Total 446 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Curse of being a 'Bharathiya Hindu' and Gift of being a 'Indian Muslim'
by Milan Kumar on Jul 20, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Interesting Article by HARAN.B.R.
Guys dont take offence, just read for info sake.

The terror suspect Haneef, who is cooling his heels in Australian detention center, is a close relative (cousin) of the Ahmed brothers, who were involved in the failed bombing attempts in London & Glasgow. Haneef has stayed with the Ahmed brothers in UK, lent his sim card to one of them before leaving for Australia and had been in touch with them even after coming to Australia. He was alleged to have contacts with them until the day of the failed attempts and it seems he had arranged to fly to India in the last minute. But, he, his family and his supporters claim that he is innocent and the senseless pseudo secular media of our country also toes the same line.

The pseudo-secular media, both print & electronic, has been addressing these terrorists as "Indians" or "Indian Doctors", much to the embarrassment & insult of the Indians belonging to other communities. Whereas in the past, we have seen our media addressing the members of Hindu organizations as "Hindu fundamentalists" or "Hindu fanatics" or "Saffron Brigade", etc. Our country has been an unfortunate victim of Islamic terrorism for ages and our media has never ever used the word "Islamic terrorists", while reporting all those incidents.

Our government, which lost its sleep on the plight of the family of the Jihadis (Ahmed brothers), went out of the way to express its deep concern to the Australian government on the treatmen

RE:Curse of being a 'Bharathiya Hindu' and Gift of being a 'Indian Muslim'
by U get what U deserve on Jul 20, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
wonderful peice of article... thanks for sharing it with us....
i absolutely agree with the views expressed in the article....

RE:Brothers please have patience! Do not worry!
by Naseem on Jul 20, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
Kemel it is high time that u shut u'r bloddy toung. Do u undersatnd that.
And answer truely for wat Akram has written

RE:RE:Brothers please have patience! Do not worry!
by Santosh Kumar on Jul 20, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink

HeHeHe....'Kemel', kya ga*ndu naam hai baba, no Camel nor Kamal instead Kemal.

Saala jiska naam achchha nahi wo aadmi kaise achchha ho sakta hai........hehehe

by Kemal on Jul 20, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink
I cant answer things that I do not know.
As simple as that!
hmm.... "shut u'r bloddy toung?"
Truth hurts... Isn't it?!

by Akram on Jul 20, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink
really kemal,

how much virgins will a hindu get if he involved in riots burning,raping etc etc.

by Kemal on Jul 20, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
Its upto the hindus to answer that question,
dont you think Akram miyan? Dont ask me coz I
dont know. But, Well..I can still say if all
these are done by a Moslem bro then he will get
his v1rg1ns(also hour1s) but the condition is he has to do all this in the name of jeeehaahd. Thats it. Otherwise he gonna get simply nothing.

by Akram on Jul 20, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
the people involved in mumbai,gujarat,Bhagalpur were for reason of hindu jihad.

sorry to put a wrong question to you, i thought since you have known facts of gifting virgins in heaven i thought you will be the right person to get details.

but it seems you are half baked.

by Kemal on Jul 20, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
oh good good there is also a hindu jihad! Is it?
So what are the facts of giftings there. Are
they any good enough? This is actually news for me, I stand totally humbled by your extensive knowledge. Akram miyan, please enlighten me
since you are already fully baked.

by Akram on Jul 20, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
if fighting for islam is Jihad then killing people for being non-hindus is Hindu form of Jihad.

extensive knowledge or intelligence is not a private domain of barbaric brahmins.

Haneef is pretending as a child.
by Sushil Jasper on Jul 20, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kindly have a clear idea about the Indian doctor who has been working in Australia and now suspected for the UK blast trial.

All know he is the cousin of Sabeel Mohamed who tried to blast the Glascow International Airport. The attempt has failed and if it was successful, please think of the casuality. Human life is so valuable one.

Haneef is the cousin of the terrorist Sabeel Ahmed and he lived with him together in the UK for a long time and he know pretty well that Sabeel is a Jhadi and a fan of Al Quida and Haneef himself confessed to the Aussie Police that he has lived and Police found his sim card in the car of Sabeel Ahmed.

