Total 1233 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
pls stop!!!!!
by raja on Jul 24, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

rediff pls close the discussion board, In most cases, this discussion board divide our country people as north -south, west -east. Now with this article, this discussion board widen the gap and spoil the SOME good relationships between Hindus and Muslims in India. After reading these messages even a Hindu who loves Muslim or a Muslim who loves a Hindu starts hating each other. Definitely it leads to serious problem to our educated- internet surfing Indian people!
This discussion board has done nothing to our country or among rediff readers, It gives only possibility to abuse one another. So I kindly request the editor of rediff to stop all discussion board in all rediff articles for betterment of our country!

RE:pls stop!!!!!
by sunil Rawat on Jul 24, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink
I beg to differ with your thoughts. Let the facts be out and debate be based upon them. Everybody has wright to know. This will clear the individual minds as nothing will be hidden out and will help in clearing the long overdued mis-understandings.

If you think something is wrong please raise it by backed up sources. Thanks for rediff for providing such a nice plateform for the healthy debates.

by raja on Jul 24, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
Dear Sunil, after reading all these message, Do you still think it is a healthy debates??? Pls show me one healthy and positive debates in this discussion board.

by Nagarjuna Naidu on Jul 24, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink
i campletely agree with this stopping of discussion board. afterall whats the point in having such a discussion board with no blatant/intricate purpose.This dis(cussion)(gusting)board be better removed by the senseful people at rediff!!!

by pearl on Jul 25, 2007 02:18 AM  Permalink
I can't belive people have so much hatered against eachother, especially from the other religion.
"our educated- internet surfing Indian people" from your statement, is just proved wrong from the messages that I just read which are reported as abused. Whether or not people read them, but the hatered that they are talking about is unbeliveable...It seems like they are spell bound. God help them.

by HAnif Khan on Jul 24, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
you chatterjee, do mind your tongue,you hindus have learnt from muslims to use swords.you people dont know anything, whatever you do, you learn from muslims.did you understand, and why should muslims go to pakistan. we are working here in india and we have right to live here. tere baap ka india nahin hai.

RE:RE:pls stop!!!!!
by pearl on Jul 25, 2007 02:28 AM  Permalink
Hanif I dont really agree with Chatterjee, but do you think what you are saying is right and that attitude of yours. I agree being Indian is not being Hindu, but your claim is baseless also. Do you belive in eating shit if the other eats shit. If he talking against what are you doing? Minus multiply minus is not always positive. Our religion and nationality is not in our control, but our thoughts & deeds are.
And Mr. Chatterjee, dont spoil the name of Bengalis, they are intelligent generally and you are just ruining that reputation. You do not own this country. Every inch of this country belongs to every Indian, may it a hindu, a muslim, parsi, christian or any other. History was made to learn form it not to repeat it. if you to see the country progressing, progress ur thoughts first. DHOTI PHADKE RUMAL MAT KARO. India is already divided dont divide it any more.

RE:MUSLIMS ARE BORN SLAVES
by Libran on Jul 24, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink
Are you a moron?
If there is such thing as God there can be only one. While each of us see us differently like six blind men. By writing non-sense about Allah, You are insulting the same God that (if) you are worshipping in another name

INNOCENT
by Dalip Rajpoot on Jul 24, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We need to carry a debate on weather who is innocent and who is not. Lal masjid inmates were innocent or musharraf, saddam hussain was innocent or the shia's whom he killed, iraqi sucide bombers r innocent or iraqi govt, kashmir terroists r innocent or security forces, Sant Sarmad who was beheaded by Aurengzeb was innocent or Aurengzeb, Hazrat Imam Hussain was innocent or Yazeed??

RE:RE:INNOCENT
by pearl on Jul 25, 2007 02:34 AM  Permalink
If you have any cell from the brain in ur head, you would not talk this shit. Who are you, what are you? Are you that supreme power who controls our world? Who are you? Dont flaunt ur idiosyncrasies online, please keep it safe for urself.

