Total 134 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
We can SAVE the electricity for our future Generations
by FunSun on Jul 26, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink 

Now a days,most of the people are working with Computers...One Small suggestion:
we people are working for 10 AM - 6 PM. after completions of our works we will be leaving from the office at 6 Pm.

I have noticed in my Company some of the ppl are not shutdown their system..Just ppl used to do LOG OFF only...my suggestion is just matter of 1 min while leaving from office to home..u make SHUT DOWN and go... ( some times...some ppl are not SHUTDOWN the system..bcoz SERVER kind of programs are running...thats valid reason)...U guys Think of it...better u can follow the habit of Shut down ur computer daily... We can save some amt of Electricity daily....also we can able to give rest to our COMPUTER.

Dont take me wrong in that...its not about money and all...we can save the electricity for our future Generations...
Cheers guys...we can create a NEW WORLD...and with PERFECT Reasons..Think of it

I am happy that, atleast some the guys will start to save the electricity by following this VALID habit from today...
I am happy, atleast I have contributed today to our society to share my smallVALID thoughts :)

The people of Goa must unite
by Anil Gonsalves on Jul 26, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If the BJP takes over Goa, even God cannot save Goa. Those of us who lived in Goa during the rule of the BJP, know just how that party ruled. They unleashed a reign of terror, persecuted minorities, destroyed a mosque and more. Their reign was marked by a collapse of law and order, decline in the freedom of the press, and a general decreptitude.Their biggest achievement was the demolition of a slum of some prostitutes on Vasco Beach. Biggest achievement.

A clean, non-parochial, non-regional,secular, efficient, well-run government can only be given by the Congress under the leadership of Shri Manmohan SIngh and Shrimati SOnia Gandhi by following the principles of the COngress Party. The people of Goa do not want the fascist BJP or the indecisive MGP. Parrikar is simply a tin-drum, bereft of any idealogy.

The Congress party is the only party that can provide a secular, democratic government free of all prejudices. Unite the warring factions in GOa at once.

Bottom Line:-If the BJP comes back to power in Goa, even God cannot save Goa.

RE:The people of Goa must unite
by ashok on Jul 26, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink
bloody go and stay in pakistan shame to you

by mr josh on Jul 26, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink
anil goa have been renown for prostitution for many decade before b j p came to power, you seems the middle men of congress ,,,
all politicain are chor,, congress are worst sufferer.. what they did to goa,, they have not respect for mandate and they treated like personal ,,, like rane ,,who is more selfcentred than being clled congressi,, men,,
we need a people movement to enlighten the people,,, it is not case of parties coming to power and out of power,, like coca cola,,,every ; m n c and retailer are coming to make common peoople and farmer just spectator,,,,what typeof india we are looking for,,,,,

by Manju Bhargava on Jul 26, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
Only BJP can save Goa !!
What did congress do for the last so many years. Goa has progressed a little only during BJP time. With fabricated stories, congress has divided Goan people, caste creed relegion basis. They were ready to sell goa out with a regional plan !!

RE:NO!!! NOT BJP AGAIN!!!
by cupid on Jul 26, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
ohhhh --if u want to eliminate BJP u have to eliminate 82 crore people .....

Goa Dirty Assembly games.
by Rajagopal Nair on Jul 26, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dirty P{oliticalgame with public money. send these to legislative members to gallows is the only solution

RE:Goa Dirty Assembly games.
by mr josh on Jul 26, 2007 11:56 AM  Permalink
who elect them,, they should be sent also ,, voter are also biggest fraud on nation,,, all people voter are interested in self benefit instead of national level,, all indian are suffering from greed syndrome,,,solving problems is not easy as like rajagopal ji,,,,it is btter come to politics and see the colour of life yourselves

RE:Goa Dirty Assembly games.
by jagar singh on Jul 26, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
human kind is greedy everywhere.the difference is,for short or longterm,that is enlightened interest.there is no need for selfcontempt.

