So is this lawyer trying to explain why educated muslims like Civil Eng Bin Laden, MBA/Docs in Mumbai train blasts, rich Muslim people born in US, Canada, UK & Europe going for violence ??
Doesn't he see a common pattern here ? is it too difficult to explain to him ?
Let me tell him, would they had done the same if brought up differently (like a Buddhist, Christians, Hindu, Jews or other than Islam) ??
Population is going to touch 200 crores. Psudo seculars are responsible for this. take action like china if not.. food and every price will go high .. take population count in every year. take necesary measures.. there is no control in muzlim population.. Congi know this very well due to that they are doing vote bank politics... all Hindu population take alert on this...
India is country of all beliefs,but it was after u born & again finish with your death, Than why so much fuss about this,why peolpe are fighting in the name of religion,is anybody thinks that after death nobody carry their religion, may be next time born like animal,so like animal no religion.Just think about it from heart not through some books.
Re: educated Muslim is taking to violence because
by thinkingaloud on Feb 11, 2010 10:47 PM Permalink
And what is that Mr. Enlightened. Its only "Sunnis" who are the intolerant lot. "Shias" are much better.
Re: Re: educated Muslim is taking to violence because
by sarvesh walia on Feb 11, 2010 10:52 PM Permalink
So let's cull the Sunnis FIRST...the Shias will play ball later.
Re: Re: Re: educated Muslim is taking to violence because
by thinkingaloud on Feb 11, 2010 10:55 PM Permalink
"Shias" are a far better lot. "Sunnis" have had history of killing "Shias".
Re: educated Muslim is taking to violence because
by Drona Bhatnagar on Feb 11, 2010 10:49 PM Permalink
exactly, they are too much brain washed with it. If they were brought up differently then they would have been different today , just like you & me .
Re: getting Justice is not freeing every one.
by Judgement Day on Feb 11, 2010 10:46 PM Permalink
U keep on raping and musrdering muslims and expect nothing in reply? Communal forces in India, like VHP, Shiv Sena etc, are the friends of Pakistan, as they are doing what pak wants, thats is devide India.
Re: Re: getting Justice is not freeing every one.
by Amit Anand on Feb 11, 2010 10:55 PM Permalink
Well baby who did that in Kashmir first killing and raping?? did kahsmiri pandits take up weapons?? stop that nonsense. some wate you do and try to justify it.
Re: Re: Re: getting Justice is not freeing every one.
by Judgement Day on Feb 11, 2010 11:04 PM Permalink
U crazy man U are comparing 1 lac muslim kashmiri deaths to a few 100 pandits?
Re: Re: Re: Re: getting Justice is not freeing every one.
by arnie konwar on Feb 11, 2010 11:08 PM Permalink
u always right wrong numbers,thats ur problem,u show the innocent wrong picture,u always talk about millions but do u how many zeros behind 1.
Re: Mus1ems are like that
by Judgement Day on Feb 11, 2010 10:44 PM Permalink
Like U people did in Gujrat, Irag, Afghanistan, Kashimir, Bosnia, and the list goes on. Its people like U who will destroy India.