STOP this message board
by rocku on Jul 24, 2007 08:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whenever there is a news concerning about Haneef , the message board is swamped with hate messages by evil war mongers. This is further fuelled by the fact that everyone here is anonymous. This perhaps encourages them to say whatever they like, insult whosoever they want to. There is no decency in anything these blood thirsty people write. The debate of course goes nowhere. Allegations , counter allegations ...goes on ...till the next news about Haneef. I wonder whats coming next.

RE:STOP this message board
by Gaurav Sharma on Jul 24, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink
evil war mongers?? Can you distinhuish between evil war mongers and innocent people? In your view, helping people who blew up jeep on airport is ok but to criticise him is bullshit..go and get a life man. let the law decide its own course. till then let the messages flow.

RE:STOP this message board
by godblessusa on Jul 24, 2007 08:55 PM  Permalink
rocku i'll throw u in gutanamo bay and give u koran to be used as toilet paper

I too wept
by RajKumar SIngh on Jul 24, 2007 08:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wept when I read that hundreds of innocent people were killed in the 26/7 of the Mumbai blast.

I wept when I read about the GhatKopar blast in Mumbai.

I wept when I read about the 1992 Bombay bomb blast.

I wept when I read the Kashmiri Islamic terrorist killed thousands of Hindus and made another millions homeless in their own country.

Rediff, why was mine weeping not making headlines on your website?

Someone let me know. Is the blood of innocent Hindus coming cheaper than the terrorist Muslim's blood?

RE:I too wept
by Arvind Singh on Jul 24, 2007 08:25 PM  Permalink
In 26/7 those who died were they all HINDUS or INDIANS

by satya s on Jul 24, 2007 08:25 PM  Permalink
Equally is the blood of muslims and lower castes less than that of upper caste right wing hindus?

take a look at your communal disposition, you twit!

that's what gives you this sickening tendency to talk about hindu blood and muslim blood.

This make sense only to stupid communalists. others are sane enough not to fight over narrow minded barriers like religion.

by RajKumar SIngh on Jul 24, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
You are one of the so called Leftist idealist who see nothing wrong when the Hindus are killed. You will not come out in protest against those killings. But you will definitely scream and shout over if some Muslim is arrested for his terror link. You will definitely encourage the Muslim to protest against the visit of George Bush. You will definitely ignore the crores of illegal Bangladeshi immigrants in our country. You leftist people are poison to our society.

by pearl on Jul 25, 2007 02:42 AM  Permalink
Mr. Rajkumar, Hindus as well as Muslims and people from other community also lives in Bombay & in that blast not only Hindus died but people from all communities. That blast was the killing of humanity, sanity, not of religion. Who can claim that terrorist are only muslims and that there are no Hindus involved. Why did Thackrey's name topped in Krishna commission report on the 90-91 Bombay blast? What about Sharad Pawar & Narendra Modi? Buddy, a killer has no religion nor are they humans. They are just ruthless murders. Why cant we see there is no hindu or muslim, its only power & money game and not for us, but for them who make us fight. Please stop this hindu-muslim thing. Please stop thinking like the terrorist and start thinking like a civilian not a villan.

RE:RE:I too wept
by RajKumar SIngh on Jul 24, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
Explain it to me what do you mean by I didn't read Rediff. I think you are missing the point that I am making.

by HAnif Khan on Jul 24, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
who says muslims are terrorist, if you think muslims are terrorist,than is mr modi a god, he is a bigger terrorist....did you understand

what the f-u-c-k?
by Tharo baap on Jul 24, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is rediff a terrorist organization or what? it is openly supporting a terrorist.

RE:what the f-u-c-k?
by Tharo baap on Jul 24, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
what do you think you dumb a-s-s , it is haneef the t-e-r-r-o-r-i-s-t

RE:See the real horror
by sudhir on Jul 24, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink
great site

Total 1233 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>