God is Great .. Thanks to Australian Govenment if it is in ARAB Wworld people would have raped haneef wife and his sister and murders the male family members in the name of Honur killing .
RE:After 9/11
by santosh on Jul 26, 2007 02:44 PM Permalink
v. good. US, UK, europe, australia, should catch them & hang them by their b......... in public. all trouble makers & they r all international butchers-they all shld be sent to saudi arabia there is lots of empty space there to accommodate them
The Aus Police and Government are to be blamed as they have put Haneef behind bars and have given lot of mental torture without having any evidence of his involvement in UK Terror plot. Now the Aus Police is stepping down and saying Haneef is not involved. I hope people remember Bob Woolmer case, the Pak team was suspected and were questioned without having any proof and they were given lot of mental torture. After 3 months of investagation by Scotland Yard and West Indies Police it is known that Bob Woolmer died because of heart attack.
I don't know why the foreign countries charge people first and then investigate the case without any evidence/proff?
Now Haneef can sue the Aus Police and Aus Govt for damagining his image and indian govt should support for this?
RE:Aus Police and Government to be blamed
by Nishan K on Jul 27, 2007 08:04 AM Permalink
Right?! So, you mean, they need a police force which claims all sorts things (as if they already caught cuplrits) right after bomb blasts, attacks... and stil have no clues after six months or even six years. This Dr Terror didn't know that 1 way ticket was expensive.. what a joke.
rediff pls close the discussion board, In most cases, this discussion board divide our country and its people as north -south, west -east. Now with this article, this discussion board widen the gap and spoil the SOME good relationships between Hindus and Muslims in India. After reading these messages even a Hindu who loves Muslim or a Muslim who loves a Hindu starts hating each other. Definitely it leads to serious problem to our educated- internet surfing Indian people! This discussion board has done nothing to our country or among rediff readers, It gives only possibility to abuse one another. So I kindly request the editor of rediff to stop all discussion board in all rediff articles for betterment of our country! Guys if u want to see India as a super power in 2020, please stop posting message in all rediff discussion board.
RE:Close Discussion board
by Nishan K on Jul 27, 2007 08:00 AM Permalink
By 2020 India as a super power?! Are you kidding? 1st check whether there was water supply this morning and findout your generator needs any petrol. By 2020 India will be land with 1.4 billion people, with many many terrorists and naxals
Muslims being branded as the trouble makers of the recent times are caught in a very precarious situtation. Their holy book clearly ask them to fight for the religion. Various people has different versions as explanations for this fight mentioned. But whatever it is, in the India context, Muslim has to realise that you are staying in a democratic country where though you have 150 million muslims which is the second largest muslim settlement but you are still a minority here.
Your actions and responses are being closely watched. The stance you are taking on the exterimist views will have great impact in articulating the perceptions on your community.
At this juncture, its rather shocking to see that, no major imams or muslim scholars have condemed the act done by an Indian Muslim in a foregin country there by tarnishing the image of India was a whole and also making the life of many NRI's very difficult.
I am telling you again. You are being closely watched. There is a general doubt raising in the minds of Indian citizens about your affinity. Its time for you to come out in open and tell us where you stand! Would you like to be called as a responsible Indian Muslim who dosent advocate terror in home land and abroad or are you the one aspiring for a Pan Global Muslim brotherhood where you feel terror is a means to acheive your motives....
We are closely watching your actions, statements as well as your silence... Decide what you want to be called as.....
RE:amar kumar you are mar kumar... shame on you for your ill mind
by Ajay Mathew on Jul 25, 2007 11:34 AM Permalink
Amar Kumar is not Pork. by name calling a name caller , you are falling in the same category as them. Amar has lot of anger in him. he has to spend time to realize the source of it.if he cant a psychologist could help.
When ever there is any news about muslims 100's of messetge pors in . the same is not the case when people are face to face . all in office act very innocent and very good charecteristic . i seethis hatered only on blogs and message board . such bastrds are people are peopel who are cowards. peet peche chura bhogna. if you really feel your voice to recognised raise it in public . DAM chahiye ,jo tum logon main nahi hai.
RE:Pakistani students - news from International Herald Tribune
by ashish on Jul 25, 2007 10:48 AM Permalink
he tried kiling for allah but allah has deserted him now tat he is arrested hahah
Nothing has come out in this case. Let the formal actions completed at the end of Aus Govt, thereafter our govt will look into the matter seriously. If Haneef is innocent, believe in God, no one can make any damage to him. Till then, wait for jugdement of judiciary of Aus. And beware of Dogs barking on each other. Atleast U should avoid mingling with them.