Total 205 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
RE:Mint money
by onlyforsex on Jul 30, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
oye rahul, pagal ho gaya hai tu ke her news per yahi likh raha hai

A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 29, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

person who is cometent and having self esteem cannot remain in congress under this Italian lady. Same happened with Hejma. She might have tried to remain in its parent party but situation is very bad in congress. Only selfish and sycophants who donot have any capability can remain in Congress.

I feel she took a right decision to join BJP which is by and large a cader based party. There is internal democracy in party and atmosphere is open. There is good think tank and a person with intellectual taste have a place in the party

RE:A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by anjani p. shukla on Jul 30, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
Daer Vinay,

Aap kisaka intejar kar rahe ho guptaji , samil ho jao chorro ki bhhed main.

by ajman on Jul 30, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
Mr vinay guptha how much you have recieved to wriit the nonsense . think that BJP was in vein when congress was father of politics , so Congress is a long living and centenary old party . You sangh parivar chamachs writt anything to tarnish the image of congress. No wonder if bjp has an image then only to know the value of decency. so think befor you writting any tihng about congress

RE:RE:A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Jul 30, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
You fool. Please go back to school and read the history. Today's Congress has NOTHING to do with that legendary congress. Today's Congress is Congress(I) which is NOT the same as Indian National Congress which got us freedom. You are fool and stupid and you want everyone to be like you. We know who got us freedom and who is the father of politics. If today's Congress is father of politics, its father of DIRTY politics. Its father of corruption, hipocracy, sycophancy. So, grow up man and read before you post here.

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 30, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink
Hi Vaibhav,

Hindi films are not same as what they used to be.

Hindustani music is not same as what it used to be.

Indian Middle Class is not same as what it used to be.

Indian youth is not what it used to be.

In between, they all lost their original identity while managing the inevitable change.

Fought with the transitional phases.

Some of them lost. Some of them won.

And redefined themselves.

Congress too went through a meta-morphosis.

And fortunately, it is shaping up for better.

Sonia, though originally not an Indian, has learnt the ground realities well and has managed to provide effective leadership.

It's better to "adjust 10% ill of Congress" than try to engineer a wholesale change i.e "90% ills of other party".

It's easier to change a marginal portion of Congress through pressure group than trying to change the basic DNA of another party.

We need to move on in life.

The World is calling India to lead.

So, friends wake up.

It's time to win the World.

Than to fight on petty things.

by Lokesh MN on Jul 30, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink
Mr Vinay chamcha of BJP before commenting have some sense ,idiot just think why Uma and madanlal left BJP,Shatrugansinha in line,more over it was the party dejected by people.

RE:RE:A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Jul 30, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink
Do you know anything about democracy? Go back and do some research and see how many state governments are of BJP. Also, go back and see how many MP's BJP has versus Congress. You guys are stupid and foold by anti national leftist english media.

RE:RE:RE:A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 31, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink
Najma is ready for a defeat; BJP prepares for a series of defeats.

by sudhakar sk on Jul 29, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink

If you little past of this fake Hindutwavadi and SanghParivar history; you must also remember the pitiable condition of Mr. Sikhandar Bhakt,who was fooled and cheated by the party cadare;when it came to succession of BJP Party Presidentship.

Ms. Najma is already suffocating in BJP as well her losses of foolish decision of quiting India's oldest and most accepted party Congress; and just to keep her foiled sprit BJP has proposed her name to this known defeat, of election to VP.

If she couldn't work with
UPA Chief Ms.Sonia Gandhi, she will never be able to work under any other leaders;
she is in BJP as there is no worth mentioning leaders.

It is strongly rumoured that she and
Ms. Mamta Benerji will return back to Congress after the VP election.

Long Live Congress.

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 29, 2007 10:56 PM  Permalink
Cool Dude,

What makes you think that whoever writes for congress is paid by Sonia and whoever writes for BJP does it out of his own conviction ?

But one thing is certain and you are right. That a non-bjp supporter will get molested here in pretty vulgur manner here.

