Total 3101 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Rubber stamp Prez
by Pratyush Garg on Jul 22, 2007 09:28 AM  Permalink 

Pratibha will prove to be a rubber stamp president and will be forced to do things which are not worthy to be done. UPA's whims and fancies have atlast being fulfilled. SHAME !!!!

Shame!!!
by Ruchita Agrawal on Jul 22, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This just shows how desperate Congress and Shiv Sena was to make Pratibha the President of India. Its a BIG SHAME for the politicians. I wonder how many MLA's were offered crores of money to vote for Pratibha. the government is no more for the people by the people and with the people instead it has become for the politicians by the politicians and with the politicians. God knows if this goes on then what will be the future of our country??????

RE:Shame!!!
by Pratyush Garg on Jul 22, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink
Wre u in favour of Shekahwat as the prez ????? If u ver then u are also wrong frnd...... Only one person in the frame was eligible for this prestigious post and that was Dr. Kalam.

by supernova on Jul 22, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink
Well said Ruchita:
Unfortunately, we all Indians are the victims of CONGRESS.. S
Let us all join together and attempt to start a movement to have a better alternative to all these political parties..
Thanks

by Umakanth Reddy on Jul 22, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink
Dont worry. Be confident on Congress.
This country is being taken straight to hell.

RE:shame
by Prasanta Majumdar on Jul 22, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink
Now our country first citizen is tainted, so forget about the rest of citizens and above all India's Supreme Military Commander is tainted

Unpopular President!
by Ramesh on Jul 22, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

She would be the most unpopular president

RE:Unpopular President!
by Pratyush Garg on Jul 22, 2007 09:31 AM  Permalink
yup thats right.

Next Sonia will pull Pull Pratibhas strings and have her nominate her son as Primeminister
by Vishnu Sharma on Jul 22, 2007 09:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a shame.

I recommend 500 million Bangles for Indians.

Shame on this people.

RE:RE:Next Sonia will pull Pull Pratibhas strings and have her nominate her son as Primeminister
by KRISHNA SHARMA on Jul 22, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink
Add them with jingling anklets so they can dance to the tunes of the Politicians and please the Prez and .....

please check this link!!
by dhirendra tiwari on Jul 22, 2007 09:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the authors are renowned journalists!!

http://www.knowpratibhapatil.com/2/index.html

We should be really proud about women Precedent!

RE:please check this link!!
by Umakanth Reddy on Jul 22, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink
Please learn the spelling of PRESIDENT first you shit eating moron.

RE:RE:please check this link!!
by dhirendra tiwari on Jul 22, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
Was pun intened please donot get angry Mr. Reddy.

RE:please check this link!!
by INDIAN on Jul 22, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink
This site is created by BJP and BJP mans from Gujarat, MP, and maharashtra VOTED HER.

Woman President
by Patric Tauro on Jul 22, 2007 09:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its good that we have choosen a woman as the president but could it not have been a younger, more dynamaic individual who could have been the icon for our youth in the 21st century? After all, the President is only a constitutional head and represents over a billion . If other countries, especially in the west, can hve Executive presidents who are in their fifties, we go to select old persons who will listen to the party in power and not serve any othe purpose.

RE:Woman President
by sachin mahajan on Jul 22, 2007 09:32 AM  Permalink
After all dramatic events since which lasted for more than a month or so Indians finally got their first Woman President,definately this is one milestone.

But what about capability of one old lady ?

I would like to share few observations about this Presidential elections :

1) World media has not given any importance to Indian Presidential election, I have not come across not a singal news on this in any important media.

2) A fortnight ago BBC has telecast 3 episode on HE Mr.Tony Blair, former UK PM.It shows what type of leader they are. Physically & Mentally fit to drive their nation towards progress.

3) What this old lady will do in emergengies & to Project India as developed nation ?

4) It is shame on Indian Youths below age of 40 having large majority.
5) It is time for serious thinking by Indian Young generation on why to allow Old age politicans to run our country.

RE:Woman President
by Pratyush Garg on Jul 22, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink
frnd u talk of the youth being incompetent.... thats absolutely correct but let me tell u that it was not the public who voted in this election.... Those unworthy gud for nothing politicians whose lives are loads of crap voted.... Nobody can do anything in this frnd.

Shame on the nation
by Eswar Eswar on Jul 22, 2007 09:01 AM  Permalink 

Sonia Gandhi now has a puppet president installed at the helm of the nation. Already the prime minister is ruling the country according to her wishes and desires. And, who exactly is this Pratibha Patil? What is her qualification to be the president, that she is a chamcha of Sonia Gandhi? It is really a shame that she was considered as a better candidate than Dr. Abdul Kalam. Really a disgrace for all Indians!

Most controversial President ever elected in INDIA
by JOHN PETER on Jul 22, 2007 08:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Pratibha Patil is the most controversial President ever elected in INDIA. Firstly she should prove that she is innocent and she is not guilty then she should take the post next.

RE:Most controversial President ever elected in INDIA
by Prasanta Majumdar on Jul 22, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
It all started with rashtrapita and now turn of rashtrapati. I dont know where my rashtra is going. In comming days some conroversial decision will be taken by her. One of them will be Afzal Guru s hanging.

Total 3101 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>