Total 181 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Haneef
by sanjay on Jul 27, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When he has been acquitted by the Court of Law, the matter ends then and there.

RE:Haneef
by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
YES SHORT AND SWEET.

by sanjay on Jul 27, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
Why to stretch the things?? If Law enforcement agencies cannot prove terrorism charges, surely me and you cant.

koi man gaya rey koi rooth gaya
rey koi pakda gaya koi chhoot gaya

RE:RE:Haneef
by sanjay on Jul 27, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
@Varun

karega tau bharega

by varun on Jul 27, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
i am a bangalorean man.. bangalore is more vulnarable than glasgow.. so am concerned!

Haneef
by sanjay on Jul 27, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink 

When he has been acquitted by the Court of Law, the matter ends then and there.

haneef releived
by SANGEETHA AKBAR on Jul 27, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Haneef not been proved as Culprit, then Y all suspect him even after Aussies let him free. If u start suspecting your mother then u suspect him also.

RE:haneef releived
by Classical Guy on Jul 27, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
Better talk Sense. When a person is acquitted and when YOU OR anybody who is out of Australia can't pass on an irrelevant judgement.

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
Shipli beta garam nahee hone ka. Gandee baat.

by Aravind KR on Jul 27, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
i know u will tell the same bout other terrorists... See Ms AKBAR , terrorism is the most difficult crime to prove...... i think his interview with Aussie police is available on the net...read that n tell..... u paki , u kinda ppl r bane of india ...

by satya s on Jul 27, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink
do you have a bucketful of clay in your cranium?

the charges against him have been dropped.that's ther end of it

by sunil pradhan on Jul 27, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
may be for a time being....but sure he is going to be charged for a bigger frame...lol

by sunil pradhan on Jul 27, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
so whole community sufferning for 1 person laden ....pity

by sunil pradhan on Jul 27, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
why u call him Dr, haneef .....Dr. are not made in madrasas only call him Tr. Haneef

by nara simha on Jul 27, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
Akbar is a suspect on many counts.
U shud change ur name for decency's sake.

GOOD NEWS FOR INDIANS
by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I was watching this news on CNN and BBC and was just thinking the way wholse episode has been handled. First time Indian Govt has shown its mettle and Dr.Haneef is free. I dont want to discuss whether he is or not a terrorist but its a good day for Indians that at least we can raise our voice against tyrannical behaviour of these so called Friendly nations' authority towards Indians. I know how they feel about us. They carry some level of aparthied towards Indians. And Haneef's case was wrongly handled. His diary was tampered. He was arrested without any base. Only because one of his relative in UK has done this. And above all he got a month old baby. he is now blessed and if there was even a millionth fraction of thought in his mind against Indian govt. he should throw it out and he should devote himself against the terror breeders in India and abroad. he can be a Good torch bearer to stem this terrorism menace. Dont forget.... even a small drop can trigger big snow fall. So lets tap his back and give him an opportunity to bring all into mainstream. Hope I am not deviating from the topic because its too long by my standard.

RE:GOOD NEWS FOR INDIANS
by Sathyan on Jul 27, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
Well said, Ravindra.

RE:GOOD NEWS FOR INDIANS
by iluvtaj on Jul 27, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
really a good post. Ravindra you are perfect, but i want to add something here, that ALL MEDIA USED WORD INDIAN and now when no charges are found then word INDIAN is missing from headlines

Sleeping beauty
by Rahul on Jul 27, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

And our Prime Minister slept soundly ever after.

RE:Sleeping beauty
by aam on Jul 27, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
rahul shut up

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink
Rahul suna na? kya bola sote hue beauty ne? Ab chup ho ja.

by Atal Bhikari Vajpayee on Jul 27, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink

He couldnt sleep cos the chaddi gang was making noise doing their drills outside his home.