The so called internal democracy of BJP is yet to reach out to this forum.

by KC on Jul 30, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink
hey prabhat
this is the irony of BJP supporters and BJP itself
they think whatever they think and they do is correct and nationalism
anyone with the counter point of view is either Sonia's chamcha or anti Hindu or anti India.
they do not have any other word in dictionary.

One should ask BJP and its supporters , if Congress name one muslim, they call it muslim appeasement and then why did they did the same specially when 2 mulims were already in fray ??

Congress and BJP are the opposite sides of coin , the difference being congress is mor open in its game than BJP..

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Jul 30, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
you are WRONG. BJP is more open in its agenda. BJP is more open. Unfortunately, lately BJP has become like Congress and thats real bad for the country. Congress says its open but they dont say why we shouldn't have uniform civil code. They say its open but they don't say why they are giving reservations for Muslims in AP. At least BJP's hindutva agenda is open.

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 31, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink

RE:RE:RE:A person like Nejma have no place in Congress
by anjani p. shukla on Jul 30, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
dear cool

Pratibha patil bharat ki president hain ye aap ko jhak marke sweekar karana padega, aap ko apne desh main keetane log jante hain aap apna khud ka value nikaliye phir kisi hasti ko bolna,

nahi ti sir patko jamin par kuchh nahi hoga

by sudhakar sk on Jul 30, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink

What you have written are the true tenets of Fake Hindutwavadi and SanghParivar.

Please tell me how much do Vajpayee or Advani pays to you?.

U have no logic to argue constructively, other then displaying vulgar side of ur mind. This is in other words hypocracy.

We have tolerated with petty mind of BJP cadre.

In GOA Mr. Manohar Parihar's dirty game is over; he has fallen flat on his nose.

We have withstood decency and continue to do so, in this public dominian provided by Rediff.com

v good
by on Jul 29, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink 

http://contest.guruji.com/?refid=4edd3264411f373c429fd8bae208e75c

Nazama is good but will be defeated
by Danendra Jain on Jul 29, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink 

None of departments managed by Government works for the benefit of the public but they do their best to harass the people and snatch money from their hard money in form of bribe during daylight. They preach so many sermons, paint so many morals on the wall and hang attractive photos and banners in the offices, keep photos of God but in practice they only commit sins. Ministers sitting at the top are more guilty because it is from them that dirty water emanates. As long as source of maladies is not eliminated our system of administration cannot improve.
Earning of revenue for government is more important or protecting social values and health of its people?
If earning is more important then why not prices of petrol is not increased as a result of rise in international crude oil prices.
If social values are more important then wine, pubs, bars must be closed
If health is more important than manufacturing of wine,ciggerets,drugs injurious to health, and other fatal products which are obviously harmful must be stopped and banned from further production. Only anti smoking slogan is not going to serve us.
If education is more important why not they take care of quality of education and why do they stop extortion of money through charging of exorbitant fees and capitation fee and donations.
If they want to stop exploitation of workers in the hands f employers, why not labour office functions honestly and ensure workers are not forced to work late in night?
Income tax authorit

Nazmaji i m really worried about you!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Jul 29, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Agar aap Cong me Rahete to is bar Aphi President bante .
But aap ki badkismati ke aap ne cong ka sath chorke BJP ka hath pakda!!
Aap Vice President bhi ban nahi sakte!!!

RE:Nazmaji i m really worried about you!!
by Anil C on Jul 29, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
Dear abdullah,
It is a grave mistake if your think so. every one knows how able leader she was, especialy in chairing the rajya sabha.
and above you have seen how congress tried to victimize her. left with no option she joined BJP. believe BJP nor the Congress has done nothing for the muslims,except the fact that congress can play the muslim card and get more votes. needless to mention about BJP.

both the presidential and vice presidential polls are a moral victory for the BJP. It pretty well knows that it cannot have its people of its choice in the chairs. so it is trying to garner as much sympathy as possible to present itself as the good person.
time will tell, how congress pays for the deeds.

now it is no loss situation for nazma ji, She has already made it clear that she doesnt think she would win. but is going to fight. she will come a definite second and only a miracle might get her the coveted post. that might indeed be a slap in the face for congress.( highly unlikely though).
u might have heard about the saying,the biggest character among thieves is their loyalty.
unfortunately for us, these people ( congress left) have it. so by sheer numbers they cannot be defeated.
to conclude, Nazmas situation is not as bad as you have portraayed.

by Vinay Gupta on Jul 29, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
Why u want some thing special to be done for Hindu or muslim? Let us say that country shud be made to progress. If country progress then all will be benefitted.

I feel the analysis of everything with muslim angle is very dangerous and onus to oppose such analysis is with muslims

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 31, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 29, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink

Chairing Rajya sabha is an easier option considering the profiles of the members. Ofcourse we have some hard core politicians are there like Sushma etc. but even new entrant would learn it after few sessions.

True Leadership is that when the candidate turns disadvantage to his/her advantage. But Najma steals lime light only when the spot light is on her. Otherwise she quickly vanishes into oblivion.
Theree years have passed by, since the time she joined BJP. We are yet to hear any dramatic statement from her; what to speak of some "creative social engineering".

She is not a leader at all.

RE:Read this also
by satya pal on Jul 29, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
you are right.muslims have double face.one for arabs and other for home country.many muslims who have worked in saudi arabia.i asked them the difference.they say india is practically totally free country.press and television media is free.our hindu brothers are more tolerant and liberal.even arab nationals can not raise the voice.you have to obey the orders but not question them.muslims worked abroad for sake of money only.in arab world,there is either kingship or dictatorship,only one or two muslim countries have true democracy.atleast i am happy,they appreciate our system of democracy.

RE:This is true
by Asrar Alam on Jul 29, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
bada dard hai tumhare andar. sataye huye lagte ho.

RE:RE:This is true
by Asrar Alam on Jul 29, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
allah se apne liye bhi aaram mango shayad woh tumhe bhi aaram de.

RE:This is true
by strictly hindu on Jul 30, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
haan ...jaisa aaraam aaj kal suicide bombers or un ke bomb ki chapet mein aaye un ke bhai-bandhu log dozakh mein farma rahe hain

RE:I hate Politics
by padala krishnarao on Jul 29, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink

Hi Friend,

Its true, I have played the contest through the link given by you. Its really fantastic.

Guruji.com has launched a search and win contest,
where you can win a trip to Singapore, a Bajaj Pulsar,
Video iPods and more.

I played the contest and I liked it.
You will like it too. Click on the link below to play.

http://contest.guruji.com/?refid=84b32980285d28e8494ac83165baac75

Cheers,
Krishna

RE:RE:I hate Politics
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 31, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink

RE:RE:THE REASON WHY MEDIA DOES NOT SUPPORT HINDUS
by priyabrata Pattanaik on Jul 29, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
This is utter rubbish. Some of the facts are true. But, overall it does not represent the truth. Most of these channels are publicly owned and go for TRP only. It is bit of a fashion these days to go anti-Hindu. And that is influencing the media. HT is still with Birla and the two media houses are at loggerheads. Indian Express is the most impartial newspaper. At most you can say it is anti establishment. If I take all your words, the it means all these editors sitting at the top of the media are just puppets. Its not the case. Some of them are the finest and know what they are doing. By the way who are you. Come out open. I will show you the other side of the story.

RE:THE REASON WHY MEDIA DOES NOT SUPPORT HINDUS
by Sankaranarayanan Doraiswamy on Jul 29, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
Don't think it is 100% utter rubbish. If more than 51% right then rresearcher is CORRECT. The NDTV in their we the people and others allow only communist like D. Raja and Congress spokepersons like jayanthi natarajan and the advocate Sanghvi more time whereas they cut short all others who are not to their liking. This is the case wilth IBNCNN and TIMES.

by JOTISH NAIR on Jul 29, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink
mathew family is from kottayam AND ARE SYMPATHESISERS OF SONIA MAINA AND ANTONY

matrubhumi has janata dal politician virendra kumar as MD

by ajman on Jul 30, 2007 12:08 AM  Permalink
Ya normally the Fasicit wont get support from media this happend to mussolani and hitler

Total 205 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >