Total 904 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Kalam
by Special on Jul 25, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can anybody count the good work done by APJA Kalam ?? I want to know what all the amendment he has brought into the Indian legislation or any remarkable changes to the Indian arm force ??

I am serious.........

RE:Kalam
by chandaka kumar on Jul 25, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink
you better read something about this great person and come...........!

RE:RE:Kalam
by Special on Jul 25, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
I know that he was a great scientist...but wht has he done after becoming the presideng of India...

by Major Sassy on Jul 25, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
If you are asking this question now you are probably some one who can not read. Otherwise you would have known already; why should we then waste time with you?

by Special on Jul 25, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
I really want to know...

by dinesh kumar on Jul 25, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
kalam inspired the youth of the country.

Next President....
by suresh kumar on Jul 25, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink 

Communal Corrupt Congress & Communist will make Mohd Afzal a convict who attacked parliment as next president....

Can a lady handle the post ? Lets see
by Sanjay Panday on Jul 25, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can a lady handle the post ? Lets see

RE:Can a lady handle the post ? Lets see
by sonu pandit on Jul 25, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink
YES IF SHE CAN HANDLE DEVI SINGH AND POLICE OF MAHARASHTRA ALONG WITH CBI ....WHE CAN SURELY HANDLE 100 CRORE STUPID INIDANS

RE:Can a lady handle the post ? Lets see
by Special on Jul 25, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
u mean they are good in handling the polls...

jokes apart, why is there a doubt ? Definately, WOMAN ALSO HAVE THE SAME GUTS, COMMITMENTS AND RESPONSIBILITY TO HANDLE ANY SITUATION.

Pratibha Patil
by sweetsixteen on Jul 25, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink 

Pratibha Patil sworn in but she is completely worn out. Long Live Great Sonia.

Wrong person at India's supreme post.
by ashwin dhavle on Jul 25, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is shameful thing that we are unable to find
right and capable candidate for the post of President of India.By selecting a puppet we are showing our foolishness to whole world.It is my sincere request to my poor democratic couruppt country that keep the President's chair vacant.
Who has given you the right to select President of my country-we the people of India, it should not anybody's individual decision.Who is she (Sonia) to decide our Supremo of our army staff
Better we should decide to come on street and protest this wrong selection.

RE:Wrong person at India's supreme post.
by Bikash Pratihar on Jul 25, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink
Very good.but it is not possible at our present democratic set up,-. as per constitution,president is selected by the ruling party for the fulfilment of their needs.they actually require a puppet in this post.There is co power at all of our President.He is nothing but a doll of the ruling party.So,at first,the constitution should be changed accordingly and after that we should shout against this otherwise any protest in this regard will go to hail.

f... you congress people
by vasudev shetti on Jul 25, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink 

Saala congressne poora desh ko lootliya aur ye besharam praja log haath me chudiyan bandke baithe hai doshaarop karte. How pity

Who is going to be our Next President after Mrs Pratibha Patil ?
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 25, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So, we see lots of posting are here not liking Mrs Patil's nomination to the Presidentship.

Great. We all have our opinion.

Now, we have 5 years for the next Presidential election.

So who should be the 14th President of Independent India? After Mrs. Patil.

Let's say we can not change what has already happened. But we can ensure the future.

I want everybody to suggest a great name who should be competent and fit for this post.

A small request :

Please don't post Dr Kalam's name again.

He has done his bit. He has shown a new way.

I am sure India has more people like Dr Kalam who could be our President. Let's make some effort to find and suggest.

Secondly, let's not talk who should not be or can not be our President.

Let's suggest only good name who are fit as per your opinion.

Please show some creative flair.

And then we create a full-fledged website on this and we will continue our campaign for next 5 years.

Hurry up!

RE:Who is going to be our Next President after Mrs Pratibha Patil ?
by sonu pandit on Jul 25, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink
best choice will be
(1) Samita Thackrey (Bal Thackrey's daughter in law)-MARATHI PRIDE

by FunSun on Jul 25, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
Hi prabhat mohanty ,
I think my opinon is VIJAYA-T-RAJENDER(tamil actor)...yes he has the ability and enery to gap the place...He already had and having experience with Politics in Tamil nadu...now he is supporting to DMK etc...I guess he is the right guy...

by suresh kumar on Jul 25, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
Communal Corrupt Congress & Communist will make Mohd Afzal a convict who attacked parliment as next president....

by kapil on Jul 25, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
I would like to have the following people if available

1. TN Seshan (former CEC)
2. Narayan Moorthy (infosys)
3. Arun Jetly (bjp man)

I haven't seen any other good people for the post.

RE:RE:Who is going to be our Next President after Mrs Pratibha Patil ?
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 25, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
we need lots of your opinion for our upcoming site www.ournextpresident.com

So please give your valuable suggestions.

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 25, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink

we need lots of your opinion for our upcoming site www.ournextpresident.com

So please give your valuable suggestions.

by Prem kumar on Jul 25, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
well i hope it all depends on who comes to power in the centre...i think instead of president you can do a survey of who we want to have as the next prime minister..hope that makes some sense..

f... the congress
by vasudev shetti on Jul 25, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink 

Saala congressne poora desh ko lootliya aur ye besharam praja log haath me chudiyan bandke baithe hai doshaarop karte. How pity

Kalam is irresponsible
by Jingaru Jingla on Jul 25, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Kalam really cares for the public and is suitalble for public life, leave alone the office of president, why doesn't he makes it explicit and contests as an MP from Chennai.

If he is really popular and public's man, people would fall over each other and vote for him.

He can then represent people in parliament and may be contest for PMship. He can throw away Italian lady then (lol).

But I know that he wouldn't contest becasue he wouldn't win. He would contest only if he is sure to win (LOL) and all other parties don't put a candidate against him (LOL).

What a funny character he is?

RE:Kalam is irresponsible
by kapil on Jul 25, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
if you are here i will slap 10 times...

by SAM KIM on Jul 25, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink

let them alone. jingla kind people are blot on our society. they cant differentiate between good and bad!!.

so cant expect better from these people.

by AAA AAA on Jul 25, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
Did your premier had the courage to contest LS election???

by Jingaru Jingla on Jul 25, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink

He never claimed he is public's man and people love him. This claim is made by Kalam and his chamchas.

Total 904 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>