Total 342 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
It was all over in 40 minutes for the Memons
by umadevi pradeep on Jul 27, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It was not all over in 40 minutes.........not by a long shot. It took nearly 14 years for some semblance of justice to be meted out.

Dont forget,for the victims of these people and their surviving family members all was over in less than 40 seconds!

JUDGE KODE - THE RISHWATHKORE
by srinivas alwala on Jul 27, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Judge Kode, Kithna paisa liye ho, aaj Sanjay Dutt case ka faisla na sunaneke liye, aur kithna baar faisla taalthe ho.

Jaldi apna faisla sunao, varna Memon brothers therko barbaad kardega.

Sanjay Dutt
by RAJMOHAN NAIR on Jul 27, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink 

Yes; take a break and watch. The Police is there to destroy evidence and the Judiciary is also there to write the verdict "because of insufficient evidence, the culprit is found innocent and hence he is acquitted with full honour". OK?

Justice after 15 Years
by RAKESH DOGRA on Jul 27, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

With due respect to Judiciary,govt should appoint an independent agency to establish that this long period 15 years was indeed required to reach to the conclusion.
What was the cost involved in this whole trial.
Was it possible to reduce this long period.

funny video
by Raja on Jul 27, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink 

take a break guys... watch this funny video
http://ishare.rediff.com/filevideo.php?id=14733

mumbai blast
by hitanshu on Jul 27, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hats off to the judge, i feel the sick who were allowed for death sentance is a nice decision, let them live like that for the rest of their life in jail and die.. and people trying to change the topic and accusing some hindu leaders is sheer out of frastration...this board is purely for the blast case and hang all of them and those who have sympathy

RE:mumbai blast
by musharaf ladha on Jul 27, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
hang all muslims in india so another jallian wala baug can be laid in india because hindus r in one country and muslims r spread all over world (ek mara to kya huva sua piche chhod jayega)badala lege hum.

by Sameek on Jul 27, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
Yes muslims are all over the world...thats why every body in the world is suffering from a common diesease called Terrorism...lol, if you are so fond of the world why don't you get a citizenship of Saudi Arabia? After all they are your brothers, should welcome you with open hands and allow you to settle down in your HOLY land...please please go to Saudi Arabia and settle down there....you will soon know what brotherhood your MUSLIM brothers practice.

Allah ho ho Akhbar

Bail After Conviction?
by delson roche on Jul 27, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What Kind of law runs this nation? What is the logic behind bail after conviction? as in the case of Rubaina...!!!! If they had anyunfinished business they should have thought about it before carrying out their evil act.

RE:Bail After Conviction?
by john on Jul 27, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
someone sent me a mail today which answers your
question. The gist is Out of 540 odd MPs has
more than 50% have criminal records like robbery, killing, wife beating, extortion, etc
When these people run the nation, what type of law you can expect ? We are also voting them. Shame on us and not these MPs

mumbai blast
by virender sindhu on Jul 27, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ACTOR SANJAY DUTT IS NOT TO BE PARDENED AT LEAST HE SHOULD GET LIFE JAIL WITH HARDSHIP WORK

by rameshkamrah on Jul 27, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
Sanjay was young and reckless and got carried away by his screenlife image.If he gets a life term then there are millions of his fans who would gladly spend time on his behalf.I do not think that for the sheer numbers of his fans not one fan will have one minute of sentence each to serve.Sanjay we pray for you.Kamrah

HANG TO DEATH...
by sivacharan karnati on Jul 27, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

AS A CITIZEN OF INDIA I AM EXPECTING SANJAY DUTT SHOULD EQUAL PUNISHMENT WHAT HE DID.. IF U GO BACK TO THE 1993 BLASTS VICTIMS JUST REALISE THE PAIN OF THEIR FAMILIES.............JUDGE SHD BE NOT PARTIAL FOR HIM..IF HE WOULD SO..... THEN OUR PPL DONT HAVE ANY TRUST IN JUDICIAL JUDGEMENT......PLZ GIVE CONSISTENCY JUDGEMENT.. TILL NOW ITS GOING ON WELL WITH ALL JUDGEMENTS.. LETS GO HEAD..... 31ST JULY..........WAITNG..GANDIGIRI BHAI... KYA HOTA TERA..........

RE:HANG TO DEATH...
by virender sindhu on Jul 27, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
isko achi treha se malum padna chaia ki MP ka beta hone se bhi koi pahyda nahi. Asi saza mile ki aur bhi asai kam karte huain deran. Sabas to Maharashtra Police zo ki ek ek chue kon koz kar lai.

RE:RE:HANG TO DEATH...
by RAJMOHAN NAIR on Jul 27, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
In most of the cases, you can see ultimately the court verdict are purely the interest of the Government. In India, if the culprit is a wealthy and influential, then he/she can purchase the verdict in his/her favour. This is what going on here. So we, especially myself, have no faith in our judiciary. The judiciary is for poor people and not for a wealthy one. Take it granded.

Mumbaiblast
by sasi kumar on Jul 27, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Judge P D Khode is to be awarded the most prestigious awad available in the country for showing courage to give the bloody terrorists the maximum punishment. Those involved seriously should be given death sentence irrespective of their age, ailment etc. Hats off to Judge Khode. If we have someone like him in the helm of affairs(such as President/PM)
the country can improve a lot and get rid off the terorism to some extent. Only worrying factor is that the court should not take such long time to award the punishment. It should be done immediately.

RE:RE:Mumbaiblast
by rithesh k on Jul 27, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
Well said I too agree 100% on that

RE:Mumbaiblast
by virender sindhu on Jul 27, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
He should be given bronze medal for taking too much time. if he has finshed it earlier than he may have got the gold medal

Total 342 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>