GOOD NEWS FOR INDIANS
by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink 

I was watching this news on CNN and BBC and was just thinking the way wholse episode has been handled. First time Indian Govt has shown its mettle and Dr.Haneef is free. I dont want to discuss whether he is or not a terrorist but its a good day for Indians that at least we can raise our voice against tyrannical behaviour of these so called Friendly nations' authority towards Indians. I know how they feel about us. They carry some level of aparthied towards Indians. And Haneef's case was wrongly handled. His diary was tampered. He was arrested without any base. Only because one of his relative in UK has done this. And above all he got a month old baby. he is now blessed and if there was even a millionth fraction of thought in his mind against Indian govt. he should throw it out and he should devote himself against the terror breeders in India and abroad. he can be a Good torch bearer to stem this terrorism menace. Dont forget.... even a small drop can trigger big snow fall. So lets tap his back and give him an opportunity to bring all into mainstream. Hope I am not deviating from the topic because its too long by my standard.

RE:hanif
by Evangelizer on Jul 27, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
yeah.. but just a small correction.. they will hands up.. but it will be our pants that will be down.. !!

RE:RE:hanif
by Atal Bhikari Vajpayee on Jul 27, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink

When mass murderers Advani, Modi can be in power. Why not Hanif?

RE:hanif
by sunil m on Jul 27, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink
A innocent guy has been troubled/harassed/tortured by Australian Government for being Indian (brown skinned) and Muslim. and yet I see Indians and Muslims apathy towards this guy. Unfortunately we Indian dont know how a government and its missinory should treat us and we think its okie. Think about what if it was an Auatralian white christian treated in similar fashion by Indian government. PM/Mininstry would have been forced to speak apologise and pay compensation. World is big... shut up.... or Grow up...

bhagwat
by riyas m on Jul 27, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

who the hell are u to blame bhawat on his english, are u an english spoon feeded coke. if yes go to uk and scrible something to them. this is indians and do write this english. dont try to discourage those who want to attempt something. noone is perfect man? in this world.
are u a co*e s*&k*r for british, Mr mishra?

RE:bhagwat
by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
ha ha he he hu hu.
Kha kha khu khu khi khi....

Now plese dont comment on my english. I am trying to improve. My be you can tell me what do I mean? I dont know what did I mean to say when I said kha kha khi khi.

please send me ur views. I am awaiting.

by aam on Jul 27, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
kyu kuzli ho rahi hai

by shilpa rao on Jul 27, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink
You rotten aam...kuzli ke allava aur kya hota hai ???

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
khuzli ke alawa jo hota hai wo censored hai. akele me batane ke cheez hai..... rnmishrasapconsultant@hotmail.com

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink
RIYAS, I is wait u teech englees me. i born in india with englees no in mouth. i agri u talk that no one is perfect. so pls, perfect me wait me u.when teech u me? bhagwat sir plees teach us.

RE:RE:bhagwat
by Evangelizer on Jul 27, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
you idiot riyas.. its a well known fact that Sameer has good english skills.. he is deliberately writing all that crap..

I have been closely watching his posts (and also get a good laugh with every post!).

You are simply getting too garam and taking things negatively.. Sameer is having fun with all these reactions and thats the reason he writes all that crap.. !! understood ?.

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
kai koo garam hota hai dost. main bhee maja le raha hoon. by the way its getting interested.

RE:RE:RE:bhagwat
by navin kumar on Jul 27, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
please dont discouarge sameer...even if he is deliberatelly writing that... he is a stress buster..his writings are much better than boring jokes.. !

by Ravindra Mishra on Jul 27, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
U dont know Sameer. He will write much better and more funny things if he is provoked. So dont worry. I am awaiting his funny comment.

RE:MP/MLA/Prez
by jagar singh on Jul 27, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
he or his wife have every right to contest,if they feel like.what is your problem?

hony-eef
by SAM KIM on Jul 27, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I dont think our PM sleeps properly till he gets kafil, sabeel too back home ..!!!

RE:hony-eef
by diba on Jul 27, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
what u mean?

RE:hony-eef
by jagar singh on Jul 27, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
did manmohan decide haneef case?

Total 181 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >