It is a tragedy that a post adorned by the likes of Babu Rajendra Prasad, Dr Radhakrishnan and Dr Kalam is going to see the likes of PP. The U [seless] P [erverted] A [lliance] and the Left [over] Front have played a cruel trick on us. What kind of message are we sending to the people at large and the world?
RE:What a shame!
by Sameed Chopra on Jul 22, 2007 12:00 AM Permalink
The only message that we are sending is that we are the most scr ewed up people on the planet.
RE:What a shame!
by Priyank Thakur on Jul 22, 2007 12:22 AM Permalink
buddy - join active politics... please. read history.. Life is not this easy..,. It is hardly 60-65 years, not even a generation that we are free.. please do join, any post, any wing, influence at least one person in your life time away from congress & do a favour to your motherland.
The most powerful person in India is an Italian... it happens only in India... heyyyyy... It happens only in India.... Congress thieves along with commie traitors will sell this country out... it happens only in India
RE:sonia gandhi
by Sameed Chopra on Jul 22, 2007 12:02 AM Permalink
You are right. The country is traped by the Italian b(w)itch. She was just a regular waitress and call girl in Italy and Congress Party made her their president. Now she is chosing our president, who is retarded beyond explanation. What a pity.
by Taklu Gandhi on Jul 22, 2007 12:24 AM Permalink
You are absolutely right Sameed Chopra. My heart cries when I see my country is being ruled by an Italian. It is shame that us brown people take orders from a white Italian. There is no self respect left in Indians. Even God is not willing to help out self-respectless Indians.
RE:RE:sonia gandhi
by Priyank Thakur on Jul 22, 2007 12:25 AM Permalink
buddy - join active politics... please. read history.. Life is not this easy..,. It is hardly 60-65 years, not even a generation that we are free.. please do join, any post, any wing, influence at least one person in your life time away from congress & do a favour to your motherland.
by Ram Alegavi on Jul 22, 2007 12:09 AM Permalink
Sameed Chopra it seems that your mother has been jailed in some mental asylum ! Please confim
by Priyank Thakur on Jul 22, 2007 12:25 AM Permalink
Mr. R. Alegavi... I agree that the language used above is not appropriate. But the intention is clear & pure.. Sonia is not the person to controll BHAARAT. NO Sonia, No Priyanka, NO Nehru - Mountbatten family is acceptable... plz - bhavnaon ko samjho
by Ram Alegavi on Jul 22, 2007 12:45 AM Permalink
Mr P. Thakur first people send sonia gandhi to Lok sabha with a thumping victory margin of over 4 lakh votes not once, but twice (second time after office of profit bill) and then same people cry and abuse her
by sharpshooter on Jul 22, 2007 12:47 AM Permalink
Why? It happened in so many countries. Fiji had an Indian President. Singapore had an Indian president. BUT-it can only happen in India that an useless old bag is President.
It's a shame that a controversial candidate like Prathibha Patil has been elected Prez of India. It's a travesty of justice that a popular President like Kalam is not re nominated by our own representatives just because he dared to be different. I have lost any semblance of respect for our dirty politicians who not only refuse to heed people's respect but also foist a member of their own shameless gang to the highest post. If it were any other country or self respecting politician he or she would have withdrawn from the race when a few major issues of ethical conduct has been raised. Thumbs down Prathiba Patil, down down, Congress Party and Sonia Gandhi! God save our country!
RE:Unethical choice!
by Priyank Thakur on Jul 22, 2007 12:27 AM Permalink
Many Congratulations dear Pratibha ji... Obviously this is the victory against communal forces. BJP.. O...BJP.. is there anything more to criticize our first woman president???? Shame on you BJP..... Act like intellectuals... you stupid....BJP... Though became old by working as BJP leaders yet you can't think for the good of the country.. All BJP should join CONGRESS and learn from them...
RE:Congratulations!!!!
by on Jul 22, 2007 12:27 AM Permalink
HI JANTU- (ANIMAL/PASU)
ITS NOT UR FAULT. ITS ALL ABOUT UR BANKRUPTCY of ideology. I feel pity on a people like u who always look for ur soniya ammi ji. A people like u will always need BAISHAKHI AND people is rotting our country. CHAMACH OF SONIYA.
APPEAL- LETS JOIN HAND TO TEACH LESSON TO PEPLE LIKE JANTO (PASU) WHO ONLY KNOW SPOONING ( Chamach giri)the soniya and do hell to the country.
by dhananjaya sabat on Jul 22, 2007 12:25 AM Permalink
Jantu jee(jantu means animal),the days of female politicians who demand respect on their own has gone. Sarojini naidu, Indira gandhi, nandini satpathy, Jayalita; where does pratibhaji stand? The real "mukhota" president she will be. Just as our great PM Manmohon singhji, she will ensure Soniya gandhi remains high- let the country go to hell. An age old undisputed person like Bhaironsinghji couldnot make it- shameful for the country. Its high time Indians should realize & use their votes properly- otherwise, we will go on getting PMs like Devegouda, chandrasekhar, VP singh, IK gujral, Manmohan singh ect and presidents like zail singh, shankar dayal sharma, & now Pratibha patil. Jantu jee, take my advice- drink some more desi & sleep instead of scribbling in rediff.
