudi Arabia also a Part of India...
Ha Ha Ha ....

RE:We cant forget India divide by muslims ...
by Kishore Babu on Jul 30, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
Ur Dad and great Dad packed their bags and took train to pak. they have shown the way for you. we born here and live here for the country..u ppl look for chances to blast, bomb and break..that what u snakes has done in 1947 and doing now in kashmir..snakes and traitors..

RE:RE:We cant forget India divide by muslims ...
by Gladiator on Jul 30, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
Hello Kishore,,,
Pakistan is the Home for those who thought Pakistan is better than Secular India.... Majority of Muslims stayed back Bcoz we thought, Secular India is better than Pakistan... Thats why India has the Major population of Muslims even after Partition...
Nor You Nor your Dad Nor your Great Grand Dad has the Right to eliminate Us...Better you go to Nepal....
I dont have to prove my Patritism to a Cheap guy like you...

To shabahat ali
by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He says,
a gaya bjp ka bhikari.
-------------
Dude,
bjp.....congrass and left openly supports and appeases moslims..what moslim league...they had moslim itself in the party name..if u can support one of them why cant i support bjp and what is wrong in that....

now what shd i call u, hypocrite or a coward...and stop calling names...if i start u have to run for cover

RE:To shabahat ali
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink
who is telling u to not support bjp. but u r begging for votes from other in the same way a politician does during the time of elections.

so mr. bhikari tumhara dhanda kaisa chal raha hai(to spred hatred agianst muslims.) have u got a raise or not. u r working really hard.

RE:RE:To shabahat ali
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
arre on u r telling me a coward and u dont have the guts to write ur name.

sahi bol rahe ho.

by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink
y dont u vome out of ur shell and start killing muslims or is it that u can only bark.

RE:RE:RE:To shabahat ali
by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
what is it to have with guts by putting ur name...what difference will it make? Tell me what is its advantage......u thik u are brave because u have put ur name.....who knows whether u have put ur name name or some BS.....

Dont act like a stupid....and i already told u to keep our discussion as decent as possible..

Ur arrogance speaks about the way u r brought up.....i read two of ur postinngs ccontaining abusive language...that speaks about ur culture.

RE:RE:RE:RE:To shabahat ali
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink
well i just showed u the mirror. well i never used any abosive language against u . its u gnorance which shows ur background not mine.

by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
Am i begging? I dont think so....In fact i am reminding my fellow indians about islamic fanatacism and its impact on the rest of india.....

I am warning them how imp it is to curb moslim terrorists....who are killing innocent hindus in kashmir and north east states.....

i think u would have got used to begging for reservations in different colleges, univ and pol parties......now u are shouting at ppl with same mindset.....

why dont u beg for reservations in jobs as well as sport teams as well........

RE:RE:RE:To shabahat ali
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
well we dont beg for reservation but it is u who have begged to get quotos in sc/st.

one thing i must say that u r a hard working guy.if u had utilised this energy of spreading hatred agianst islam into some constructive work i frimly believe that u can do something for ur own good and as well for our country india.

RE:To shabahat ali
by shabahat ali on Jul 30, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
HAHAH HAHAHAH AHAHAAHHAAA CANT STOP LAUGHING

Good one
by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some one just said that we dont love india or bjp but an integrated india....

i appreciate ur statement. that is a sensible one....

even i dont support bjp but given the conditions bjp is the only party that can be neutral as far as religion is concerned. Other parties are always trying to appease moslims just for the sake of votes....remember this is not good for the moslim community as well... soon they realize this, it would be good for everyone.

RE:Good one
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Jul 30, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
Your are trying to spread hatred by saying "We don't love India" My friend when outsider Pakistani or bangladeshi says that then plz do not say that Indian muslim said ok.

STOP CALLING PAKISTANI MUSLIMS TO INDIAN MUSLIMS

We love India but we hate BJP to be frank. I cannot forget Babri Masjid and Gujurat riots. It is a night mare for me and to others.

Thanks

Jai HInd

by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink
i already wrote this...it seems tu have found this...
No man!...I do know that there are some traitors who do support pakistan during cricket match....but said that i do know that their population is few compared to other moderate moslims....i never compared indian moslims with that of pakistan moslims....if any of my statements lets u to think like that then my sincere apologizes.

RE:RE:Good one
by Judge on Jul 30, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink
guj is started by moslims and no one can forget that....regd babri u are yet to answer that?

by Surya Kanishka on Jul 30, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
If Gujarat was a night mare your presence in our country is like thorn in the flesh to us. The days will come where you will be what we are or you will packed off to your countries.

by Frank Dylan on Jul 30, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink
This is my country, no matter what no one can kick us out of here. We are born here and we will die here. So instead of spending all the energy og yours in spreading hatred, if you could spend that in the development of India only. But I guess it's not in your nature.

by Surya Kanishka on Jul 30, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
This not your country this is our country ? You call this spreading of hatred ?? hahah what that your missionary clowns do ??? apostylising ??? Fakes ??? Tell me how many missionaries are there and how much time they are wasting ? forget this and also bring phedophile missionaries from abroad ???

by Kishore Babu on Jul 30, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
those who claim that they cant forget Babri and Guj riots...seems they can forget

India divide
Kiashir killings
Bombay balsts
Akshardham attack
coimabattore blasts...
etc
etc..

btw why did Guj riots happened..its becuase 70hindhus are burnt alive..so we cant forget these things..to be frank we like muslims to leave this country and go to their holy country
which they took amid killinga of lakhs of hindhus/indians...

Total 533 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>