Total 3101 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
Saddest
by sAMEER joshi on Jul 21, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink 

It is saddest part of democracy that the fraud star is made president best way to get away from Punishment

Good Luck
by INDIAN on Jul 21, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink 

She is not only supported by Congress, but many BJP guys from Gujrat, Rajasthan and Maharashtra also voted her along with Shiv Sena. This shows any body can divide our country on the basis of region and language. This is the same game which Britishers were played, divide on personal issues and rule. Various women in history has given us who sat on Delhi and ruled. She is also among them from Razia Sultan to Pratibha Patil. God Bless our Honourable President and country.

can't hide :
by surayaprakash on Jul 21, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink 

I have seen ur kind very closely in ur countries, u guys think women are good only for *fuck**g*,ppl like u never allow ur own mothers or sisters to have any independence.
I can understand ur frustation,u ppl may hide behind any name but every word u guys type is anti-Indian/women/freedom/ and racist

RE:Buzz off bi tch
by Amol Thosar on Jul 21, 2007 11:41 PM  Permalink
ya Sameed.

For President & PM post, there were many such candidates, DeveGowda, K. Narayanan, (A)gyni Jhel singh, narasimha rao, the lit is endless...

It's always the same like many others in past... The History just continues...

by TRUE on Jul 21, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
ram gaya banabas pe..

by Sameed Chopra on Jul 21, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink
You are a marathi maachod, who can't tolerate it when someone tells the truth about you. Don't talk about punjabis or punjab.

by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
u fools u r the ones who sold their mother tongue punjabi and promote hindi over punjabi.

by Amol Thosar on Jul 22, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
Guys,
FREEZE.
Sorry to cut in your conversation but hey, what's happening here?

Why are we spewing on our own countrymen? We all have some good & some bad qualities, all states included, none exclued.

Main issue is how we might be able to make our country prosper like the advance countries. Fighting among ourselves, we'll only loose. It haven't helped us in the past. It's not helping us now & it would surely not help in future either...

We all know that the politics had been dirty. Why abuse each other? Even ladies might be reading thro these posts. Would it not be embrassing for them? chill out buddies.

We can contradict each other. It' always good to differ in opinions but we should just do it gentally without hurting other person's emotions. Everybody loves their state, country, religion & mother tongue. We should not hate or abuse each other. Its really not required.

If someone from a community is talking absurd, it doesn't mean all people agree to it. He might be even pretending to be a part of that community. It's easy to create a new ID & use in this way.

So please refrain from this abuse. Sorry again to cut your conversation in between. Please continue...

by Chodu Patel on Jul 21, 2007 11:41 PM  Permalink
Why r u after punjaabi's? Kisi punjaabi ne tumhari maa behan choddd di kya ?

by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 11:44 PM  Permalink
these punjabis are themselves raping their own mother tongue Punjabi and then try to preach others. We marathis proudly speak Marathi but these punjabis speak Hindi instead of Punjabi.

devils :
by surayaprakash on Jul 21, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink 

In degraded countries like saudi/yemen women are legally banned from holding any important government post,

there are ppl in india who think exactly the same way.

The Development of Marathi has been begin
by Mahesh on Jul 21, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jai Maharashtra !!!, The first Indian lady doctor was marathi, her name was Aanandibai Joshi, Maharashtra is forward state from last 100 years, education to ladies is first start in maharashtra 200 years ago, don't insult marathi manoos, marathi has ruled 80 % land of india in peshwaraj, marathi bramhan is a very talented community, how can we forget savarkar (great patriot),agarkar,karve (revolution started 100 years ago against the increasing population) ,lokmanya tilak ( unite india against british before gandhiji) ,c d deshmukh ( the record of IAS exam is still unbroken from last 50 years),paranjape ( great mathematician), lata mangeshkar ( no introduction required), sachin tendulkar, nana patekar, madhuri dixit, dadasab phalke ( father of indian cinema) and Rajnikant (highest paid star) and Dr. Sharadkumar Dixti ( 3 times nominee for nobel prize for peace)

RE:The Development of Marathi has been begin
by Sameed Chopra on Jul 21, 2007 11:53 PM  Permalink
So, you know only these many people, most of them retarded, but great according to you. Don't take it in the wrong sense, but you marathis are the one of the dummest people in India. If its not for people from all over India who came to Maharashtra and worked hard, your state will be a most backward retarded place. You don't mind this retarded, ugly and currupted woman becoming President of India just because you care more about your Marathi race than India. GFY you sob.

by Amol Thosar on Jul 22, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink
Get your facts right buddy. No one invited us to go to Mumbai & stay there. If we were capable, we should have created the same empire as in Mumbai in say Madras or Bihar. But we couldn't. That's why we are back in Mumbai. So why blame the state where we proper?

Regards Marathi race, if possible, just stay abroad in any prosperous country. He would see all good positions taken & adorned by Marthi guys. Is it this fact that hurts you? This is not the first time somone corrupt has been a president. o why so hush now? Jsu t coz she's a Marathi?

by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 11:38 PM  Permalink
RE:Italian woman
by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 10:21 PM
i think u have been only with black madrasans :)

bandar kya jaane adrak ka swad.

Jai Maharashtra
Jai Marathi
Jai Shivaji
Jai Shiv Sena

by pavan varma on Jul 22, 2007 12:08 AM  Permalink
are bandar to tu hai.
selfish bloody maharashtian people not indian.

RE:DMIS-CRITERIA----SHE IS MENATLLY SICK....
by Ram Alegavi on Jul 21, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
skvd vdgh it seems ur mother is in mental asylum you coward why dont you log in with ur real name ?

Elections
by atul langer on Jul 21, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink 

The drubbing that the congress and its allies will get in the 20009 general elections will be unprecedented. Simply because they went against the will of the nation, indulged in petty politics and got their person installed as president. It is shameful.

Shame on India
by Sanjeev Anand on Jul 21, 2007 11:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shame on us. We have choosen ENUNCHs to lead India and they are choosing STRILE people like themselves. WE HAVE TO LIVE A LIFE OF SHAME ABORAD for next five years...

RE:Shame on India
by Truest Indian on Jul 21, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink
Lets see -- Sanjeev Anand -- you must
be a sweeper in Melbourne airport
right ?

by raghabendra ray on Jul 21, 2007 11:38 PM  Permalink
hey dude..don u know the statitics of the indian staying abroad..indians are not the sweepers abroad..don talk like this by watching a hindia movie...let me tell u..the most rishest ethnic group in usa are indian..more than 45 % of nasa scintist are indian..more than 30 % of doctors in usa are indians..and much more..these people are away from india for the nasty politicins..so better read and say...

by Confused on Jul 21, 2007 11:45 PM  Permalink
dear Raghabendra, because of this mediocre indians in usa USA is spoint and country is going to drain... hahahahahahaaa.a...

RE:RE:Shame on India
by raghabendra ray on Jul 21, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink
and becoz of u people who support these politician, the country is not moving ahead..and brightest people are forced to go abroad...look how people are doing politics on caste based reservation...i will come back to india after my education..i love india...

RE:RE:RE:Shame on India
by raghabendra ray on Jul 21, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
people like u in india are really opprtunist, who let the country down..but not the people who leave india..there are 6 million unemployed in india..give them job..why worried if a 10-15 lakh people go abroad....atlist compition to kam ho raha hai..

by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
You Punjabis are shameless who prefer to speak in Hindi instead of your own mother tongue Punjabi.

Jai Maharashtra
Jai Marathi
Jai Shivaji
Jai Shiv Sena

by manmeet virdi on Jul 21, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
Other way round is We value National Language more then our Monther Language.
Now isn't that great!!
What you want to show over here by
chanting Jai Shivaji Slogan
OK if you are distant relative of him pardon me

by Terminator on Jul 21, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
Does killing your own mother tongue makes u a better Indian...i think not...

by manmeet virdi on Jul 21, 2007 11:53 PM  Permalink
Bloody you are Maharahtrian and not Indian
Keep this in Mind
Maharahtra is good does not mean other places or people living in other places of India is bad.

by pavan varma on Jul 22, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
you are bloody people,who divided india in reginal.
this punjabi are nice people who speak hindi instead of punjabi. this punjabis are first indian after punjabi.you maharashtrian are selfish only think about maharashtra & marathis people.what shiv sena is doing. they supported to pratibha patil.because she is maharashtian.they does't think what is good or what is bad.they only think if that person is maharashtian means that is ok.

selfish maharashtian.
bloody people.

by Amol Thosar on Jul 22, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink
Pavan, Don't say selfish Maharashtrian, Say instead selfish Indian. Not all people are same.

by pavan varma on Jul 22, 2007 12:06 AM  Permalink
iam pavan varma not punjabi but i supported that this punjabi who have great thinking.
not like this maharashtian people.

by Terminator on Jul 22, 2007 12:15 AM  Permalink
So all Indians should stop speaking their own languages and start speaking Hindi? So if you do not speak Hindi u r a lesser Indian?

The Punjabis who prefer Hindi over Punjabi are dumb.

by Taklu Gandhi on Jul 22, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
Mr Terminator, you are absolutely wrong. If India is not saved then how can you save Maharashtra. Pratibah Patil is just a pawn in the hands of a white Italian, Sonia. Sonia hates our great president Abdul Kalam because he did not let her become prime minister of India. We have to save our country (which includes Maharashtra too) from white foreigner. When Mr Nathu Ram Godse (a marathi)killed anti hindu bast-ard Gandhi, he did not do it because Gandhi was harming Maharashtra's interest. Mr Godse killed Gandhi because Gandhi's actions were harming entire India's Hindus. Please do not spoil the sacrifices of great Marathas like Shivaji Maharaj, Veer Savarkar, Nathu Ram Godse etc. Long Live India. May God give wisdom to Hindus so that they can protect their culture and religion.

by Amol Thosar on Jul 22, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
same thoughts. Adding to it, we won't gain anything by dividing each other. It would just increase hatred. We need to unite accepting our differences.

Total 3101 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>