Total 261 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Mother India
by K.A.Kuttaiah on Jul 24, 2007 05:40 AM  Permalink 

There appears to be is a conspiracy afoot to weaken every constitutional positions as well as some key portfolios in India and this is being done systematically. Every time India has a competitive edge either in business or education you will find some controversy being injected apparently for a good cause but in reality to contain progress of the country and as a bonus also to get some political mileage.
Parties in the opposition are mute and ineffective have perhaps been silenced because of their past misdeeds.
No brownie points for guessing why and by whom. In case you got it right the blame may not lie there but the story of %u201CThe Indian Crabs%u201D could offer a pointer.

Wish Dr. Kalam would be our Primeminister
by samir sam on Jul 24, 2007 05:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wish and pray to god , that we get a prime minister like the caliber of Dr Kalam . Wake up Indians and free our country from forein Italian rule , and from the pupets like monmoahn who may also be asking lady sonia '' May i go to toilet please madam ''?
JAI HIND '' DESH MERA ; MEIN DESH KEY LIEY''

JAI BHAART MAA

RE:Wish Dr. Kalam would be our Primeminister
by Atal Bhikari Vajpayee on Jul 24, 2007 06:24 AM  Permalink

Yawn. Ghisa pita record hai yaar. Come out with some new accusations please.

by IndianReporter on Jul 24, 2007 06:43 AM  Permalink
why not do something thats visible than sit around a corner of the world and write these mails.

by K.A.Kuttaiah on Jul 24, 2007 07:56 AM  Permalink
What are you doing? Also writing a mail. What have done to do something? List out please-

I hope your vision 2020 will be a success...
by Bhagwath Vadyala on Jul 24, 2007 05:29 AM  Permalink 

kalam as done a great job following highest ethical standards..I think it will be hard for the presidents in the near future for next 15-20 yrs to break those standards even though they desperately want to break them...He is great role model for all the people...

Kalam the great
by on Jul 24, 2007 04:46 AM  Permalink 

It is really sad to see a person with stature like Kalam to leave presidency. India is an interesting country with enoromous people and most of them are affected by political corruption. I believe this was the occassion to raise above politics and re-elect a person like Kalam. There are no words to express stupidity of indian rulers by living a Legend like Kalam. I really thank rediff for allowing me to express my feelings and I wish Kalam a very happy life and carry out the good work you were carrying as president. Officially you need not be a President on Paper but you are in our hearts. You are a treasure of Knowledge which is the Ultimate for every one. Namaste and I salute you....

He made us feel proud
by Sadik on Jul 24, 2007 04:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We used to feel proud you being our President, Mr Kalam. Sonia has ruined our pride.

RE:He made us feel proud
by on Jul 24, 2007 07:04 AM  Permalink
It is not only sonia it is the left who strongly did not want Mr kalam as president

What a loss to see you Go
by Santosh KB on Jul 24, 2007 04:37 AM  Permalink 

This is symbolic of our times and SAD to see such a great visionary demit the highest office and being replaced by a run-off-the mill politician.

The pull-and-push of politics is best known to likes of Sonia and the politicians. We as Indians should give a proper answer to the ruling coalition for depriving India of such a great leader instead of promoting his vision.

The shameless politicians have again gamed up to replace vision and intellect with politics and corruption.

- Santosh Balan

Think of yourself!
by Sujit Kumar on Jul 24, 2007 03:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Above all we are greatest idots, bcz we elect our MPs and MLAs!

RE:Think of yourself!
by on Jul 24, 2007 04:22 AM  Permalink
It is really true .........
We are the greatest idiots on earth,,

Our President of the nation
by cool guy on Jul 24, 2007 03:56 AM  Permalink 

dear sir,

u are our president. it does not matter who sits inthe president house .you were our president and will be ours only.all the indian s have a great space for u in thr heart.no political party can remove you from that corner.

ours best wishes are with you always

THE PRESIDENT
by jeet verma on Jul 24, 2007 03:34 AM  Permalink 

You were wonderful and outstanding as the President as you were in your other jobs, it would have been great to have you for another term but I guess in a way its good, President of India can have a lot of restrictions but as a professor you would be able to do what you have always wanted and loved to do..and encourage and ignite even more young minds, interact with them more often and that would be just as wonderful. You will be as loved and respected as ever..whether you are a president or not. Salute to you.

JeetVerma

Total 261 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>