Total 3101 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>
Response to Pradeep Kumar's Query on this forum
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Oh Pradeep Kumar Ji - Please do not worry about the value system that I carry.

Bhai - Think of those poor people who do not get clean drinking water?

Bhai - Think of those farmers who are committng suicide by the scores?

Bhai - Think of those students and farmers who do not have eletricity?

Bhai - Think of those educated Indians who are stil running from pillar to post for a job?

Bhai - Think of those poor Indians who do not have access to any medical services?

Bhai - Think of those old people who do not have any support system in their old age.

Bhai - Think of those people who live on the footpaths of Mumbai and each year everything is washed out by the floods while Balasaheb Thackeray escapes in a special Boat from his house?

Bhai - Who are these people who are suffering. Are they Congress, BJP, RSS, DMK, SP, AIDM? Or are they Indians?

Bhai - First tell me if Prof. Abdul Kalam was wrong in returning the Office of Profit Bill as a result of which Sonia shot down his second term?

Bhai - First get me the answers for the above questions, and then we can discuss what values my parents have taught me?

RE:Response to Pradeep Kumar's Query on this forum
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink

Pradeep Kumar you have gone into hiding or you have gone into acting - Taj Mahal film of the actor Pradeep Kumar????

RE:Response to Pradeep Kumar's Query on this forum
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
BJP/RSS cadres send malicious comments and they delete my comments from here. visit for more comments, http://sahadevan.blogspot.com/

RE:RE:Response to Pradeep Kumar's Query on this forum
by Ramsay James on Jul 21, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
Sahadaanavan
If U post the same message 300 times what else can any reader do ?Have a heart, we can read once & follow what U want to say. Dont bore us .
Do U think a single reader will torture himself by accessing your puerile blog ?wake up.

Priyavarshini Revathi
by anand on Jul 21, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

B.J.P. Washout in the President Election

RE:Priyavarshini Revathi
by Indian indian on Jul 21, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
So are you going to wash Italian Madam's Feet

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink

Indian - you think that water will be wasted. No - every drop of that water will be drnk by Anand and the likes.

by bkpaneesh on Jul 21, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
there must be a international conspiracy behind this.

by Indian indian on Jul 21, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
Hai Priya i d't think this is your real name--people like u will be washed for Italian-Left Sponser "terror" in India..

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink

You mean her used panties & bras????

Now she can add even Pratibha's items......

Priyavarshini
by anand on Jul 21, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Prathiba Patil Win..
Wishes The new President - Prathiba Patil.....

RE:Priyavarshini
by reshmi roy on Jul 21, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
wishing a new hypocrit in the congress party

RE:Priyavarshini
by bkpaneesh on Jul 21, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
please wish soniya and puttar potriya

Miracle !!!!
by vijay baskar on Jul 21, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A sudden miracle has happened in counting.. Karunanidhi is leading the votes with ministers choice...

Cheer up guys !!! Hurray !! Young blood is required to rule the nation...and unexpected move is making it happen

RE:Miracle !!!!
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink
Who defeated Shekhawat?

no Pratibha Patil;
no Sonia Gandhi;
no Congress Party;
no Left leaders;
no UPA partners.

Only its own leaders.... how?

A website, www.knowpratibhapatil.com, has been created by the Bharatiya Janata Party. It contains the party's allegations. BJP does these ugly and malicious things when mudslinging failed...

also tomorrow's leaders who are staying on rediff's message board...

RSS/BJP lunatics get a lot of gratification when delete a message from message board like to kill a Communist or a Muslim or a Christian or a dalit.

RE:RE:Miracle !!!!
by Ramsay James on Jul 21, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
Sahadaanavan
If U post the same message 300 times what else can any reader do ?Have a heart, we can read once & follow what U want to say. Dont bore us .
Do U think a single reader will torture himself by accessing your puerile blog ?wake up.

Just wait & watch.
by Prem Prakash on Jul 21, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kyon Chilla rahe ho Presdint Pratibha or VP Hamid Ansari tay ho chuka hai. Chillane se kya badal jayega. Sonia jo chahti wahi hota hai. Manmohan, Pratibha, Ansari ki shakal dekiye, kahin se bhi administrator lagte hai. Videshiyon ke necha kam karana congressiyon ke khoon me hai. Kuch nahi kar sakte chupchap baithe raho. Just wait & watch.

RE:Just wait & watch.
by HINDU KANYA COLLEGE on Jul 21, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
Why So much annoyance? Talks on logics, you people, so called deshis can never ever dream about the well beings of Indians. Bus har waqt deshi, videshi chillate raho aur koste raho, apne aap ko aur halaat ko.

by Akshay Kumar on Jul 21, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
well said ...

by radharaman kalta on Jul 21, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
Mr. prem prakash say right thing...Congress want to make president as a rubber stamp.Selection of president candidate should not be in the basis that how much some one loyal to gandhi family....very sad

See teh fraction of indian public but...
by Rangasamy Vijay on Jul 21, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

See the fraction of indian population (MPs & MLAs) have voted in this poll. I could not help thinking that such a small fraction of indian population is holding the entire indian population to ransom through their irrational policies, corrupt and criminal practices and may be even owning a sizeable percentage indian wealth too. That is the fate of the doomed nascent democracy called India...

RE:See teh fraction of indian public but...
by Vinod Kumar Sood on Jul 21, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
It is most surprising that Mr. Rangaswamy does not understant as to how democracy works. It is the people who have voted the MPs & MLAs and they represent their constituencies. This means that indirectly the people of this nation have voted for the new President. What is his grudge? Ik there was direct voting & the same is elected. It is not the system but calibre of our poloticians, which is the cause of such problems. I hope he has understood these basics.

RE:See teh fraction of indian public but...
by buddys buddy on Jul 21, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink
Its the people who had elected the MLA's and MP's and its logical for them to select the president. Moreover, until Kalam no public would have been interested to elect a president. It will be announced by the govt. and next day news showing him taking power. But now the people wants to be involved directly.

No need to count .. its Pratibha Patil
by Sanjay Panday on Jul 21, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No need to count .. its Pratibha Patil

RE:No need to count .. its Pratibha Patil
by Amitabh Kumar on Jul 21, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
Infact this whole election process was a waste of tax payers money.

Pradeep Kumar
by Arvind Rai on Jul 21, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One pet of madam sonia is posting the messages.
Could you tell me what was the contribution of sonia Madam to the country when she came in politics except she was the widow of Rajeev. and who was rajeev just the son of Indira ji.
Anyway it is waste of time to discuss wid you because you are just a pet

RE:Pradeep Kumar
by GShanker S on Jul 21, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
Bravo!!!.. God! save India from from these scum Politicians.

by PRADEEP SAHA on Jul 21, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
MR. RAI, I FULLY AGREE BY YOUR VIEWS WE INDIANS ARE EMOTIONAL FOOLS WHO ONLY SEE PERSONALITY ( GORI CHAMDI) OF PERSONS NOT COTRIBUTION.

by Surya Kanishka on Jul 21, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink

Zero, She wantonly has damaged and destroying every fabric of this country. She has been pulling the chords to harm Hinduism in general on her way to take revenge on the BJP (Which is big Zero party). She is the who forced the central govt to allow 5000 Christian Missionaries, who are on hyper actvity in this country.

Lastly those sow will reap Sonia will engulfed and drown in her mayhem she is creating. But there will be other who will pay the price.

by Vinod Sood on Jul 21, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
It is not correct to say that both Sonia & Rajeev owe their positions because of Indira Gandhi. Both had displayed their abilities by winning elections. If they were not competent then majority of Indians would not have supported them. Yes, they have pedigree but they have been elected by majority of Indians. The comments of Mr. Arvind Rai are not only uncalled for but also reflect his narrow mind-set.

by ! on Jul 21, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
Well Said

by MUKESH JAIN on Jul 21, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink
mr. rai, mr.pradeep- BUT U R A MISTAKE OF YOUR RESPECTED PARENTS-

by bigdv on Jul 21, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink
u r also a big mistek of others

Is this Democracy ????
by R.Nair on Jul 21, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I'am a concerened citizen. I agree that the President is just a titular head and the government is run by the PM and his council of ministers, but don't the citizens of this nation have a choice in choosing their HEAD OF STATE, everybody knows what Ms.patil had sone, she had harboured criminals in her family and she will be sworn in as the President of the biggest democracy in the world....What a SHAME !!!
The other candidate Mr.Shekawat, with due respect to you Sir, its about time that you hang up your shoes and take rest at home....
Nobody can be a worthy successor to His Excellancy President Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam...hats off to you SIR...They don't make men like you anymore !!!!

RE:Is this Democracy ????
by savio george on Jul 21, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink
i agreed with you.But as a president what is the contribution of DrAPJ.Nothing.
so gentle man everyone should get a chance to eat their share .
Be cool.I think we can think a lady from a village can sit in the chair of indian president.Actually we should not use scientist in the topa chair.we should help them start new institutes and universites,research centers.

Total 3101 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>