Total 3101 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>
Rubber stamp put by Madam Sonia.........
by pratham mumbai on Jul 21, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

madam sonia is eyeing on next general election in which there is possibility of a hung parliament.She wants a pet on the determining post sothat he/she may favour her to suck India. In our constitution Prez is just a rubber stamp but now it will be called rubber stamp put by third person. These mean lefties boast of moral dignity, cleaniness etc..but these are worst sycophants ever.

RE:Rubber stamp put by Madam Sonia.........
by A MUKHOPADHYAY on Jul 21, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
Why r u blaming lefties for voting Pratibha Patil and calling them worst sycophants for that. You are from Maharashtra and you don't know that even Shib Sena is also supporting Pratibha Patil.

In History. Student have asked a question. WHo was CHeater President of India?
by debasi bhattacharyya on Jul 21, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:RE:Bravo Sonia! You have made history!

by debasi bhattacharyya on Jul 21, 2007 02:48 PM

remember Nandu............ mrs. sehgal in last election. where were your mahila card then.

You support tainted Mahila. who respect the post of President? No body bother about President like Sahabuddin, Sohrabuddin, Tiger Menon, D. Ibrahim, H Mastan, Sonai Maino,

RE:In History. Student have asked a question. WHo was CHeater President of India?
by S Narain on Jul 21, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink
Why feel so ashamed to be proxy ruler by Italian Bahu..

Even Karat, Yechury , Surjit are supporting her

The same Karat ,Yechury , Surjit,showed finger to Somnath Da(like famous finger of Chappel) ,when he showed wanted to become candidate for VP This is hight of internal Politics of Left.

Bongs are too naive!!!

Their own left is out to make fool of them ,like they did not allow Jyoti Babu to be even considered for PM( the famous historic blunder).

Once the famous Nirad choudhary had said that Bongs have suicidal tendency.I think he was right or why else so many stupid commies R from WB.

Commies shall lick the boot of Cong & Sonia..

We have a history of 1000 years of foreign rule. Gulami hamare khoon mein hai.

Hu sare hindustani Suvidhawadi ( oppurutunists)

hain.Koi Shak!!!

Black Day of the Nation ............... No more words to say of sad.
by Satheesh Vasireddy on Jul 21, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Should we acept this, this is aginest indian's opinion. It is the black day of us...........

RE:Black Day of the Nation ............... No more words to say of sad.
by Ram on Jul 21, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
We won't accept this, we are not going to vote for Congress in next general. And this is not the decision of people of cyber space as some one pointed out. It is from people of real-space.

by on Jul 21, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
ya i am fully agreed with u

by Tamil Arasan on Jul 21, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
you are hundred percnet correct!!

by AVIN KUMAR on Jul 21, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
Yes ,We should celebrate as a black day in future.

A.K.PATRA

by Anilkumar yadav on Jul 21, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
App itne Dukhi kyo hai, what done by former Presidents. What is power in Hand of President of India, so chup chap sahan karle, Bharat ke Swidhan ko.

by Tamil Arasan on Jul 21, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
Satheesh Vasireddy you are hundred percent correct!!!!

Pratibha as President
by Avni on Jul 21, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Worst day for India. These Congresi and Communist morons will ruin this country

RE:Pratibha as President
by Vasi tam on Jul 21, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
When BJP was in power what it did from 1992 - 2004 to change the country Up side down ?? !!. but you are dreaming about PM to president. but can't you find a single person form BJP as candidate for president as well as VP.(shekhavat independent candidate)

n BJP-ruled Gujarat, Shekhawat bagged 123 votes while his opponent Patil got 57 votes. Two votes were found invalid. The value of vote in Gujarat is 147. There was cross-voting in the state in Patil's favour as the BJP has 127 MLAs.

A rebel BJP MLA, who did not want to be identified, had claimed on polling day that some MLAs voted for Patil to register their protest against Chief Minister Narendra Modi's style of functioning.

