I must add to my reply; 1) what human would support mass killing by terrorist or an army? 2)when u know the mindset of authorities (either u r with us or against us, BUSH)would dig himself a hole by passing a comment? 3) Are u comfortable with mass killings going on in Afag, Iraq, Dafur, Kashmir, sri lanka, Israel, Palestine...list is endless? 4)Everyone in favor of violence is a criminal 5)Should we suspect one just because of his religion? 6)Most people give in to temptations( drinking, pubbing etc) but not ALL 7)Most westerners do not go to church DOES THIS MAKE U BELIEVE GOD DOES NOT EXIST 8)U meet a person in a pub who goes on to commit a crime ARE U AN ACCOMPLICE? 9)U have guest whom u know thru a relation. He stays with u for a week or so Can u claim to really know him(what seems may not be true)? you can only GUESS MAY BE if u have long relationship with anyone 10)A man kills another can u hang his Brother, Father, Mother instead? 11) Do u beleive that AFP and UK police are incompetent.... that they cannot find any links but you can?
Brisbane court in this matter heard the arguments and examined the proofs, AFP had Dr in remand for a considerable length (Even Now). and granted him bail. do u think u know better ...?
These are trying times for mankind we must stick together and support those who are vulnerable. We must LAW take his time and the qualified to argue and judje. WHATEVER THE FINAL OUTCOME, U CLAIM TO BE A TRUE INDIAN BE A TRUE HUMAN FIRST. NOT ALL MU
RE:ASk these questions
by on Jul 27, 2007 01:51 AM Permalink
what human would support mass killing by terrorist or an army? - As long as they kill muslim by any means we are least bothered.
2)when u know the mindset of authorities (either u r with us or against us, BUSH)would dig himself a hole by passing a comment? - We are with Bushy till he is killing an looting people of Islamic faith.
3) Are u comfortable with mass killings going on in Afag, Iraq, Dafur, Kashmir, sri lanka, Israel, Palestine...list is endless? - YES they are all muslims we do not care about them.
4)Everyone in favor of violence is a criminal - Only Muslims
5)Should we suspect one just because of his religion? - YES except Islam
6)Most people give in to temptations( drinking, pubbing etc) but not ALL - Exceptions are Muslims
7)Most westerners do not go to church DOES THIS MAKE U BELIEVE GOD DOES NOT EXIST - GOD exist as per our religion
8)U meet a person in a pub who goes on to commit a crime ARE U AN ACCOMPLICE? - Only Muslims
9)U have guest whom u know thru a relation. He stays with u for a week or so Can u claim to really know him(what seems may not be true)? you can only GUESS MAY BE if u have long relationship with anyone - Applicable to Muslims
10)A man kills another can u hang his Brother, Father, Mother instead? - Yes Muslims need to be dealth this way
11) Do u beleive that AFP and UK police are incompetent.... that they cannot find any links but you can? - Yes Islam is the issue.
This is what other then 200 crore people in the world think
RE:ASk these questions
by on Jul 27, 2007 01:56 AM Permalink
Mr Zeiki,
No one is concluding him to be a culprit, its just an inquiry and obvious questions raised. If you have such acquaintances, you bear the pain of such doubts.
What you say, makes no sense..This is a discussion forum and we have our right to express our doubts.Lastly, this incident should be an eye opener for people who directly or indirectly support terrorists..BE IT MUSLIMS/HINDUS/CHRISTIANS or XYZ!
Please do not have a view point of GUILTY UNLESS PROVEN INNOCENT. I am a hindu Australian migrated 4 yrs ago. Posted here are excerpts of the interview, may be other questions asked made him change his initial answers.. We can claim to know a person but cannot really know him in a few days. He is a doctor not a lawyer or a person who might have experience with such interrogations as you seem to have. Out here in Australia Dr is made to be a political scapegoat, He is charged with recklessly supporting terrorist organisation ... as AFP could not find any evidence to charge him otherwise. The prosecutors office as of today has started a complete review of the case, immigration minister is asking AFP to verify info given to him (on basis his visa was canceled). First alleged that his SIM was found in the burning vehicle used in glasgow, now reports from UK police say it was found 2 days later in liverpool 200km from the incident. the sim holder is charged with with-holding info about a terrorist act(not to participate) Namaz: most of the people in world are corrupt does not necessarily mean no one honest is left. Buying a oneway ticket is no crime (return ticket of same airline may not be available for the scheduled return dt). Upon migration stringent security & backgrounds are said to be undertaken. I BELIEVE IN LAW. WE MUST NOT FORGET A CRIMINAL MAY BE SET LOOSE BUT A INNOCENT MUST NEVER BE PUNISHED.
RE:haneef
by ramesh chengappa on Jul 27, 2007 02:04 AM Permalink
You Zeki Moron...does the law of "Criminal may be set free but a INNOCENT must never be Punished" apply only to Moooselims? Every year more than 2 lakh innocent men women and children and elders are put to jail WITHOUT ANY INVESTIGATION by the ROTTEN INDIAN Government based on a false complaint of dowry harrasement by a unscrupulous woman using Section 498a. See wws.498a.com and www.saveindianfamily.com. In 2004 the NUMBER OF INNOCENT PEOPLE ARRESTED without ANY INVESTIGATION IS ONE LAKH TWENTY FIVE THOUSAND.
U will not find a single comment from this dalit on any other forum which is on science, sport, Business, IT, or Nation....
His Expertise - Islam & Hinduism thanks for so many hate site 80% on Islam and 20% on Hinduism he ends up having a field day the moment he sees any message concerning a Miya or Hindu
RE:IQ and Buddha
by on Jul 27, 2007 01:43 AM Permalink
Not sure how many have seen this bast0000 at Nagpur, these people travel free of cost in trains do not buy tickets, polute the entire city, do night time robbery, majority are indulged in drugs and looting, not to mention the gyan they pass to their girls during these functions
RE:IQ and Buddha
by on Jul 27, 2007 02:00 AM Permalink
Bhuddhist are not hindu, they disown hinduism and become buddhist, they eat beef, pork and what not. they worshipp ravana..
There are lots of ravana temple in Thailand...they feel he was greater then rama and was the real husband of Sita
Buying a one way ticket with a fixed plans of staying in India for a week? Interesting!
He cannot remember Bilal exactly after a conversation...Weird! He shd atleast have aclue on height or built if nothingelse...Isn't the responsibilty of a person to ensure what kind of people are staying with him and using his belongings? There is surely something more to this..