Total 1233 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:Rediff & other sickular media anufacturing sympathy for a moslem!
by satya s on Jul 24, 2007 10:38 PM  Permalink
"Got caught with his pants down"

when was that? get your facts you braindead twit!

"Any moslem terrorist anywhere on earth, is always an angel to these pseudos!"

that's not as bad as RSS terrorists like modi being an angel to hindutva dumbos like you

RE:Rediff & other sickular media anufacturing sympathy for a moslem!
by Mohammed Hussain on Jul 24, 2007 10:44 PM  Permalink
it only goes on to prove how narrow minded you are.......i m here in sydney since 3 years now, and till this case I thought at least there would be fair trials in the western worlds for these kind of cases. But alas....so many blunders, faux pas.....some unknowingly and some deliberate by the police and the government.... even australian public is hating the government and the police here for the way they have handled a sincere doctor's case......i tell you all......its racism(for being an indian) and religious extremism(for being a muslim) being displayed by the so called law protectors in Haneef's case. The losing liberal party just wanted to gain some mileage from this case as the elections are fast approaching(november). They just blew it out of proportions..... however thanks to the scotland yard police that they brought out the truth without consulting the government here. Now if only the Indian government pulls up its sleeves and consider this matter sternly.....coz there is no point in keeping the poor doctor in jail when there is no case at all against him. And its just not for this "MUSLIM" guy but to safeguard each and every skilled and professional Indian from being subjected to this kind of unfair and atrocious behaviour around the world. The whole world knows we indians are genius........and if our own government doesn't support us in matters like these, then even Kenya will take us for a ride......And for God's sake STOP making it as a MUSLIM's case. JAI HIND.

RE:Hindus are jealous
by kraft on Jul 24, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
Dont say the Muslimr "Ruled" India. Say they Ravaged India with their innate Violent Nature. And dont try to take the CHRISTIANS along. The Christian violence stopped more than 15 Centuries back and the western civilisation is admired by every right thinking people including the Hindus. So get Lost with your nonsense.

by mahesh sawant on Jul 24, 2007 10:22 PM  Permalink
Stop ur faltu bakwas ... what the hell u know abt othe religion .... if you can respect other then better shut your dirty mouth now one has asked your suggestions on hindusim..

RE:RE:Hindus are jealous
by sumana jha on Jul 24, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink
It is suprising that even 2day people have such absurd ideas about Hinduism. It shows the person;s lack of knowledge.Hindus never wanted 2 export their religion 2 other countries.Hindu philosophy is based on ahimsa & not slaughtering of other belivers.We a democratic country that allows all religion to coexist within one country.By calling the most ancient civilization in the world uncivilized this personshows his utter lack of knowledge of history.Finall India the land of hindus ironiccally has tha 2nd largest Muslim poulation in the world.

by N.K.Dinesh on Jul 24, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
firstly there was nothing called as hindu
there was always vedic culture throughout;
people evolved from the culture and made their own religion and stuff..
hindu was a name given to ppl living below the sindhu river line want to know more then check on google and chk history books properly and then make comments

by Kalank Sharma on Jul 24, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink
FO

by anshuman mihir on Jul 24, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
hi arnold remember just one thing. every indivisual is this world is born hindu. after birth he is either baptised or i dont need to mention to accept the religion. tell me one hindu culprit of being mastermind in ant destructive activity anywheer outside india. but i dont need to mention hitler or osama. i dont mean any offence to any religion but since u raised this issue i had to anwer it. we indian dont hate anybody neither the hindus

Hero out of a terrorist!
by Romil Agarwal on Jul 24, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Have the guys in media gone nuts!! Why are they trying to glorify a terrorist who did not care for newborns of others while helpinbe g out in blowing up a city. Covering news on Himesh Reshamiya is better than that on Haneef !!!