Driver seat
by Inzamam-ul -Haq on Jul 21, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I also want a driver !!!

RE:Driver seat
by bhavya sethi on Jul 21, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
Take the same driver with you....

Coz most of the indians dont want her...

RE:Driver seat
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
Who defeated Shekhawat?

no Pratibha Patil;

no Sonia Gandhi;

no Congress Party;

no Left leaders;

no UPA partners;

no Shiv Sena.

Only its own leaders.... how?

A website, www.knowpratibhapatil.com, has been created by the Bharatiya Janata Party. It contains the party's allegations. BJP does these ugly and malicious things when mudslinging failed...

also tomorrow's leaders who are staying on rediff's message board...

RSS/BJP lunatics get a lot of gratification when delete a message from message board like to kill a Communist or a Muslim or a Christian or a dalit.

marrigiano
by hypermemory on Jul 21, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink 

na Rajeev Gandhi ne Sonia Italiano se shaadi ki hoti na hum sab yeh din dekh rahe hote. But still who knows the future...may be Pratibha Patil ke upar Aakashiye Bijli gir jaaye aur woh change ho jaaye(ofcourse on a Positive Side)!!!

Bravo Sonia! You have made history!
by nandu rajurikar on Jul 21, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes, Sonia suggested Pratibha's name & she made sure that Pratibha wins in spite of the desparate & dirty campaign by the helpless BJP bandwagon.

No party had the guts to field a woman for President's post. Sonia did that. Pratibha is a capable woman, no matter what the BJP vomits every day. Foul mouths cannot do any better. Vajpayee daydreamed that he will take away UPA votes. Sonia by her degnified silence & civilized strategies took away NDA votes! Even some BJP guys voted for Pratibha.

Many souls infected by anti-Gandhi fever will shout, pull their heirs & tear off their clothes. Can't help it boys! Please grow up & learn to accept reality. Come out of the cyber-space & look into the real-space called India. You will see what anger people have against BJP, RSS & the English educated half-mad middle class!

Sonia ignores the cyber-space & looks into the real-space call India. Thats the secret of her success. English educated Vidwan hot heads will find it difficult to digest. But thats reality!

Cool down boys. Push the disappointment down the throat with a sip of visky.

See ya during the Vice-Presidential election!

RE:Bravo Sonia! You have made history!
by vijay dhar on Jul 21, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
Good Rhetoric
Mind my words -
A foreigner will always remain foreigner ,
You may give phyrric answers but that cannot stay from truth.
Being a die hard is Good but remember
'Watan ki Fikar Kar Nadaan"
It is people like you who give foreiners and Co-operative bank cheaters a legitimacy with powerful arguments.
Remember in Mahabharata -Duryodan was all powerful and people like Bhishma Pitamah kept silent when Draupadi was being bereft of her clothes.
This is happening to India.

by nandu rajurikar on Jul 21, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
If its rhetoric, be it so. Majority of this country is not fooled by rhetoric, even if Indira or Vajpayee indulge in it.

If a foreigner remains a foreigner always, then all Indians are foreigners. Man migrated to various parts of world from Africa!

Aapko watan ki kitani fikar hai ye ham janate hai! Your Watan is your own cozy home & its drawing room.

People like us see both sides, write a balance sheet & then choose a less harmful alternative.
We do listen to those charges of corruption on Pratibha but we also listen to the charges of corruption against Shekhawat.

As for Mahabharata, Duryodhan & Dushasan .... well, we donot live in history, neither we equate life to myths!

by Ram on Jul 21, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink
Yes, we think that Man migrated to various to various parts. Because we are matured. But when Sonia becomes Prime Minister, the people from Italy and from other countries will be making fun of us. Then you go and lecture to those people.

