RE:equality!!!
by vikas sethi on Jul 27, 2007 10:54 AM Permalink
U r willing to buy but no one is willing to sell to you. It is a case of credibility and not equality.
By the way if Pak has enough Uranium sites at home why does it want to import specially when u r short on funds. This defies logic.
RE:RE:equality!!!
by vikas sethi on Jul 27, 2007 11:01 AM Permalink
Just re-read the statement. They want Uranium for 'Balance of Power'. Well I thought Aus was providing for Civilian reactors. If Pak is so concerned about 'Balance of Power', it should try to balance out our economic might that would benefit all in the region as well as in Pak.
RE:Baap Ka Maal Hai Kya ?Austrlia Kya free Main Nahin Baat rahan?
by Raghavendra on Jul 27, 2007 10:18 AM Permalink
U R confused Kid. They want Urin not Uranium. The heading is changed due to some fault.
Give! Give! Now a days the arms supply to Pakistan is not used againt India, but against USA,Britain,Australia and others. We should be least concerned!
Re: RE:Now Pakistan wants Australian uranium
by damian fernandes on Dec 16, 2009 08:37 PM Permalink
Yes just as the Americans used you to wash their dirty linen, the Chinks will use you to wash their asses to make it a stinking Porkistan and don't forget the Chinks love Pork its suits you well. You guys will do well as Chaprases.
RE:Now Pakistan wants Australian uranium
by H S on Jul 27, 2007 11:57 AM Permalink
Hi According to Chinese media Some terrorist group having facility to train their people in Pakistan. Pakistan will not stop Jihadi's against India. but at least stops those who are against China (Bhai of Pakistan). Life of anyone is Life and no one other than God himself has right to kill others anywhere on the globe.
This is a true example of how the pakistan ministers are kidding the world! India will be getting the uranium for civil purposes nad not military purposes. WE DONT ENJOY SEEING PEOPLE BURNED TO DEATH. Whatever weapons we posses are for our safety and over the years we have proved that we are a peaceloving nation ! So where does the question of Balance of power come into picture ??? And yeah pakistanis you never know some day AS FRIENDS we will provide electricity to you :-)