Total 3101 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
Humlilation to Nation
by vikas gupta on Jul 21, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink 

It's bad luck of nation that we have congress, Left like parties. God might can save our nation. We are again going to be slave..

BAD DAY..

From a worthless president to Indian president
by Anil N on Jul 21, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a shame for India. We are replacing the greatest president ever, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam with a worthless criminal, Pratibha Patil.

Here's a little known fact about her...
On December 10, 1975, when she was health minister of Maharashtra, Patil had said in the Assembly that people with hereditary diseases like diabetes, heart diseases, etc should be sterilised.

RE:From a worthless president to Indian president
by Ram Alegavi on Jul 21, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink
Her CV is hundred times more impressive than that of Kalam who was a mad and maverick scientist an isolated person with no previous record of public service

RE:From a worthless president to Indian president
by Amol Thosar on Jul 21, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink
Credit goes to our great politicians whom we shameless elect every election. Sonia is just a Pawn. There are bigger christian powers behind her. Did you really believe that She's capable of doing all this? man wake-up!

These are the same christian powers who have converted & continue to convert poor indian folks by bribing them. It's not sonia. The real folks are behind the scene. :)

The devil within :
by surayaprakash on Jul 21, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink 

In degraded countries like saudi/yemen women are legally banned from holding any important government post,there are ppl in india who think exactly the same way.

INDIAN POLITICS
by Mihirkanti Choudhury on Jul 21, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

from Sylhet, Bangladesh ------
What is going on in India in the name of politics is not a reflection of modernism. One party uses the Dalit sentiment [by making KR Narayanan President], another used the Muslim sentiment [by making APJ Abdul Kalam Prez], still another used the women sentiment [by making Mrs. Pratibha Patil Prez]. Now efforts are on for making VP. Hamid Ansari and SS Barnala are two probable candidates. Again sentimental questions to rise. In reality, India has many many eligible candidates but the parties could not choose. Jyoti Basu, Dr. Karan Singh, APJ Abdul Kalam for the second term were better options. For VP, Najma Heptullah could have been the fittest candidate. India is a country which is advancing forward at a much faster rate in fields like IT, Management and other materialistic subjects but from ethical point of view, a sort of stagnant situation exists. When true progressive approaches fail to function, ethics starts to break down. And all know about the fate of Roman and Greek empires. India should lead the Asian platform. But these are becoming distant probabilities. Nominating high profile candidates from sentimental consideration, the idea of creating "yours most obediently" are synonymous with playing with the lot of the common people.

RE:INDIAN POLITICS
by manmeet virdi on Jul 21, 2007 11:32 PM  Permalink
Hey Choudhury
Irrespective to all resistance India will lead the Asian Platform.
You please stop selling gas at your Ganga basin to Chinese first

RE:INDIAN POLITICS
by Mihirkanti Choudhury on Jul 22, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink
Chances are becoming difficult. US are trying best to equip India to counter China. They are also doubtful. And so now there are two Chinas -- Communist China and the Capitalist. If India fails, the two Chinas would fight leading to the defeat of one and weakening of the total.

RE:Pratibha Patil is Preseident of India
by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
UP wale bhayya ji.. kya haal hai..

lota le ke mumbai ki railway tracks mein nahi baithe kya ab tak?

To : inkypinky/MO's
by surayaprakash on Jul 21, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have seen ur knid very closely in ur countries, u guys think women are good only for *fuck**g*,ppl like u never allow ur own mothers or sisters to have any independence.

I can understand ur frustation,u ppl may hide behind any name but every word u guys type is anti-Indian/women/freedom/ and racist

RE:To : inkypinky/MO's
by Sameed Chopra on Jul 21, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
You are very ignorant.

Khaki Chaddis..
by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

... pls stop crying and accept the fact that we have a MARATHI president.

RE:Italian woman
by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 10:21 PM
i think u have been only with black madrasans :)

bandar kya jaane adrak ka swad.

Jai Maharashtra
Jai Marathi
Jai Shivaji
Jai Shiv Sena

RE:Khaki Chaddis..
by sangram mohite on Jul 21, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink
We All proud that we r marathi
Jai Maharashtra,
Jai Bhawani , Jai Shivaji.
Shivmudra Group Pune

RE:Khaki Chaddis..
by pavan varma on Jul 22, 2007 12:15 AM  Permalink
you are bloody selfish maharatian.not a indian.

by raghabendra ray on Jul 21, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
wake up man...people of india are not anti women..woman ki naam pe politics mat karo..understand the politics..rural india never understood the politics for last 60 yrs..and i really pity for u guys who are educated but talk like this..god bless india..

by Chandrakant Godbole on Jul 21, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink
Its not due to woman but only due to kathputli.

save india
by Ramu on Jul 21, 2007 11:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GOD bless INDIA

RE:RE:save india
by on Jul 21, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink
Abhi tho Kala Aurat bhi Shamil ho gayi

RE:save india
by S Narain on Jul 21, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
leftist party of Bong headed by Yechry,Karat & Surjit had shown finger to Somanth Da like the famous Chappel ,when he wanted to be VP

The boot licker of Sonia ,these leftist did not support Kalam , voted for Cong candidate.

Trio Karat,Yechury & Surjit have killed two birds with one stone

Fisrt.. they tried to please Sonia by licking her boot

Second.. They (Karat,Yrechury & Surjit) prevented any bong to come to power in Delhi!!!

What a master stroke!!! enjoying power without having contesting parliamentary election.

Bongs live in fools paradise about thier past glory !!! LOL

RE:RE:save india
by Truest Indian on Jul 21, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
leftist party of bongs is better

than AIADMK led by south indian

rakshashas

Total 3101 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>