Total 904 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Black day
by Ram Sharma on Jul 25, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is a black day in the history of independent india.

RE:Black day
by sidhick aboobacker on Jul 25, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink
What happened to you. when gujarat riot take place you could not say that was a black day. when bangaru laxman accept bribe you could not say that was a black day . when MPs accept bribe you could not say black day as all these done by bjpians. hey?

by victor singh on Jul 25, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink
No it's only BLACK day for fanatics, and Opositions who lost.

by Ram Sharma on Jul 25, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink
dear victor

what do u mean by fanatics? give logic, just don't make useless statement. she is accused in so many cases and now she will b immune.

U SEEM TO B A FANATIC DYNASTY SUPPORTER, WHO DOES NOT SYMPATHISE WITH THE WOMAN WHOSE HUSBAND WAS ALLEGEDLY KILLED BY PATIL'S BROTHER AND OTHERS HURT IN BANK IRREGULARITIES, IN WHICH SHE WAS THE CHAIRMAN.

RE:Hope for the best
by PREETAM PANWAR on Jul 25, 2007 07:34 PM  Permalink
"Patil described herself as the republic's "first servant" and said her sincere endeavour would be to live up to the high expectations of the people who elected her to the top post."
She admits on the very first day that she is there just for the white collar stupids who elected her. The entire nation should have a right to select the first citizen of the country not a silly bunch of representatives, 75% of whom sit there by voting for themselves in the elections. I wish the educated India starts participating in all the selection procedures. But as we are, We cannot even look ahead of our moneymaking lifestyles.

RE:Hope for the best
by Upen Boka on Jul 25, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
Ha..HA..HA

where is BJP and RSS ??? !!!
by brainless northindian on Jul 25, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where is BJP (Brahmins Joker party) and RSS (ruthless stray dogs sangam)on who bite our father of nation.

You dogs bark as long as you can and you can't change anything on your own. You useless peoples and representative of British and American agents you cry for nations care and dignity of president post. If sonia is british then your stand would have different.
You euro asians are real sick for India

RE:where is BJP and RSS ??? !!!
by Aarthi on Jul 25, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink
For BJP only Uma Bharathi is the only woman who is qualified.. oh no. even she is not there.....
Still they argue for woman reservations... Great

RE:RE:where is BJP and RSS ??? !!!
by Upen Boka on Jul 25, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink
Advani will be happy to hear that. Jao beta MITHAI milega Adv..ke ghar...

RE:RE:where is BJP and RSS ??? !!!
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 26, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink
100s of visitors read my blogs on http://sahadevan.blogspot.com/. It has daily updation. It describes why we must resist Hindu extremism...

by dddelhi on Jul 25, 2007 07:29 PM  Permalink
are baba why these guys BJP and RSS are coming in picture? What they have done with Prathibha patil...
It seems you are really bitten by BJP and RSS...but atleast they are better than those socalled congress and other idiots jamura party...

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 26, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
100s of visitors read my blogs on http://sahadevan.blogspot.com/. It has daily updation. It describes why we must resist Hindu extremism...

by sagar radia on Jul 25, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
Ur name justifies ur actions.

by Upen Boka on Jul 25, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink
Wait for another one or two decades. History will tell U. You appear to be really boka choda

Vote for any party other than UPA
by superstar on Jul 25, 2007 07:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

UPA should be murdered out of power.they gone against peoples choice,let us teach them a lesson.

RE:Vote for any party other than UPA
by John Justus on Jul 25, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink
First teach a lesson to your native state BJP and RSS Dogs.

RE:Vote for any party other than UPA
by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 26, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
dogs is wafadar.

all the best
by nitn on Jul 25, 2007 07:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ms pratibha, all the best. please ignore the cheap comments by dirty BJP supporters. they have already judged you before seeing your performance and are making malicious accusations manufactured by great lie manufacturing unit in RSS HQ in nagpur. decent people are watching and will give a fitting reply.

By the way, why BJP and co. always takes pleasure by attacking old and graceful women? any idea?

RE:all the best
by Fredy on Jul 25, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
Who supported Kalam last time and this time. Please check !

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 26, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink

by superstar on Jul 25, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
Nitn,you crap dump,,,get the hell out of here...you mental,do you know what the discussion is going on...are you sonia licker..bastard.India as a whole in respect of party hate pratibha as a choice of president by UPA.No one can equal kalam and he is the unianimous choice of billions.FYI,i'm from westbengal and my father is sitting MLA in communist gov.

by victor singh on Jul 25, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink
Idiot 1st learn to use the name of Ex-presdent with repsect he is Dr.Kalam and not kalam. Yes Dr.Kalam was very wonderful president but BJP and allies always treated him as there pet, thats why u always saw them parading at Rashpati Bhawan every now and than, Ms Pratiba and Ms Sonia, are females in respected position even if u have some sore ideas about them still if u donot know how to respect ladies than u r not worth living, Bhagwan knows how u must be treating your mother, sister n wife.U look like a SOB

by Upen Boka on Jul 25, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink
Wah Victor wah. Tum toe bhasan maar raha hai....Ab samjhe tum SG ka ...safai karta hai..Kainchi se Ya astura se..Bol..bol

by victor singh on Jul 25, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink
Abay SG lekh raha hai, pura nam likhnay mai dar raha hai kya, Bharat ko dubanay mai tum jayshe he chahyai(Cant do nothingh for the country except divide in caste in creeds)

RE:RE:all the best
by Fredy on Jul 25, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink
I can not understand what is the problem you seen in Pratiba Patil ?? can you give anything except BJP's cheap election campaign.
Did your father voted for Pratiba ?

Message awaiting moderator review. |  Show message
Comments of The First lady of our Nation
by Sreeram SAP on Jul 25, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well it is the decision of the Majority ( The congress& meekly supported by the Power mongers in this country) we pray that The first citizen should use her Wisdom and Do great things or rather carry out the Good deeds started by DrKalam without Fear or favour

RE:Comments of The First lady of our Nation
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 26, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink

RE:sad day today
by Sreeram SAP on Jul 25, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink
Well this is what the great Immoral Leaders have done to the people who have elected. Well atleast Now the people of India should stand up together and discourage such cheap political acts . As a communist am ashamed that our Party which used to critize all such moves in the past has also surrendered just to be part of the Govt. Our great leaders have belittled the followers and left us in lurch - Long Live Mother India - jaihind

RE:''She solemnly affirmed by the oath, which she took in English.''
by Fredy on Jul 25, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink
She is indian president. Not Pune president.

Worst president !
by Santosh Kumar on Jul 25, 2007 07:16 PM  Permalink 

A superstitious president with questionable background.

just read
by rajendra nirwan on Jul 25, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink 

CONGRATULATION

I AM RAJ FROM UP

Total 904 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>