Total 3101 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Another President...... for India
by wis on Jul 21, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink 

India got another new President....a new rubber stamp.
She is no where in front of Dr. Kalam who payed the price for being unbaised towards the ruling alliance as he very honest & didn't accept the demands of ruling alliance.
Since the entire system was corrupt they were afraid of this honest man, so he was humilated & not given the second term.

Thanks to this nation for humiliating an person who was responsible for making India self reliant in defence & other sectors.
Now the so called secular alliance ..the congress who always divided this country on religion basis is now trying to again impress its vote banks the so called minorities by giving a Minority vice president.
I feel this politicians are trying to take back this country another 50 years backward....

LAZZA
by subham on Jul 21, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink 

LAZZA,LAZZA.

:(( Moments of sorrows for nxt 5 yrs. I dont wish tosee her on TV again
by Ojal Mistry on Jul 21, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi friends,

I nvr supprtd Cngrs n I'l nvr do tat in future.Congrs has left INDIA way far behind frm centuries.We ataind Indpndnc late bcoz of Cngrs,we had eco.dev. too late bcoz of Cngrs,we emergd as global superpower tat too late bcoz of Cngrs n now whn we r progressin,Cngrs doesn't want us2progrs.We had d best President n we're proud of Him.We had a Man of Vision n we're motivated by whatevr he did,but SONIA rejctd his nomination n she nominatd her servant(Indira Gandhi's) 4d Pres's post(Even Pratibha's bro has a murdr case,husbnd has suicide case n she is ful of coruptn charges,am sure she'll take coruptn to a newr height).RashtrapatiBhawan was seen wid dignity,but as d Best Pres til now has been replacd wid d Worst Pres til now,we'l cry whn we luk at RashtrapatiBhawan.Wat a shame?I've signd d petition below n request u all2sign.Throw dis Cngrs out of INDIA.INDIA has progresd d most betn 1999-2005,which NDA startd(they made our eco sound,they made us a nuclear powr n a global hub,they made roads sound,they made INDIA SHINING) n now d Congrs is riding on dat develpmnt. Cngrs is bootlicking d Americans,Britishers again.

http://www.petitiononline.com/DSCP6874/petition.html

I thought she wont become d Pres,but once I had seen d results am crying out.Am crying 4 losing d best Pres.I cant imagine how much I'l b hurt whn she'l come online on TV 2wish us Hapy Ind Day,Hapy Rep Day n Best wishes4Deepawali,Ramzan,Xmas,New Yr,etc.I'l brake down d TV I feel.
Plz support me by signin

RE::(( Moments of sorrows for nxt 5 yrs. I dont wish tosee her on TV again
by inkypinky on Jul 21, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink

why fool nehru had to lick white womans c*nt & fool rajiv had to marry white foreign italian woman ?

all indian mens like white foreign women.

all bollywood actreses trying to be like white women. eg. aishwarya, shilpa etc.

ban fair & lovely cream in india and arrest shahrukh who is using it and promoting the cream on tv, that will solve problem of indian mens running after white women.

by ashish thakur on Jul 21, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink
Rahool is also marrying with a white girllllll...Indira had relation with lot including .....many white and Red. Now this is a congress where foreign is brand value.

RE:RE::(( Moments of sorrows for nxt 5 yrs. I dont wish tosee her on TV again
by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 10:22 PM  Permalink

i think u have been only with black madrasans :)

bandar kya jaane adrak ka swad.

Jai Maharashtra
Jai Marathi
Jai Shivaji
Jai Shiv Sena

by varghese devassy on Jul 21, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
Oh. You are a Deshi. we can see your culture here. Keep it up

Breaking News!
by Vivek iyer on Jul 21, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It was been reported that Pratibha Patil fell into a huge shock after the victory!! She apparently went to sleep after that and hasn't woken up till last reports came in...

