Total 446 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
No need to excuse
by thimmappa naik on Jul 20, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Haneef, the Terrorist, he must be there. no need to enter in india. because if he entered India, he will excused by Indian Law. we excused Afjal, Kashmir terrorists,...etc. so No need to visit INDIA

RE:No need to excuse
by wajiih shafiq on Jul 20, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink
what basis do you have to call Haneef a terrorist?

RE:RE:No need to excuse
by Naseem on Jul 20, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
mr. veera we have every proof to prove Dr.haneef is innocent. And i'm sure he vll be proven innocent. Don't jump into conclusion like thimmappa did

by farid patel on Jul 20, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
he is not a terrorist yet. the case is going on let the court prove it first

by Naseem on Jul 20, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
don't try to jump in to conclusion thimmappa this shows the maturity of a man.

by RyaN on Jul 20, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink
hey thimma...r u also a terrorist..lets send u too aus for honeymoon!!

RE:RE:No need to excuse
by Naseem on Jul 20, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
thimmappa and nikhil have a PSUEDO SECULARIST mind. and as nikhil told Haneef will definetly get a red carpet welcome when he comes to india
Do u understand nikhil. Because of people like nikhil and timmappa our india is still under goras

by MSUBRAMANIAM on Jul 20, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
Send his wife to Australia also. All these GOI jumping up and down is for cheap votes

This is pure racial discrimination by Australian police
by farji on Jul 20, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What has been done to Haneef is pure racial discrimination. Australian are known to be the prison land of British and there are some Aussies who will just do anything to please their GrandMaster at britain. That is what has been done.

If it was some European or some English. They would not have taken such an action

RE:This is pure racial discrimination by Australian police
by Shyamal Bhat on Jul 20, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
wot the hell... racism is nowhere in the picture... y bring more complications to this case????

RE:This is pure racial discrimination by Australian police
by MSUBRAMANIAM on Jul 20, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
WHY NOT TRY HIM SAUIDI ARABIA. All these racial talk does not justify.Why did he give the SIM Card to His Relative?

Australia or England is not India-India is the Only place ......
by MSUBRAMANIAM on Jul 20, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where one can rape, attack Parliament, insult Hindus, etc and get away by yelling secularism. Haneefs giving of SIM card and the reason thereof is- knowing well he is going to Australia- misuse position and let the SIM card be diverted to another Place on the Earth. It was a Wrong calculated move by him. This is an Locational strategy.
Government of India is wasting Money- TAX PAYERS MONEY. Will it give the same Treatment had this Character been a HINDU-SIKH-JAIN? He has ruined India's Name and that was the bottom lime which Pakistan wanted and it has happened- Our Secular Politicians and Media(section) of it are responsible.

RE:Australia or England is not India-India is the Only place ......
by farid patel on Jul 20, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
you are passing ur judgement even the case is going on in court. please wait and let the truth. donot be a judge yourself

by MSUBRAMANIAM on Jul 20, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
SUPREME COURT PASSED DEATH SENTENCE FOR PARLIAMENT ATTACKER-FAZAL- What do you for this. Trial is over and he has to be hanged. This is exactly what happens in our country. Do Similarly in TAMIL NADU IN 1980's the Missionaries took away the clothes of Hindu Women at MANDAIKADU-KANYAKUMARI-Hundreds of them had to run NAKED to save their honor- Where were the Seculars- Sucking their Thumb- Can you tolerate your mother and sister being made to run Naked like this? Let us see you tolerate and then give sermons. You all donot allow women to be without burqha- the less we talk the better it is (SORRY FOR MAKING THIS POINT- BUT TRUTH AND REALITY ARE HARD TO DIGEST)- INDIA IS STILL NOT FREE- HERE MEAGRE 15% DECIDED THE ELECTIONS and not the Majority.
The most misused word Secularism is the Weopon of Mass Destruction of Civilisation

by MSUBRAMANIAM on Jul 20, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink
Read how Millions of Hindus were butchered During Partition and the Mopla Attack- Between 800 AD to 1948 over 10 Million Hindus have been butchered- Voilence was not Part of India- it was imposed on India. Why go into HISTORY- Read the Genocide in KASHMIR Between 1947-2007 (till now)-What about North East- mass Killing.
Therefore make selfintrospection first. LOOTING,RAPE,MURDER, TAKING AWAY OTHERS WIFE.DESTROYING TEMPLES etc- Read History- You will find the MUGHALS AND EUROPEONS NOT HINDUS AND INDIANS-We nevere attacked any Country but we were victim of all types of attrocities.

RE:make QUOTA DISPLAY Mandatory for all professionals!!!
by girish on Jul 20, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
i agree.if some food product must display it details like the stuff used to make it,and the expiry date etc....

so also professionals,like ca,doctor,engineer etc...all must show the details of their credentials,like what caste,how many times they appeard in exam how many times they failed and even where they did college etc.

else they will jepordise the life of people.

haneef stupid guy
by girish on Jul 20, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

haneef stupid guy i dont understand why he gave his sim to someone.

this is a good lesson for all us that never to give sim card or anything else to anyone,else
it will create trouble for us.

but the question why kafeel tried to do jihad against uk ??

maybe it the wahabi-deobandi school of islam he folowed,or he wanted the 72 hot houires in jannat or both.

we need to ponder this question.

we must stop saudi and deobandi jihad school from penetrating india and the world.

RE:haneef stupid guy
by dhiren on Jul 20, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink
if haneef is stupid then v indians r one of the stupidest people on earth. b cos v not only give sim card v give many things. v giv our baby cloth 2 another baby born in the family, isnt that equally stupid cos the new born babies can get disease, v give money 2 beggars even though v no v r making people b com beggars. v give bananas 2 monkeys creating monkey nusiance 4 us there r so many such stupid things v do. dont personalise.

by deshbhakth on Jul 20, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
@dhiren, there are things that we can share and cannot..a SIM card is not a banana, old cloth or money we give to beggars...Its a persons Identity..a SIM can always be misused but not clothes or bananas..

by Naseem on Jul 20, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
we all have learnt a lesson from Dr.Haneef's mistake deshbhakth. We vll not commit such a blunder now

RE:MP in jail
by Ajay Pandey on Jul 20, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
Are bhai yahi hai asli India.. Tum bekar me chilla chilli kar rahe ho. Jail me shahabuddin aish kar raha hai. Five star hotel ke maje, sharab and shabab ke saath. Laloo se poochhoge to bolega ki are kaha kuch hua abhi enuiry baaki hai. Report kariye agar lagta hai kuch galat hai. The same way he defended DIG who molested an IAS Lady Officer in train.

MERA BHARAT MAHAN

haneef innocent till proven guilty
by dhiren on Jul 20, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is pity that without any evidence an indian is being crushed under the boots of the most racist country in world today. whose residents can trace there ancestory to all the criminals who were deported or ran away to that country and destroyed the original inhabitants and are even 2day crushing them daily. If haneef is guilty because his cousin is involved in terrorist activity then what will u call all of the australians. They r innocent because they have not been proved guilty, so has haneef. Y should he b treated like a criminal. It is duty of our govt 2 ensure justice 2 haneef. I dont think that with present political establishment against him he will get justice in australia.

RE:haneef innocent till proven guilty
by Naseem on Jul 20, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
hi very happy to ready u'r message on this bulltein board. India is unitying on this situation. we have started a poll plz do login to the link below and cast u'r vote as well as comment on the situation. We vll send this to our govt.

If u think Dr. Haneef is innocent then plz login in the link below and cast your vote
you can also pass your valuable comments if they r any

vote--> http://www.orkut.com/CommPollResults.aspx?cmm=35853231&pct=1184619955&pid=95530550

Comments--> http://www.orkut.com/CommMsgs.aspx?cmm=35853231&tid=2543951432787717886&start=1

pass this information to your friends and relatives who think Dr. Haneef is innocent

RE:RE:haneef innocent till proven guilty
by Ravikumar on Jul 20, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink
Let Australians complete enquiry then we can discuss.

RE:haneef innocent till proven guilty
by Naseem on Jul 20, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
Australians can see haneef only as a black asian. They have no strong charges agains him. Just becoz he was not able to pay for the bail they have charged him

Treatment to Haneef
by Sumita Mitra on Jul 20, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes,I agree>We are still under memntal slavery of white skin. Inspite of our PM's request Haneef has been kept under solitary confinement.We Indians are treated as second grade citizens in the west.We can retain our glory & prestige,only if we are united

RE:Treatment to Haneef
by Naseem on Jul 20, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
U r absolutely right Ms. sumita. We Asian's are being TARGETED by the whites. They think it is easy to hire us and we asian's are less paid when compared to other European countries. Though we have independence from past 60yrs but still mentally v are used as slaves by the whites

by RyaN on Jul 20, 2007 11:56 AM  Permalink
balappa..if tats a joke than i take it for granted

by champak on Jul 20, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
and still thousands of Indians going abroad each year

M-Earn
by Amaresh on Jul 20, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi,
How do you like the idea of getting paid to receive SMS? m-earn promises you just that !
These messages would only contain offer and discounts based on your own interests. You also get to decide the number of ads you receive and their delivery times!
Check out. http://www.m-earn.com/Beta/index.jsp?inviteID=117423
There is no limit to what you can earn by referring your friends and relatives. Your mobile can now easily pay its own bills !

RE:M-Earn
by Naseem on Jul 20, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
this is not the right forum to give this add here Mr. Amaresh

RE:All of us have 1 God,only names are different !
by Naseem on Jul 20, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
We agree to u'r words sameer. Nobody is figthing here in the name of religion. People those who fight for religion are not Indians. They don't belong to this world @all.
Today we r here to fight for a innocent man(Dr.Haneef) who is in the hands of Australian police. We Indians know that he has been made scape goat. We r fighting for his rights. He deserves not to be treated as a terrorist.

RE:RE:All of us have 1 God,only names are different !
by Mohammed Dilawar on Jul 20, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
I fully agree with you. First You are an Indian and then what ever faith or religion. If you go to any other country you are not going to say that you are a Hindu or a Muslim you are only an Indian. What we all lack is a nationalist feeling. We all get out on street on religious issues but how many people go on the borders when our country is attacked we all are hypocrats. We have short memories the Britishers have killed looted and raped thousands of Indians but because they are white we have foprgoten everything. One feels more proud to get and American or British citizenship and through away Indian citizenship. We litter our country and say how clean is Singapore the day all Indian feel Nationalistic all the problems will go away.

From a proud Indian

by deshbhakth on Jul 20, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
Agreed..we are Indians first, but why do only Hindus, Christians, Sikhs, Jains, Buddhists think like this?? why not others?
and why do the police catch only muslims for terrorist activities?

by Naseem on Jul 20, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink
Mr.deshbhakth i don't want o make this comments but u r making me to do so. Police is try to catch ULFA they r mot muslims.
Police is try to catch Naxalites they r mot muslims.
Police is try to catch LTTE they r mot muslims.

Total 446 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >