Total 904 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
kalam
by dum on Jul 25, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

to prove his popularity why doesnt lkalam contest municipal elections

teach a lesson to congress
by vasudev shetti on Jul 25, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we are not against pratibha. but I am sure in the next election, all of us teach a lesson to the congress and allies

RE:teach a lesson to congress
by Major Sassy on Jul 25, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
all sensible people should be against PP as well

by vasudev shetti on Jul 25, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
people like dravid should do self analysis before writing something

by Major Sassy on Jul 25, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink
being foul mouthed does not make you right you know; just lets us all know your breeding and education level

We are proud of you woman!!
by Dravid on Jul 25, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Happy to see a woman president. Good, learned, experienced and committed person like you should have long life and lead our country to great height.

RE:We are proud of you woman!!
by g b on Jul 25, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
2 dravid dono ki hi gone case,(bhrasht budhhi)

RE:RE:We are proud of you woman!!
by Dravid on Jul 25, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink
Giga Bites ( g b ) currupted. kuch kaam ka nahi hai.

by Sreya Mukherjee on Jul 25, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
to lead rubber stamp president

kalam
by dum on Jul 25, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ndias image got damaged when kalam was president.his shabby looks and dual speaking was an embrassement.we hope patil will try to showcase her indian beauty

RE:kalam
by Major Sassy on Jul 25, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
General foul mouthed allegation without fact

by Sreya Mukherjee on Jul 25, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink
can u give any instance of dual speaking?

Sonia's sycophants
by zebeena menon on Jul 25, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia is losing her respect by playing such dirty tricks in Indian Politics.She was the main one who diverted the support for Mr.Kalam.

Can anyone compare someone of Mr.Kalam's stature to tape recorder puppet Sonia???

RE:Kalam is irresponsible
by Chatrapathy on Jul 25, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
This shows that u are a sonia and congress fan

Please shut up

by Major Sassy on Jul 25, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
You are truly an idiot without one iota of understanding of how a democracy works; a ex president can not stand for any other post idiot

by Pradeep Kumar on Jul 25, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
Yes if u really read his autobigraphy you get to know that he is nothing but a media monger. Blind gullible indian public does not understand this

kalam
by dum on Jul 25, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we hope she will perform better and not produce weapons of mass destruction and give lectures about peace at the same time like Kalaam did

Forward | Report abuse

by Major Sassy on Jul 25, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink
He was too intelligent for a person with IQ < 80 like you are

expectations
by Sankaranarayanan Doraiswamy on Jul 25, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink 

Our President said that endeavour would be to live upto the expectations of the people who elected her to the top post. But she was elected not by the people but by the MPs and MLAs. So hope she will include those who voted against her also for help. Jai Bharat Mahan of the help those people who elected

We are proud of you woman!!
by Dravid on Jul 25, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Happy to see a woman president. Good, learned, experienced and committed person like you should have long life and lead our country to great height.

by Major Sassy on Jul 25, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
She is sure good learned experienced and committed.

Good at cosying up to Sonia Mam
Learned in arts of stealing from public
experienced in fencing off court cases
committed to making her and master family rich.

Enjoy...

And she will live a long life only the good die young; and our country is cursed.

RE:RE:who is pratibha
by vasudev shetti on Jul 25, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink
now it is confirmed to all of us that you have tasted the urine of sonia cum congress ppl. Great. Now start licking also you b..sh.t

RE:who is pratibha
by dinesh kumar on Jul 25, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
what a great person u r ,shetti.

by ashok das on Jul 25, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
very correct

by dinesh kumar on Jul 25, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
what a greater person u r,das.

Total 904 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>