RE:Hero out of a terrorist!
by Mohammed Hussain on Jul 24, 2007 10:46 PM  Permalink
keep fingering yourself......what are u doing here..........HAAAAAAAAAAHAAA

INDIA DOOMED
by amit sharma on Jul 24, 2007 10:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

india is dooomed.....after reading articles here...people here start hindu-muslim topic anywhere anyplace...well i have started believing that leaders are not the guys who start these riots..they are wrongfully blamed...when people here need a minute reason to start it........all are knowledgeable literate here......grow up guys if u can't contribute for ur nation don't try to stop its growth....u people are more dangerous than terrosrist i tell u

RE:INDIA DOOMED
by saurabh shandilya on Jul 24, 2007 10:41 PM  Permalink
well said!!!.. but still there is hope at the end of the tunnel. all u get in rediff messageboard is reply from frustrated souls.. except a few .. ;)

by Mohammed Hussain on Jul 24, 2007 10:47 PM  Permalink
RIGHTO AMIT

by claver pinto on Jul 24, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink
THE THE MORE WE DISCUSS THIS, THE LESS WE WILL COME UP WITH A SOLUTION!!WE ARE ONLY SOWING HATRED AND BIGOTRY IN VARIOUS COMMUNITIES.INDIA IS MULTICULTURAL; IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN.LET NOT THE AUSTRALIANS OR THE WEST FOR THAT MATTER TEACH US SUPPOSED LESSONS.WHY DO WE CLAMOUR TO GO TO AUS/ENGLAND??? SAY PROUDLY !! IM INDIAN!!!

STOP ...STOP !!!!!!
by raja on Jul 24, 2007 10:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

rediff pls close the discussion board, In most cases, this discussion board divide our country and its people as north -south, west -east. Now with this article, this discussion board widen the gap and spoil the SOME good relationships between Hindus and Muslims in India. After reading these messages even a Hindu who loves Muslim or a Muslim who loves a Hindu starts hating each other. Definitely it leads to serious problem to our educated- internet surfing Indian people!
This discussion board has done nothing to our country or among rediff readers, It gives only possibility to abuse one another. So I kindly request the editor of rediff to stop all discussion board in all rediff articles for betterment of our country!
Guys if u want to see India as a super power in 2020, please stop posting message in all rediff discussion board.

RE:STOP ...STOP !!!!!!
by Shantan Kumar on Jul 24, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
Raja, if you want Rediff to close the discussion board, just stop posting on it. Whoever thought of the idea of the discussion board was very clever. Think about the reason why Rediff started the discussion board... everytime people post on the board, they log back in after a few minutes to check if their post received any replies. And in so doing, Rediff registers more clicks on their website. This automatically transfers to advertising revenue... because advertisers put their ads on sites which have a large number of hits. That is the only reason Rediff has this un-moderated discussion board.
So, if you want to see the discussion board close down, don't reply at all... pass this message to anybody who wants to see the board close!

by Arif Miandad on Jul 24, 2007 10:06 PM  Permalink
Raja , what you speak is very true.. I have really felt the hatred against Muslims spewn in this group. There are some very sick posters who post thrash without understanding the context of the main article. They take this as a oppurtunity for Islamic bashing. I am quitting posting to rediff and reading any rediff posts as well. May god instill sense in the mis guided. Bye.....

by Naseem on Jul 24, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink
By closing the discussion board we cannot stop crime happening in the country. It is the duty of every citizen to actively participate in the discussion forum.And support for the right thing.We should not see any religion or the nationality. First thing should come is humanity.

Innocent or Culprit?
by Manish on Jul 24, 2007 09:58 PM  Permalink 

Dont know whether he is innocent or a real culprit.

UseLess News
by Bal on Jul 24, 2007 09:57 PM  Permalink 

dont u guys in rediff do have any better work? saw a similar shit in NDTV today. There are many good news. Dont support a terrorist. So many poor people die as indian jawans. write artice about them. and also wht this sunita williams do for india? u guys are going nutts.

RE:Haneef
by abdul azeez km on Jul 24, 2007 09:57 PM  Permalink
dont blame the innocent

RE:RE:worship
by abdul azeez km on Jul 24, 2007 10:03 PM  Permalink
I believe in worshiping god and respecting creations

Total 1233 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>