Total 227 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Students take over Lal Masjid
by Rational Indian on Jul 27, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

http://www.cyberistan.org/islamic/purana0.html

Read the last two sentences of this Prophecy in Bhavishya Purana about Muhammad(quoted by Zakir Naik and muslims). It says it all.

Dharmadushita(polluter of virtue); Paisachyadhrama(religion of fiends).

RE:Students take over Lal Masjid
by Rational Indian on Jul 27, 2007 11:14 PM  Permalink
@Bhuddha
Twenty things u shud know about Islam
http://pedestrianinfidel.blogspot.com/2006/11/twenty-things-you-should-know-about.html

by avinash yadav on Jul 28, 2007 02:57 AM  Permalink
Now you are looking for validation in ancient Indian script. I would recommend you to follow the whole Sanatan Dharam (famously known as Hinduism by Persians & western world) scripts, i.e Vedas and Upanishads with Bhagwad Geeta.

Moreover, if you read the devanagri script clearly the name is Maha-mad. 'Maha' as in Maharashtra and 'mad' as in madari. It is not Mohammed.

The strategy of Zakir Naik is to find a common ground first and have some sort of acceptability and then propogate Islam in India. This strategy is used by several Christian missionaries as well. Unfortunately, it won't succeed. Sanatan Dharam (Eternal Religion) is a mans relationship with God, where he grows from Polytheism to Monotheism to Moksha. Freedom to choose deity which appeals a human is what is only possible in Sanatam Dharam. No other religion can boast this freedom. It is the essence of Indian character.

AkAshAt patitam tOyam yathA gacchati sAgaram
sarva dEva namaskArah kEshavam pratigacchati

(as raindrops falling from the sky all ultmately meet their end in the ocean, prayer to all gods ultimately goes to Lord Keshava).
reference: http://www.cuhcs.org.uk/info.faq.php

I applaud all our present day gurus like Sri Sri Ravishankar, Gurus of ISKON, Asaram Bapu, Sudhanshu Maharaj, Mata Amritanandmayi, Baba Ramdev etc. and many other organisations. These gurus have in a way helped to keep spirituality alive within Indians.

by sunil Rawat on Jul 28, 2007 03:45 AM  Permalink
Zakir Naik's coments have been already refuted.
He is a showman/magician but doesn't work on all.

lalmasjid
by MallikarjunareddyEnnajigari on Jul 27, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the fire they {pakisthan} blow on us is burning themselves.

RE:lalmasjid
by venkatraman on Jul 27, 2007 11:06 PM  Permalink
MR.Abdullah, your statement is disturbing given the fact you are living in India.Please understand that the former president Dr.A.P.J Abdul Kalam though being a muslim had spent most of his lifetime in spreading communal harmony. he has mastered Bhagavat Gita, Quran and the Bible and lives in the hearts of millions around the world.

By saying that Pakistan will burn india you are trying to spread hatred which is unwarranted.Remember we are a democratic and secular republic and if you have forgotten this for heaven's sake donot live in india and provoke others since we respect our motherland more than our home.Every citizen of India either a Christian,Hindu or a Muslim should be united and fight against these evil forces.

Mr.Abdullah i think you would atleast stop passing such unpatriotic comments in future.

Jai Hind

by Krishna on Jul 27, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink
arey bhaiyon yeh madarasa ka product hai.. Indian ho hi nahin sakta.. Aisi fundoo english Pakistan main hi sikhayi jaati hogi.. Even Indians dogs know better English than this.. :)

RE:RE:lalmasjid
by Latheesh Raveendran on Jul 28, 2007 06:15 AM  Permalink
Kozhikodan Kundan Abdulle....
go to pakistan then.....they r waitin to screw you.....barkin like Prophet.....without knowing the real facts

by Ramgopal Krishna on Jul 27, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink
Nobody should and can speak evil of Islam. For 14 centuries, this world knew Islam and many were converted. The Islam we see today through the fanatic, blood thirsty Imams /Mullahs etc.
is different. The whole Islamic and Non-Islamic world knows that if they remain passive spectators, these fanatics/fundamentalists will cause havoc in this world through hypnotized, brain-washed, innocent young men and women, including children, who will become suicide bombers in the hope of going to jannat. Therefore, they will and ought to support Gen.Musharraf, Pres.Bush and the whole sane, sober, right- thinking world, in completely destroying this curse once and for all, before the fanatics deceivxe themselves by thinking that with their great od-given oil-wealth, they can dominate and rule the entire world ! Gen.Musharraf has indeed staked his life and his future, trying to save Pakistan and the whole world much bloodshed and anarchy.
Yes, India has many things against Musharraf, but this is the time when India and the whole world must come to his help for fully destroying the fantatics in Islam, and for helping provide a peaceful life to our Muslim brethren everywhere.

by Rational Indian on Jul 27, 2007 10:54 PM  Permalink
u r burning man.

by Rational Indian on Jul 27, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink
Go to kg class and learn the spelling man.He h hE. u MADRASSA product.

by Latheesh Raveendran on Jul 28, 2007 06:12 AM  Permalink
panna pulayadi mone....nee pakistanil pokeda

by Abdullah KOZHIKODE on Jul 27, 2007 11:00 PM  Permalink
20 THINGS
1.ISLAM ISE PIECEFUL
2.ISLAM ISE GOODE
3.ISLEM GOODE PUPILE
4.ISLAM TRUO RELEGEON
5.ISLAM ISE FYTERS
6.ISLAM CARAGE PUPILE
7.GOD ISE ISLAM
8.ISLAM ISE ONLY GODE

the versas
by shahnawas km on Jul 27, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"OUR LORD, LAY NOT ON US A BURDEN GREATER THAN WE HAVE STRENGTH TO BEAR.BLOT OUT OUR SINS, AND GRANT US FORGIVENESS.HAVE MERCY ON US.THOU OUR PROTECTOR"

Quran

RE:the versas
by Rational Indian on Jul 27, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink
Mother Earth has already made that prayer to Lord Vishnu. She is fed up of certain demoniac peoples.Too late and too little buddy.

Mother Earth's request already pending before u. Uski number pahle lag chuki hain. Woh kya hain na ooperwale bhi procedure follow karta hain.

PAKISTAN IS SCREWED UP>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
by UmaShankar SathyaKumar on Jul 27, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I like it. We all must thank Jinnah!!

Jai Hindustan! Jai Hindustani!!

RE:PAKISTAN IS SCREWED UP>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
by Rational Indian on Jul 27, 2007 10:58 PM  Permalink
Iti Paisachyadhramscha Bhavishyati Maya Kruta-Bhavishya Puran.

This kind of Paisachyadhramscha(religion of fiend) will be set up by me in future. This is about one "Mahamd"-quoted by Dr.Zakir Naik.

RE:PAKISTAN IS SCREWED UP>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
by sandeep dinesh on Jul 27, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink
You should be ashamed of yourself. Why don't you go to PAK if you love PAK that much. You are a disgrace to Indian Muslims

The Next step..
by Pradeep Thomas on Jul 27, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If the terrorism grows to further levels in Pakistan.. uncle Sam will step into Pak.. stating that the WMD are getting into terrorist hands.. as Pakistan is an Nuclear Nation.. Bush will get more of his troops into Pakistan.. as it is now with Afganistan & Iran..

RE:The Next step..
by Royce George on Jul 27, 2007 10:25 PM  Permalink
Very true.....Uncle SAM is one SOB and will difinitely intervene......

RE:The Next step..
by kraft on Jul 27, 2007 10:56 PM  Permalink
Uncle Sam is better than Abdullahs!

RE:RE:The Next step..
by sandeep dinesh on Jul 27, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink
This Abdullah from Kozhikode is a bad person. He loves PAKISTAN and lives in INDIA. We don't want unpatriotic people like you. Go to PAKISTAN.

Students take over Lal Masjid; blast kills 12
by Kundil Chiring on Jul 27, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink 

I remember when L K Advani was then home minister in NDA Govt, He told /advice to Musaraff that The way he ignore terrorism/uplift terrorism in that time, That it will destroy his country and making boomerang for his own,
Now it is happending..

Total 227 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>