RE:RE:RE:Bravo Sonia! You have made history!
by nandu rajurikar on Jul 21, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
Doesn't seem you are matured. The Americans have no probmlem with Indians staying there & winning elections there! Because they are not scared. They have self confidence. What shakes your confidence? Why are you so scared of one woman called Sonia? Answer : you donot have a leader of your liking who is as tall as her! That is a painful fact!

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 21, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink

Bajpayee... Bhisma Pitamah ???/

by Bharathi C on Jul 21, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
After such a great victory, what prathiba going to do?
From today onwards she will prepare shedule to trip allover the world in our money.
for that sonia nominate her and fool MLAs voted

by sanjiv pardeshi on Jul 21, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
come on, do more chamchegiri, u will be Sonia's next candidate for Vice-Presidential Election!!

by softouch on Jul 21, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
what's the big deal in having a woman president?? we have already had a woman PM more than once, and a good one at that. The question here is - Indira had stature..the country was proud to have such a decisive PM. Pratibha is a non-entity... and a corrupt one at that. The congress could definitely have come up with a better woman candidate. The whole problem is that Sonia does not want a capable person as president...congress or non-congress is not the issue.

by nandu rajurikar on Jul 21, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink
You are wrong dear!
When India threw her hat in for PM's post, she was rediculed in the same way. When India became PM, she was called a "Gungi Gudia" & non-entity by your beloved opposition leaders. Subsequently Indira proved herself & gained stature.

AND PRATIBHA WILL PROVE HERESELF! IF SPITE OF YOUR REDICULE!

by Akshay Kumar on Jul 21, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
Exactly. These people are not able to diest the fact that Mr. Shekhawat is loosing very badly. Cool down guys.

by debasi bhattacharyya on Jul 21, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
remember Nandu............ mrs. sehgal in last election. where were your mahila card then.

You support tainted Mahila. who respect the post of President? No body bother about President like Sahabuddin, Sohrabuddin, Tiger Menon, D. Ibrahim, H Mastan, Sonai Maino,

by Indrajit DuttaChoudhury on Jul 21, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
I wonder why didn't bother to check your facts before putting the comments in favour of Gandhi family. Well, Sonia didn't have had the guts, it was Left who had asked for a woman candidate. Try to recall AB Bardhan of CPI in Devil's advocate, advocating a woman president. Remembers whos tood against Kalam in last election.
Now, who could have thought that CPI leader proposing a woman candidate in Devil's advocate would actually make the Gandhi family put up a candidate with Devilish Record, so that the family can control both PM and President. Afterall last time around it may have been president who stopped the Congress president from becoming PM. Anyway we know the record of Gandhi family in last 60 years. We are one of the most corrupt society with a huge huge chunck of population in BPL. Whatever good we have because of Indian sans the Gandhi family. Though must credit Rajiv Gandhi for some acts like focussing on technology. But this generation of Gandhi family has hardly done anything good. The man who could have done good our PM, is also remote controlled by the 'Family'. The president who was doing well was not be given second chance. Going back we can see real radical progress India made was after 1991 under Non-Gandhi family PM's be it from Congress or NDA. Now we are making half-progress as we have a half-PM from Non-congress family. Can Pratibha Patel do a Frankenstein and for nations shake, disown the Gandhi Family ? Atleast this can make her look better than wha

by Ram on Jul 21, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
Come to a City Called Hyderabad in India, we will show you real-space who are against to Congress.

And you said, Sonia has Guts??From where did the guts come, it is because of so called 'Gandhi' tag for which Indian people show respect.

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 21, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
Dear Ram,

Check the result from Andhra Pradesh.
The result speaks for itself.

"She ( Mrs. Patil ) bagged 223 votes in Andhra Pradesh, while her NDA-backed independent rival Bhairon Singh Shekhawat got two votes from the BJP. The value of an MLA's vote differs from state to state. In Andhra Pradesh, each vote has a value of 148."

by Ram on Jul 21, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
Off Course man....more votes will come from AP, because it is not public participating elections. All the votes will be from the so called crooks in Assembly.

