Total 90 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Jai Dadua........
by oops on Jul 22, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink 

Eight years ago Dadua hoodwinked police by draping himself in a sari and disappearing into a crowd of women. Eight years later, he hoodwinked them again, this time in a sadhu?s robes, and opened the Hanuman temple he had promised in thanksgiving.
The 95-foot temple, built at a cost of nearly Rs 70 lakh, is a three-tier structure shaped like a chariot. A huge Hanuman statue stands on the topmost tier and another one in gold in the sanctum sanctorum on the first tier. Priests and sadhus milled on all three levels, busily chanting ?Jai Hanuman? and ?Jai Dadua?.

India lost a potential future MP or MLA....How sad
by Rahul S on Jul 22, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India lost a potential future MP or MLA....How sad...

RE:India lost a potential future MP or MLA....How sad
by Cutlet Gravy on Jul 22, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink

Even the brother of the possible future President.

Shame-to-Shame like case of Potty Ba Patil.
But now that Rowlings is free from Harry Potter
series, she can take up our assignment for
Potty Ba Patil and the Deadly Gallows.

RE:India lost a potential future MP or MLA....How sad
by chinnu on Jul 22, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink
nice comments!! i agree with u!

Is the police fooling us
by srihari vallabhajosula on Jul 22, 2007 04:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well done for eliminating such a bandit ... but me scratching my head ...

Police say ... there is no photo of this chap ... towards the end of this article ... me surpised to see he contested 'gram pradhan' election in 2001 ... would this not need a photo or atleast a poster showing his face ...

Is the police fooling us

RE:Is the police fooling us
by Reviewer on Jul 22, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
it was his brother dukkan.

by Pat Thakur on Jul 22, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
You have made a typo error. The brother's name was DUKKAR.

by abhisek chakraborty on Jul 22, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
dear,
his brother contested the election, so police may have his brother's photo,not his. please read the article carefully.

by Cutlet Gravy on Jul 22, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink

If he was India's most wanted bandit then they should have a photo. Now please can we have his pics (dead toe dead, chalega) as I have to verify his death for Amar Singhji and Mullah Mulayum otherwise his seat can not be sold.

Dadua's younger brother Bal Kumar contested unsuccessfully on a Samajwadi Party ticket for a state assembly seat from Pratapgarh in the April 2007 elections. Dadua's son is the chairman of Chitrakoot Zila Parishad as a Samajwadi Party nominee.
by Cutlet Gravy on Jul 22, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink 

Please Photo Dikhao Na.
Dadua's, Bal Kumar's and
Dadua's right hand man
Angad Patel's.

Also killed was Dadua's right hand man Angad Patel, wanted in 75 cases. Patel carried a reward of Rs 50,000 on his head.

Outlasted his usefulness?
by anand rajadhyaksha on Jul 22, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Did Dadua outlast his usefulness? Or perhaps refused to switch loyalties? Or perhaps Mayavati has her own people, younger and stronger and more committed?

RE:Outlasted his usefulness?
by Cutlet Gravy on Jul 22, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink

Outlasted his usefulness for Mayawati is correct.
Mayavati has her own people, younger and stronger and more committed, is also correct.

You get two points Anand.

Khush?

Mayavati bhi khush.

Mai bhi Khush.

Khush Khush hota hai.

RE:RE:Outlasted his usefulness?
by Pat Thakur on Jul 22, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
This is the beginning of a new era. Madame Sonia is fed up with this Indian Style (read that as Ghati) Dakuism. Oh, how her heart longs for the Mafia (Ekdum Italian Style) back home. Ghar ka Pizza akhir Ghar ka Pizza hota hai; uska mazaa Pardesi Sardar ki Saag - Roti mein kahan?
Maybe, Sonia is planning to finish this Ghati Indian Dakus & instigate the Sophisticated (!)Italian Mafia. Helping Her Bainess with full force is Mr Q (codename 420) & a new found Choli - Mate alias Maya Memsaab.

RE:Outlasted his usefulness?
by Reviewer on Jul 22, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
yes, mayavati has to make the "market" for new set of dakus that are loyal to her.

Decoits
by Abbas Ali Rehman on Jul 22, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First of all precious money and time is saved by just killing him. Otherwise his case would prolong for years with anything happening and we may find him one day as member of parliament of chief minister of a state.
Secondly it is not that difficult to eliminate criminals if there is will. Most or all criminals are surviving with political backing and it is unfortunate that we get rid of them only after they have caused so many deaths of innocents

RE:Decoits
by Indian on Jul 22, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
Why you are limiting to MP or CM, if he would have gotten into the loyalty program of Sonia Gandhi, he would have succesfully contested President election yesterday rather than getting killed. The same Mayawati would have voted for him.

RE:Decoits
by Reviewer on Jul 22, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
so who is the real dakku this guy or the politician?

museum
by hypermemory on Jul 22, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink 

ab dadua ki body mein bhoonsa bhar ker babua bana ker museum meinrakha jaayega

revenge!!!!!
by c k on Jul 22, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now some jokers will appreciate Mayawati for the bravery for setting score with this political dacoit.

RE:revenge!!!!!
by ash on Jul 22, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink
why dont u aprreciate mulayam for giving dadua shelter n protection.

i thought veerappan...
by veerapuram dharan on Jul 22, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

huh...some time back, veerappa was the most wanted criminal. now they say ist dadua..but i would say the top most criminals are in the congress...go n catch them...

RE:i thought veerappan...
by Rangarajan AD on Jul 22, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
well done veerapuram dharan, you have touched the root of the problem....

RE:i thought veerappan...
by veerapuram dharan on Jul 22, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
Hey ADR. r u the ????ada paavi...see also my comments on aus deportation on hanif....

Total 90 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >