Total 1233 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Dont crucify an innocent
by Jayan on Jul 24, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The readers who have followed these columns closely by this time would know that Dr. Haneef is innocent and he is being treated like a terrorist in solitary confinement just because he happened to be a muslim from india and his sim card was found with one wrong chap. we shouldnt be looking at his religion but evaluate his conduct from an independent perspective. We should appreciate our muslim community, majority of them, for not participating in undermining the solidarity of our nation. But the way the readers of rediff responded to any news regarding religion or politics suggest that they are getting educated in wrong ideologies and by accussing the community they are putting the nation into real danger. have thoughts about improving the wellbeing of every citizens, get away from hate, because hate can buy only more hate, love human beings as they are, side with good people who are good at heart, and we can make a difference. Come let us use this forum to campaign for our doctor, our brother Haneef. Let us fight against all the racists out there who are 'writing entries into personal diary to villify innocent human beings'. are you ready 2 stand 2gether 4 a gr8 cause??

RE:Buddha from Inside
by videsiindian on Jul 24, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink
You attack Christianity on www.harunyahya.com
That shows how cheap you are.

RE:RE:Buddha from Inside
by real on Jul 24, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink
u think its a one way traffic?

Haneef
by Indiflight on Jul 24, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A man who breaks down seeing his daughter's picture can not be a terrorist. Lets hope Haneef is released soon

http://financesummary.blogspot.com/

RE:RE:Haneef
by Vishvaksenah E on Jul 24, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink
Very true.
I fully agree.
By the same logic, let me add this too;

A man named after the Holy Prophet [PBUH} can not commit any act of evil.

RE:Haneef
by Golden on Jul 24, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink
dont worry, truth is like floating dead body who comes on the shore no matter what.
even the truth of the 911 is very clear that it is done by the terrorists of USA Govt. only but they still have face to come in the public and blame some innocents. shameless people.... theif no. 1, looting petrol of arabs.

by videsiindian on Jul 24, 2007 08:06 PM  Permalink
Your accusation that American govt caused 9/11 shows how plain dumb and stupid you are. Dont you see what is going on in Pakistan now would you blame us for that too?

by videsiindian on Jul 24, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
You are out of your mind. He thinks of his daughter but cares nothing about orphaning others.

RE:RE:Haneef
by Golden on Jul 24, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
what australian police could not prove and could not say with confidence, how come you are saying that. it says the hatred you are having for muslims and you are even ready to suppress the truth for this. shame on you.

by on Jul 24, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
Good Lahori Logic... :-)

RE:RE:www.faithfreedom.org
by Golden on Jul 24, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink
silly site??!! are yeh badmaashon ki site hai.
for long this buddha (the old man) is trying to misguide the poeple. this time his language is bit fair but his heart is still black and is trying to propagate some site which is having only hatred and false points.
why dont these people of faithfreedom come in the public and give lectures? why dont then have any famous name in their authors? in fact they dont have any real name at all. they use fake names and all these RSS and Jews spies use it and put false information. they dont have guts to come in the public and face the truth like Dr. Zakir Nayak.

Love is gREAT Not Ur Anger
by dreamsinn on Jul 24, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i wonder some of my freinds(on rediff) are egucated well settled, but they behave like third rated country ppl, pls stop talking about religion becoz am half muslim and half hindu i cant bear all dis stop ur nonsence, some idiots talk about westerners but they never think about them
love is great

RE:Love is gREAT Not Ur Anger
by godblessusa on Jul 24, 2007 07:54 PM  Permalink
so which will u blow the right or left??

RE:Love is gREAT Not Ur Anger
by Blaster on Jul 24, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink
Godblessusa, you too are an extremist. Please check your brains you peanut.

RE:RE:Love is gREAT Not Ur Anger
by godblessusa on Jul 24, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
don't messwith USA blaster u take our 2 buildings out we take two of ur contries out, u call it extremism when we protect ourselves u dumb mossi, go bend over in a mosque

RE:new slogan
by Arvind Singh on Jul 24, 2007 08:14 PM  Permalink
Its an eye opener Irfan ji. This will surely preserve the 2nd largest religion. Everyone of them do it, half the world will be no more. One day the whole world also wouldnot be there a few nuclear bombing on Taliban/Osama in frustration of US will wipe out this part from the world and the other part will be destroyed by the after affects, haven't the changes after simple TSUNAMI opened your eyes. A couple more and thats it. Those in space might survive.

No mercy
by videsiindian on Jul 24, 2007 07:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There should be no mercy shown to people associating with terrorism. I have very decent muslim friends so I will never call all muslims terrorists. But I wonder how come moderate Muslims do not come forward and reject these Jihadist views. I feel sorry for all the Indian doctors in UK. They are the victims because of one doctor's thirst for innocent blood.

RE:No mercy
by tab sha on Jul 24, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
My friend the same goes for other Muslims too. If you were to extend the rhetoric you can ask why the dark skinned doctors in UK did not stop this guy. But those kind of arguments are typically done to corner people even if they may not have done anything as is case with many Muslims.

I do realize that you and others may disagree with Islam itself. But the arguments should be cohesive and you should point out the exact issues. It is not fair to hang all for deeds of some.

When I was in India people used to start talking favorably abt terrorists attacking USA when they knew that I was a Muslim. That does not reflect my thoughts but only the presumptuous nature of folks who indulge in such banter.

I agree 100% with you that no mercy should be shown on guilty but let the law take the course. When judges in Australia are not ready to hang the man yet, what is this hurry about? If he is found guilty then hang him.

I see there are people who want to find common grounds and ask for fairness. A person can relate to any other person in the world on some basis such as country, religion, region and the last but not least - humanity. Australians who are trying to get this guy justice are not Indians nor Muslims but they have their own conscience guiding them to ask for the right thing to be done.

Lets please not root for execution of a guy for crimes still not proven, in name of atrocities by other people, who share is religion.

RE:RE:No mercy
by videsiindian on Jul 24, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
Dont worry we in America have a FATWA against BIN LADEN and ZAWAHAIRI. We will get them soon.

Total 1233 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>