Congress
by SAM KIM on Jul 26, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After deviding the nation on the lines of caste based reservation, congress govt at the centre is coming out with one more buring issue to devide the nation for the electrol benifit......

it is the state re-organisation committee....

This make states, regions in the states to fight each other and this they will use for its electrol benifit!!

RE:Congress
by Manju Bhargava on Jul 26, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
Sam..pls mail me.. I am a fan of yours
manju0099@rediffmail

Bad Omen started
by Manju Bhargava on Jul 26, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Old people in family say that the fate of the family depends on the new person comes in (eg bahu). India has a new person who has taken over charge and the bad omen for congress satrted immediately. This will continue. This will ruin congress...

RE:Bad Omen started
by Aadi Manav on Jul 26, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
Bhaijaan..BJP ke Budhau kya kar rahe hai ? Ek british informer to Majze mein baitha hai..kabhi BJP vapas rule mein aati hai aur voh phir se dulha banta hai.....Bechara Advani..I think he will never become PM in his lifetime...Anyway as per Hindu beliefs not in this but next 'Janma'. Goodluck Mr. Iron Man

Congress and the Nation
by SAM KIM on Jul 26, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The day we get rid off gandhi family from ruling nation, Our nation will flourish!!!

RE:Congress and the Nation
by Aadi Manav on Jul 26, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink
One of the Sibling of gandhi family is also present in BJP(Maneka Gandhi & her son varun).

Please ask Iron Man Advani to kick them out of BJP

by SAM KIM on Jul 26, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink

but he is not behaving like "prince harry". he is behaving just like another party worker....

can u expect samething in ur congress dynasty broth????

by Aadi Manav on Jul 26, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
Dude..you mean to say Maneka Gandhi and her son made entry into BJP for they believe in BJP's ideology ? hahahahhahahahahha

RE:RE:Congress and the Nation
by Susheel Bhat on Jul 26, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
they are pure indians not an unknown breed!

by Aadi Manav on Jul 26, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
Hope you know the breed of Uma Bharathi & Govindacharya

by Tinku Baidya on Jul 26, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
U r a half (aadi) man,the other half must me woman ...u know wat that mean?? Ur congress is like that only....full of hizras!!

by Tinku Baidya on Jul 26, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
hahaha...that makes no sense.. u r absolutely nonsense!!

Go(a) for it
by Rahul on Jul 26, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whatte Fun!!!
BJP aage bado desh tumhare saath hain
Aatankvaad mein Congress ka haath hai.

GOA IMBROGLIO
by Ramsay James on Jul 26, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Buck up manohar parrikar,
Let the ever conspiring evil Congressies have the test of their own medicine.
Dev toojen borey koro.

RE:GOA IMBROGLIO
by warren pinto on Jul 26, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
hahha!!!!his govt will fall within a month!!!just watch!!!!

by Bhaskar kurien on Jul 26, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink
And the BJP never ever conspires,and is so clean

by Aadi Manav on Jul 26, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink
And you forget the famous sher by BJP's saint Dilipsingh Judeo
Paisa Khuda to nahi,magar khuda ki kasam khuda se cum to nahi(while taking bribe)

hoooohoooooohahahahahah
And do not forget human trafficker Babubhai Katara and Terrorist Trafficker Jaswant Singh

simran123
by Dinesh Shukla on Jul 26, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

49 day ! One day more would make it 50 or like One day cricket ! Kamat is not a good captain like Rahul Dravid. In these days, test cricket has no importance so is the government for long time. BJP will now bat. The leg umpaire, the Governor and Umpaire, Smt. Prativa Patil will do something for Mr.Kamat. But, the spirit of game will be vitiaged. Ok. carry on ! we are the spectator ! No ticket is required for observing such constitutional game.

RE:simran123
by jagar singh on Jul 26, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
the play is just beginning.donot prejudge,it is goa.

Total 134 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >