RE:Commentors are a fraustrated lot
by Vivekanand Venkataraman on Jul 25, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
Roger saab! its not about bieng a marathi! scroll down and see the numerous msgs which have been posted... none of them refers to this.. its all about coparing the known traits of Dr Kalam and some unknown person who was picked up in a random fashion (one person who could satisy the evil designs of so many piliticians... esp the communists).. Problem is that we know that Dr.Kalam has fared very well and he should have been an obvious choice for everyone. This is what is hurting everyone... references of being a BJP supporter etc is baseless.. They too played their own cheap politics.. See Sitaram Yechurys comments... we are in the work of citizens and not netizens.. this was the reply he gave when he was told about the HUGE support shown by people by various SMS polls and mais.. What hurts me the most that becuase of such mindless political bastards, we end up losing so many good people.. There is absolutely nothing wrong about Prathiba... and the show will go on.. we will show our grudge for the next few days and then go on with the normal routine.. but Everyone should really think seriuously about the whole turn of events..
RE:RE:Commentors are a fraustrated lot
by Omprakash Ramamoorthy on Jul 25, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
Well said, Vivek. It hurts us deeply. Actually when I saw the last address from Dr. Kalam, my frustration of losing him soar to my throat. The worst that happened to us in this political history next to Sonia heading the Congress
by GURU on Jul 25, 2007 07:58 PM Permalink
The cross breed and the English left overs are not welcome to join this forum. This forum is for the Indians and by the Indians.
by victor singh on Jul 25, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
R U an Indian? A person who cannot respect a female u r not worth walking around, U look like one of the fanactic idots who could nothingh for the country except divide it into casts and than kill Gandhi Ji
by GURU on Jul 25, 2007 08:21 PM Permalink
That's is skewed logic.,. Your views are slightly perverted, you echo crude logic, you should be carrying a red flag in the dead night, you insane idiot.
by Ram Sharma on Jul 25, 2007 08:15 PM Permalink
dear victor
ur logic is twisted. a person does not become respectful just bcoz she is a lady, just as a person will not become unrespectful just bcoz he is a male. GIVE GOOD LOGIC.
by muhammed m on Jul 25, 2007 08:03 PM Permalink
U r mad and idiot . All Indians know who is Kalam and his calibre.
by GURU on Jul 25, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
Mohd, idiot is the person who calls himself Roger the Rabbit, mention the name
by Indian Hyd on Jul 25, 2007 08:11 PM Permalink
this itself show so much immaturity, let us keep Pratiba in Mumbai, so that rest of India will be saved, who cares either she is Marati or tamil or gujju or kullu or American, even we welcome Sonia from Italy, the only only concern is it is shame for India Political leaders to give such a pathetic n puppy option forced on Indian public, so improve your maturity levels else do not talk here
by s k on Jul 25, 2007 08:08 PM Permalink
abey...you should be shameful to support thakrey..who proclaimed to support a candidate because she is a maharashtrian...It shows how Guys like you wallow in regional fanaticism. It clearly shows your parochial mindset by doing an irrational argument...what southies have against any state? give a reason?
RE:RE:shiv sena!!
by GURU on Jul 25, 2007 08:08 PM Permalink
A sermon already read for you Mr.Sharma, you know who did it, the convert in your neighborhood.
I am proud of being an Indian and its democracy. We have freedom, which any other country do not have. See how people is abusing our president. Is it possible in any country than India. We should understand this and should use our freedom of expression for productive works. Abusing anybody will not make any use to building of Nation. Thanks.
RE:Indian Demoracy
by s k on Jul 25, 2007 08:00 PM Permalink
abuse well deserved...it happens only in India because indian politicians are the most dangerous breed after Muslims...Their souls will go to limbo.
RE:for best wishes
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 26, 2007 09:58 AM Permalink
100s of visitors read my blogs on http://sahadevan.blogspot.com/. It has daily updation. It describes why we must resist Hindu extremism...
Congress and left made a big mitake by not allowing Kalam sab for a second time. They are going to loose next election because of this reason. I will not vote congress or left next time. wishing all success to Kalam saab
RE:Deepest Condolence messages for Indian Democracy
by John Justus on Jul 25, 2007 07:48 PM Permalink
BJP, Adalji fallowed (No - dominated by ) RSS AND VHP bliendly, Similer that. Nothing Special
RE:RE:Deepest Condolence messages for Indian Democracy
by Ram Sharma on Jul 25, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
dear john
bjp did not push for a bjp, rss or vhp person for the post of president, when they were in power, instead they went for a consensus, non political scientist kalam. whay did upa choose a tainted congresswoman, just bcoz she is a proven sycophant of the dynasty since the emergency days?
I saw a news clipping of some poor ladies who whose deposits in her bank were missing, I just dont want to see her face. I dont have any respect for this lady. She is not my president. She has been elected by a bunch of goons who are themselves not worth a penny.
India is in the hands of thieves! this is the reality. I have no respect for this so called president.
RE:She is not president of india for me
by victor singh on Jul 25, 2007 07:48 PM Permalink
Why u never saw the faces of those whose house n life were destroyed in Gujrat roit? Well u become blind to those news dont u. Well dogs bark when elephant come along.
by Upen Boka on Jul 25, 2007 07:57 PM Permalink
Victor. Gujrat too should be condemned, I agree. But this lady, puppet of SG is really a disaster for the nation. At least U behave sensibly....I don't think U R a Puppet too sorry buffoon chamcha....
by Ram Sharma on Jul 25, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
dear victor
what is the connection of gujrat with the present president patil?
bjp did not push for a bjp, rss or vhp person for the post of president, when they were in power, instead they went for a consensus, non political scientist kalam. whay did upa choose a tainted congresswoman, just bcoz she is a proven sycophant of the dynasty since the emergency days?
by Fredy on Jul 25, 2007 07:55 PM Permalink
Why the so called allegations done by pratiba was not come into light till date. why BJP wait till she submit her nomination ?? any answer for this ?
by sanjukumar sharma on Jul 25, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
go to home sleep well and get dream that Kalam is president for next 5 years also
RE:RE:She is not president of india for me
by ajith kumar on Jul 25, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
This is what you r going to when u get married.. or doing now..?
RE:RE:She is not president of india for me
by Upen Boka on Jul 25, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
She was a NON ENTITY till then. I never heard of her. She was one among lakhs. Samajh Gaye ki nahi. Samjha karo yaar.
by victor singh on Jul 25, 2007 08:03 PM Permalink
She was Governon of Rajasthan, run by BJP, not in 1000's, how mant states r there?
by ajith kumar on Jul 25, 2007 08:16 PM Permalink
Hi Sensitivity is because india has been ruled by two cristians 1. Sonia Gandhi 2. Manmohan Singh