enough of india shinning.. we were not able to make any hay.. now its time for sun set... again poverty inequality and crime..... exports are going down.. corruption is high.. inflation is high.. no infra for people nothing.. when it was shinning politicans made their hay.... now it time for sun to set
Ms. President Elect. Congratulations. Now you are only hope for we Indians, and sincerely wish that the very first file you will clear when you occupy Rastrapatni Bhavan will be the file of AFZAL GURU. I think, Shiv Sena, has raised this question with President Abdul Kalam, but Mr. Kalam failed to clear the file. That is why Shiv Sena had ordered all their MPs and MLAs to vote for you. Otherwise, why a person like Bal Thakray go with UPA, his arch rivals. so, please remember, AFZAL GURU. thanking you on behalf of all victim of terrorism.
Our Majority have become impotent. They dont have the guts to ask the minority "Hey mr md/ad what are you doing here? You are supposed to leave pakistan in 1947".
As a result we are seeing mds and ads going abroad and bombing innocent civilians and fetching bad name to our country.
We lost our beloved and wonderful dynamic person, Dr. APJK as our President.Definitely HE will inspire the nation as a Scientist. HIS principles will remian in our hearts n in our future actions. We have to follow HIS principles and implement his valuable suggestions and lead the nation irrespective these crooked n rotten politics.
The present day shows the Indian political senario..(i have no words to detailed our .........politicians). Irrespective of her ......back ground .......politicians choosed her as....(sorry).
I feel this is a BLACK DAY
Now this is the time for firing the young guns (Youth) of India...to lead the nation...
RE:This is a BLACK DAY for GOOD INDIAN citizens
by Umakanth Reddy on Jul 22, 2007 12:46 PM Permalink
Your young guns are busy watching gay bollywood heros dancing naked on screen.
Only a fraction of them would volunteer to your call...
After this election I think D-COMPANY MUST BE thinking of coming to India and getting freed by court and he will say "Victory of Principal" and Maratha people will salute him saying he s a Pride of Maharashtra.
Dear Maratha fellow please see the person whom ur promoting as MARATHA pride actually deserves that or Not.
We Indians are definately proud of MARATHA SHIVAJI,TILAK,AMBEDKAR but cant be proud of THIEVES in MARATHA
Its a pity that She has become the president of India. Infact she is a very bad mouthed person. She is against muslims and she do not know how to respect other religions. Since she is a marathi she is expected to be that way coz most of the marati's (Around 70% ) are communal and are the stooges of teh RSS and teh Bajrang Dal.
She is a threat to National Security. I dunno what the congress has seen in her.
RE:RE:madam patil as president
by ashok chavda on Jul 22, 2007 12:43 PM Permalink
aata bagha, tai tumchi kay karte Afzal Guru la. nanter tumcha abhiman kuthe janar?
RE:RE:RE:madam patil as president
by Amol Thosar on Jul 23, 2007 12:31 AM Permalink
kaahi harkat naahi. je aattaparyant baakichya rajyatalya lokanni kele te aata marathi lokanni kele tar bighadale kuthe? eeravi hila konich vote dile nasate pan koni pan aanoo pandoo yeto va pantapradhan aani rashtrapati hoto. jar deveghoda chalala, aankhi pan gadhada chala tar koni Marathi manoos ka nako? Khooni, haramkhor tar sarva janach aahet.
RE:madam patil as president
by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 23, 2007 08:39 AM Permalink
pratibha ata paryanta kai kele koni sangel ka.tine vasatigruha kadhale colleges khadhale,tumhi konala hi vichara paisa kamvaichi ek matra vastu manaje college khadhane. student khadun dnation ghene. ek udesh koni pratibha cha vastigruat geleka thite sarve paisa valech distil,tumi amravaticha vidyabharati college phaila ka 1 lac donation admission to any course,college pahil tar bhankas ahe. hi tar samaj seva nahi ka.selfish women.
now that she is going to b installed as the president due to the opportunistic and corrupt politicains supporting sonia (shiv sena also supported patil on regional ground, as p p is a maharastrian), hence now no court proceedings can take place against her concerning
-her shielding of her brother charged with murder
-syphoniing of crores of ruppees by her relatives from a bank, in which she was chairman and which was closed down by reserve bank due to irregularities
-non payment of crores of ruppees by her sugar factory to a bank
she can now calmly chat with the ghost of 'dadaji' and wait for directions from the high command sonia.
the post of president had never been so degraded, though it had seen sycophants like jail singh and fakhruddin ali ahmad before also.
Sonia has one single pet in the name of WomnaMohan Singh, HMV and now he wanted company for the services of the Madam. Now we have Prathiba Patil, HMV to his company. Adding to the list is Hamid Ansari, HMV shortly.
Guys please brand these three HMV's based on the attitudes and behavioural characteristics.
RE:Welcome to the New HMV
by inkypinky on Jul 22, 2007 12:50 PM Permalink
brown indian mens like white foreign women
fool nehru licked c*nt of white english foreign woman, fool rajiv did same with white italian woman, small fool rahool also licking c*nt of white spanish woman.
only impotent brown indian fellows like kalam & atal vajpayee should be made president & pm to preven them running after & licking c*nt of white foreign woman and bringing them back to rule the country.
BUY FAIR & LOVELY CREAM, MAKE BROWN INDIAN WOMENS LIKE WHITE FOREGN WOMENS