Also Haneef wife is arguing to the media that giving a SIM card to Sabeel is NOT A HIMALAYAN CRIME. Wise people must think of this statement logically. She care of the life of her husband but if the attempt succeeded, hundred of people would be the victim.

Haneef was working in a hospital in Australia and he wanted to leave Australia after few hours of his cousin's failure to blast the Airport. He planned to go India by one way ticket not a return ticket.

Haneef did not give proper leave application to the hospital authorities but he informed just by an email. You just think of this.

Furthermore Haneef told few days before to the Aussie police that he asked his father in law in Bangalore to purchase a ticket for him as he had "no money".[This is Rediff news] You just imagine the salary of a doctor in Australia and the l

RE:Haneef is pretending as a child.
by Akram on Jul 20, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
in india there are people who justify the riots as it was act of outbursting evoking sentiments. so Mrs. Haneef would have commented like that " Not a himalayan crime"

if Dr.Haneef would have prior knowledge about his cousin's intentions he would have left the prior day itself.

now a days many organizations have leave approving system thru email and webbased leave monitoring system.

many businesman borrow loans from Banks. it means they have income from business or it is not enough.

you are having bullshit in head rather than brains

Lock Him and Throw away the Keys
by Suresh BV on Jul 20, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink 

Austeralian authoroties obviously suspect more of Haneef their introgation methods are mostly discussion types and most people can slip away easily these muslims are usually thick skinned in retrospect if he had been freed he would have openly supported jhidais freely from Indian soil with impunity this plot is only the tip of the iceberg.

Dr Haneef
by Manoj Nair on Jul 20, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink 

Hi all,
it is a relief for Dr Haneef( I dunno, if he aware about this latest turn on his case), to his family, and to all those, who believes in " even if a thousand culprit escape, but not a single innocent punished". This latest turn in the case of Dr Haneef is interesting, and if it is true and fact, then I think Dr Haneef can feel a bit relieved, and his hopes(amoungst others), are more alive, as to be freed as an Innocent. But it can take some time, but it should be nice, if the Doctor get freed of all charges and decalred Innocent by the Federal Law and Order Systems. And by that, atleast Dr Haneef can wipe out the the bad impression he presently having. And that should be a great relief to, those all Indian Immigrants who work Overseas. Once again saying, that, if Dr Haneef( no matter what all his backgrounds and whereabouts are )is Innocent in front of the Law and Justice, then he deserves to be acquitted with all RESPECT and if he is not then VICE VESA too. Thanks

SIM card
by Manoj Raikar on Jul 20, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In middle east most expatriates when they return back home , they either sell their sim card or give it to some friends.Now one has to be careful and destroy the sim card.

One should see the origins of the Australian goras.How and why they landed in Australia from England.

Indians have character and civilisation.

RE:SIM card
by surya kumar on Jul 20, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
yeah..you are very precise.

by Sushil Jasper on Jul 20, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
Dear sir,

It is true that in Middle east , some Indians used to sell their SIM or give it free to their friends because SIM cards so expensive in some countries. This trend is usually among the middle class Indians in any foreign country. But Haneef worked as a doctor in UK and you can just imagine about his salary. Also he stayed with his cousin together for a long time and knows him pretty well that his cousin appreciates AL Queda.
So one must think the logic behind of offering the SIM card to a terrorist.

by patriotic indian on Jul 20, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
Handling of SIM card to other person itself is a crime.
Thats why Indian Government ask Identity Proof, when we buy SIM card. And if we lost the SIM card or Mobile phone, We must report to Police.
Haneef is a doctor, he knew that handling of SIM card to other person is crime. But He made a crime. Now must punish for whatever he did.

South Indians, North Indians, Hindus, Muslims we are all Indians first!!!!
by Ahmad Nawaz on Jul 20, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let us stop colinial rule!

RE:South Indians, North Indians, Hindus, Muslims we are all Indians first!!!!
by prabhakaran natesan on Jul 20, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink
By way of Jihad???

Total 446 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>