RE:RE:Congratulations!!!!
by nandu rajurikar on Jul 22, 2007 12:52 AM Permalink
Great person Bhaironsigh? He is educated upto 8yh standard. He was in police & was suspended from service on charges of corruption. He withdrew charges of misappropriation against his relatives. He told lies in Rajasthan assembly. He is really great for people like you. Now, you think Jayalalitha is great then logic ends there. The High Court rejected petition against Pratibha Patil. How did you spare that judge? You can as well call him Sonia's chamacha. Mirchi lagi hai to ye bhi kah do!
by kskumar on Jul 22, 2007 12:06 AM Permalink
I am sure Afzal Guru standing against a BJP candidate would get the support of Congress and the Left in the name of secularism.
RE:congrats
by kskumar on Jul 22, 2007 12:24 AM Permalink
How is he worthless? You Kalam haters should know that he did not use his position to enrich himself nor allowed his family to do so. Can you say the same for PP? And don't use the word Madarasi Muslim. Don't Madarasis and Muslims have any right in this country? Don't talk nonsense.
DEAR ALL, Dont be emotional. u r living in democratic set up. Be proud of urself. The comment coming up by many people shows that they r from urban set up and dont have any idea of 80% of indian who lives in villages. If the baton of presidentship is given to CAPATILIST than GOD knows what will happen to those 80 % rural habitant. DONT worry the DREAM of Dr kalam will be achieved. Its all on u and me. Dont see on other rather concentrate on urself. What best u can give to country. Leave else on other. Pls dont give ur judgement on PRATHIBA PATIL. She has great polital history. The only demerit is she is going to take the seat of Dr. Kalam. The expectation is high. Remember Every individual is unique. So dont compare. Feel proud for any thing postive u find in negative. AFTER ALL SHE IS FIRST WOMEN PRESIDENT oF INDIA.
TRY URSELF TO BE BHAGAT SINGH AND SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE ETC. DO NOT SEE ON HEAVEN KI UPAR SE KOI AYEGA AND SAB KUCH THIK HO JAIEGA.
STOP CRITICISING.......
THINK POSITIVE IN NEGATIVE.
APPEAL- PLS STOP FOLLOWING THE DICTATE OF SONIA MADAM. THOSE WHO R FOLLOWERS OF SONIA JEE R NOT THE TRUE CONGRESSMEN. DARE TO RAISE UR VOICE AGAINST HER WHISHES.
RE:SEE POSITIVE IN NEGATAVITY.
by on Jul 22, 2007 12:06 AM Permalink
Hi Jantu. U r really JANTU ( means Animal). u will not understand the things. u need to developur ur mind and critical sences.
by manmeet virdi on Jul 21, 2007 11:59 PM Permalink
Roger!! Great talk Abhishek! I think what you said is right! Bottom line is-->Make India a developed country by hook or crook by 2020
by Sameed Chopra on Jul 22, 2007 12:09 AM Permalink
Just dream you dum bass. If you support people like Pratiba Patil and Sonia Gandhi, India won't become developed nation, but will become like Afganistan or bangladesh.
by on Jul 22, 2007 12:38 AM Permalink
What does developemnt means to u. BIG CAR, BIG HOUSE. DONT be meterialist. AND PLS do not undermine our country. WE R MOST DEVELOPED NATION. FOR me developement means- empowerment of Innersence, tranquility of mind, freedom of expression, purity of soul. ANd all these features are present in only one country- THATS INDIA. DO not follow western defination of development. They r the most backward state and do not stand in front us.
Pls come out of complex. Do not follow materilism. Cherish what unique our county have AND Feel proud that u r Indian. Pls dont say ki i support SONIA MADAM. I AM not like JANTU.HA HA HA. Abhi
DEAR ALL, Dont be emotional. u r living in democratic set up. Be proud of urself. The comment coming up by many people shows that they r from urban set up and dont have any idea of 80% of indian who lives in villages. If the baton of presidentship is given to CAPATILIST than GOD knows what will happen to those 80 % rural habitant. DONT worry the DREAM of Dr kalam will be achieved. Its all on u and me. Dont see on other rather concentrate on urself. What best u can give to country. Leave else on other. Pls dont give ur judgement on PRATHIBA PATIL. She has great polital history. The only demerit is she is going to take the seat of Dr. Kalam. The expectation is high. Remember Every individual is unique. So dont compare. Feel proud for any thing postive u find in negative. AFTER ALL SHE IS FIRST WOMEN PRESIDENT oF INDIA.
TRY URSELF TO BE BHAGAT SINGH AND SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE ETC. DO NOT SEE ON HEAVEN KI UPAR SE KOI AYEGA AND SAB KUCH THIK HO JAIEGA.
STOP CRITICISING.......
THINK POSITIVE IN NEGATIVE.
APPEAL- PLS STOP FOLLOWING THE DICTATE OF SONIA MADAM. THOSE WHO R FOLLOWERS OF SONIA JEE R NOT THE TRUE CONGRESSMEN. DARE TO RAISE UR VOICE AGAINST HER WHISHES.
by Jantu Soren on Jul 22, 2007 12:02 AM Permalink
what do you understand. u want to prove urself as fool????? Many Indians are earning crores of money in foreign countries and eating like pet dogs. Do they give you anything? But Sonia is ur mother who's feeding you everyday else you could have died starving as the BJP does.
by on Jul 22, 2007 12:43 AM Permalink
I feel u need to learn english. Go take tution. U r stupid fellow and by product of ANIMALs. u r kichad. SO its better i should not through stone on kichad like u. HA HA HA. U need spritual thraphy. IDIOT. GO to and take english tution.
RE:It is a national shame
by Jantu Soren on Jul 22, 2007 12:03 AM Permalink
hey... foolish... shame on you... don't comment that way.... it's nothing but ur foolishness