RE:Breaking News!
by on Jul 21, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
I would say the vision we had of 2020 during Dr. Kalam's time would go to 3020 by electing these people as our top administration, i am suprised where on earth did she come from?

jagath indupuru

by siddeshwar patil on Jul 21, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
hey jagath, i accept that Dr.Kalam did a great job being a scientist!!! kudos to him!! but he was miserable as a president....he hasnt done anything different from being a rubber stamp just as all the presidents have been!! If there was any man with GUTS as a president, it was Zail Singh!!!Congress has actually helped Kalam save his reputation(whatever is left) by not supporting for a second chance.I dont understand how could Dr.Kalam have expressed his wish to go for a second chance fully well aware of him being used as PAWN by either BJP or Chandrababu Scandal opportunist Naidu....So dont simply keep ranting chants in favour of Kalam....single individual cant take the country to development...it is a collective force...so instead of all this try to bind all INDIANS as one...not divide them as South, North, North East...and the likes...okie...no offence meant buddy!!!Good Luck to India!!!

by on Jul 21, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink
i think the every indian dream vision of 2020 mission set by Dr. Kalam is shattered by this new replacement, i don't where on the earth have we found her....i am really depressed with this decision...i think india does not need these kind of people at our top administration atleast in this generation...

by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink
Aiyo Aiyo... Madrasi Cry baby

Jai Maharashra
Jai Marathi
Jai Shivaji
Jai Shiv Sena

by Ayappan on Jul 21, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
Does P.Patil belong to Shiva Shena ?

by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink
Patil is a Marathi and that's why Shiv Sena will support her.

by wis on Jul 21, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink
Its tragedy of this nation that today we are not Indians rather than we are North Indian, South Indians, Maharastrian..etc..
Where this country will go only god knows.

by Vivek iyer on Jul 21, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
yaa r support is but natural..Shiv sena turned out be another Congress Licker!!i hav lost all respect for this party..Bal thackrey has become old and also mad while his foolish brain dead son takes some stupid decisions..i hope some better Hindu party emerges, maybe Raj Thackeray..keep chanting Amchi Mumbai u morons!!

by Ayappan on Jul 21, 2007 10:10 PM  Permalink
only police encounters will destroy Shiva Shena like rowdi parties

by Vivek iyer on Jul 21, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink
hhhehe.ya machi..he is some lunatic-that terminator..ignore him.shudn't be taking him seriously..

kay bolto re Terminator shanya??

by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
Aiyo Aiyo andoo pandoo madrasi gaandoo

by Amol Thosar on Jul 21, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink
What the Term... guy said is not valid. No sane Maharashtrian guy would go by what he said. But why does a sane person from south then dying for a job in Mumbai n why not stay in your coccoo in Madras?

You guys have always been haters of India & Indian culture. Never contributed in Freedom Fight.

by inkypinky on Jul 21, 2007 10:09 PM  Permalink
why fool rajiv had to marry white foreign italian woman ?

all bollywood actreses trying to be like white women. eg. aishwarya, shilpa etc.

Italian woman
by Ayappan on Jul 21, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

An Italian woman from a poor Italian family
is playing with top posts of Indian Administration.

This is really Shame

RE:Italian woman
by inkypinky on Jul 21, 2007 10:10 PM  Permalink

by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink
i think u have been only with black madrasans :)

bandar kya jaane adrak ka swad.

Jai Maharashtra
Jai Marathi
Jai Shivaji
Jai Shiv Sena

by ashish thakur on Jul 21, 2007 10:25 PM  Permalink
Manmohan is pichhu..and chattu...so so..and congress if phattu...

that's why..soniya rocking in congress. there is no narsimha rao, no chanrashekhar, No VP singh, only bangali neta whose have less cousrage in heart...they cannot oppose ..yaah they can chatting soniya for beautiful feelings..

Indian President
by chinnasamy Thanigaivasan on Jul 21, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Oh My god...Please take one more avtar to help Indian politics....

We need change in our constitution....

Strictly impose the age limit/qualification for our rulers..

Surprised to see some of the people elected MLAs did not know how to vote...make thier vote disqualified....

We need younger and dynamic president...

RE:RE:Indian President
by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 10:01 PM  Permalink
Another Madrasi Cry Baby

Jai Maharashtra

Jai Marathi

Jai Shivaji

Jai Shiv Sena

RE:Indian President
by subham on Jul 21, 2007 10:11 PM  Permalink
Balthakery Murdabad

Shiv sena Murdabad

RE:Indian President
by manmeet virdi on Jul 21, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink
Ya Jai Maharashtra

and Jai India too

RE:Sekhawatji has a bright future
by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 09:58 PM  Permalink
Watson... how much money did u get to convert?

:(( plz support me... am crying out of unhappiness
by Ojal Mistry on Jul 21, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi friends,

I nvr supprtd Congres n I'l nvr do it in future.Congrs has left INDIA way far behind frm centuries.We attaind Independnce late bcoz of Cngrs,we had eco. dev. too late bcoz of Cngrs,we emerged as global superpower tat too late bcoz of Cngrs n now when we r progressin,Cngrs doesn't want us2progrs.We had d best President n we're proud of Him.We had a Man of Vision n we're motivated by whatevr he did,but SONIA rejectd his nomination n she nominatd her servant(Indira Gandhi's) 4 d President's post(Even Pratibha's bro has a murdr case,husbnd has suicide case n she is ful of coruptn charges,am sure she'll take coruptn to a newr height).Rashtrapati Bhawan was seen wid dignity,but as d Best Pres til now has been replacd wid d worst Pres til now,we'll cry whn we luk at Rashtrapati Bhawan.What a shame?I've signd d petition below n request u all2sign.Throw dis Cngrs out of INDIA.INDIA has progresd d most betn 1999-2005,which NDA startd(they made our economy sound,they made us a nuclear power n a global hub,they made roads sound,they made INDIA SHINING) n now d Congrs is riding on dat develpmnt. Cngrs is bootlicking d Americans,Britishers again.

http://www.petitiononline.com/DSCP6874/petition.html

I thought she wont become d Pres,but once I had seen d results am crying out.Am crying 4 losing d best Pres.I cant imagine how much I'l b hurt whn she'll come online on TV to wish us Hapy Ind Day,Hapy Rep Day n Best wishes4Deepawali,Ramzan,Xmas,New Yr,etc.I'l brake down d TV I fee

RE::(( plz support me... am crying out of unhappiness
by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 09:56 PM  Permalink
Jai Maharashtra..

Marathi Manoos jaga jhala

by inkypinky on Jul 21, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink

by Ayappan on Jul 21, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink
An Italian woman from a poor Italian family

is playing with top posts of Indian Administration.

This is really Shame

by inkypinky on Jul 21, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink

ban fair & lovely cream in india and arrest shahrukh who is using it and promoting the cream on tv, that will solve problem of indian mens running after white women.

Ladies rulling
by Sonu on Jul 21, 2007 09:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good to see a lady holding such a high post,but will it be she or Sonia Gandhi doing it(behind curtains).

RE:Ladies rulling
by inkypinky on Jul 21, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink

by sachin shetty on Jul 21, 2007 10:14 PM  Permalink
Hahaha, Why not when his grandfather Nehru was behind some married women and India is still paying for it in Kashmir. Whole family is behind the slow development of India. After British iif any one had looted India Its Nehru family. And here is the tradition continues ....

by on Jul 21, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink
In 1977one president signed the declaration of emergency sitting in the bath room. The next president will give blank signed papers to her boss from Italy. If Abdu Kalam had siged on the dotted line and not returned the reservation bills he would have got a second term

Cry my beloved country.

by manmeet virdi on Jul 21, 2007 10:06 PM  Permalink
Liking foreign women !! Wow ya I do!!
But making them president or prime minester of India, by God curse me, kill me, or do whatever you want to, before I do this.

by inkypinky on Jul 21, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink

Total 3101 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>