Kick UPA out of power
by pankaj sharma on Jul 21, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink 

Friends, Pledge to kick out UPA - the Indian tormentor out of power next election. Excercise you vote to vote out UPA.

a national mourning day ON THE SAD DEMISE OF pious post of PRESIDENT
by rachita bholowalia on Jul 21, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

yes my countrymen i join all those patriotic indians from all religions regions castes to mourn the sad demise of the POST OF PRESIDENT today.this demise has further paralysed our already bed ridden democracy.as per laws of land we need proof to treat the patient,i.e.,our democracy.NOW OUR SACRIFYING FORCES WOULD HAVE TO SALUTE THIS CRIMINAL LADY AS THERE IS NO OTHER CHOICE---simply an old dialouge of MUGHLE AZAM---AKBAR to ANARKALI-AEY listen--SALIM TUJHE MARNEY NAHI DEGA aur MEIN TUJHE JEENEY NAHI DEGA--isliye ANARKALI TUM CHUPKE SE IS PATLI GALI SE DAFA HO JAO--version is--CONG communists lalus sorens paswans dmks pmks pdp(a group of criminals) told post of president that public would not allow u to die wheres we would not allow u be alive--hence better accept the criminal lady on the chair and u leave india for ever.indians fight for religion caste region BUT remain MUTE SPECTATOR when their own democracy and naturally NATION is under danger.MAY ALMIGHTY BLESS SOUL OF PIOUS POST OF PRESIDENT AND GIVE US COURAGE TO BEAR FACE OF CRIMINAL PRESIDENT.ALMIGHTY ALSO BLESS OUR FORCES WITH MORE STRENGTH TO FIGHT ENEMY after SALUTING this CRIMINAL PRESIDENT-- lalit kumar

RE:a national mourning day ON THE SAD DEMISE OF pious post of PRESIDENT
by rachita bholowalia on Jul 21, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
okay HAJJAMS r too indians who would share our feelings at least.our feelings r being shared for last so many days even on REDIFF by millions and millons and in yr case only a stray dog might be sharing yr views.see any war of MARATHAs they ditched each other.only and only respected SHIVAji is respected as he fought for NATION and not for MARATHIS--lalit

by S Narain on Jul 21, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
Why feel so ashamed to be proxy ruler by Italian Bahu..

Even Karat, Yechury , Surjit are supporting her

The same Karat ,Yechury , Surjit,showed finger to Somnath Da(like famous finger of Chappel) ,when he showed wanted to become candidate for VP due to internal Politics of Left.

Bongs are too naive!!!

Their own left is out to make fool of them ,like they did not allow Jyoti Babu to be even considered ( the famous historic blunder).

Once the famous Nirad choudhary had said that Bongs have suicidal tendency.I think he was right or why else so many stupid commies R from WB.

Commies shall lick the boot of Cong & Sonia..

We have a history of 1000 years of foreign rule. Gulami hamare khoon mein hai.

Hu sare hindustani Suvidhawadi ( oppurutunists)

hain.Koi Shak!!!

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
Who defeated Shekhawat?

no Pratibha Patil;

no Sonia Gandhi;

no Congress Party;

no Left leaders;

no UPA partners;

no Shiv Sena.

Only its own leaders.... how?

A website, www.knowpratibhapatil.com, has been created by the Bharatiya Janata Party. It contains the party's allegations. BJP does these ugly and malicious things when mudslinging failed...

also tomorrow's leaders who are staying on rediff's message board...

RSS/BJP lunatics get a lot of gratification when delete a message from message board like to kill a Communist or a Muslim or a Christian or a dalit.

First cheater, tainted President of India ?
by debasi bhattacharyya on Jul 21, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink 

This incident just like a glaslow incdent. Mr. Haneef & all other Muslim Bhai who are involved in Glaskow incident shame for india . tainted, corrupted, muderer, cheater, land graber President of India Mrs. Pratibha Patil has also shame for india.

Total 3101 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>