Total 208 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
surprising!!
by ROFL on Jul 19, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

..WTF..has this judge has lost the desire to live or wat?? ..i am sure this judge will be held for all the wrong reasons as is the case with "fake encounter " gujarath cops...how the hell can this happen in a congress regime?? wat'll happen to all the muslim votes?? is desh ka kya hoga??

RE:surprising!!
by ROFL on Jul 19, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
..but..all is not lost for the 6 muslim victims..shiv sena backed prathiba tai will pardon them..so all the muslims..in the next election vote for shiv sena :P ..this guy bal tacheray(watever..i cant spell his name)..is the champion of muslims ..LOL!!

They Can appeal na...
by raj mohan on Jul 19, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THE CONVICTED CAN APPEAL AT SUPREME COURT AGAIN OR AS A FINAL STEP CAN TRY A CHANCE WITH MERCY PETITION LIKE AFZAL GURU. INDIAN PRESIDENTS ARE CONVICTED'S SIDE AND THEY RECONSIDER THEIR MERCY LIKE AFZAL'S CASE. PRATIBHA TAI IS A LADY WILL TRY TO RESCUE THEM ONLY.... HA HA

RE:They Can appeal na...
by rg gr on Jul 19, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
India should implement the new law against terr'.Introduce new terr' court like TADA.Once the judgement is there no more appeal for these fuc'.dir' hang only.....

waste of time!
by Susheel Bhat on Jul 19, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All will be acquitted by Pratibha Tai and their sentences converted to life imprisonment!

RE:waste of time!
by Ranjith on Jul 19, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
Who knows the sentenced imprison is a real imprison or not?

May be the influence of money and law make him as a imprison.

The real criminal may escaped already.

by Susheel Bhat on Jul 19, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
Jai Maharashtrapatni in the making! Everything is possible in India now! And guess what, it is high time for suicide bombers in Pakistan to cross over to India before 2009 elections. It will be too late for them then as congress will wiped out in 2009 as if it never existed!

by nikhil on Jul 19, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
well said susheel bhai...

When is sanjay dutt's award ?
by mangesh rane on Jul 19, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sanjay Dutt's award is incauter direct shoot

RE:When is sanjay dutt's award ?
by nikhil on Jul 19, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
SANJAY DUTT BHAIYYA WAS JUST KEEPING HIS TOYS (AK 47 AND SO ON) AT HOME SO THAT HE CAN PLAY WITH IT WHEN HE COME HOME AFTER SHOOT(movies ofcourse). ABB UNHONE SUB TOYS THODA HEIN AUR GANDHIGIRI PRACTICE KAR RAHA HEIN!!!!!

257 v/s 6
by ishaan on Jul 19, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

only 6 terrorist awarded death sentenced badi nainsafi hai,all sould be awarded death sentenced

RE:257 v/s 6
by Ranjith on Jul 19, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
Do u think is this a fair punishment? Death sentence is not a fair punishment for the act of killing 100000 innocent

RE:RE:257 v/s 6
by ishaan on Jul 19, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
but we have no other option

RE:257 v/s 6
by Ranjith on Jul 19, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
Why we punish criminals? It is not becoz of what he done. It should be a lesson what someone who planing to do the same.

We have a to clear the root of criminal. Instead dont create another criminal doing such a cheap punishment

RE:3 more sentenced to death
by ishaan on Jul 19, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
Jaihind, har har mahadev

by Ranjith on Jul 19, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
Ofcourse Allah is great always becoz he is a creator of all creations.

by Susheel Bhat on Jul 19, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
including these terrorists!

by Human Indian on Jul 19, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
AND ALSO CREATOR OF TERRORIST LIKE ADVANI AND CO. BABRI MASJID DEMO..SQUAD AND RIOTS SQUAD..????????

by Ranjith on Jul 19, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
Abhinav r u in the dark age? Open ur eyes dear and look to the previous 15 years news and study in a proper middle stand way.

You will come to the conclusion.

For ur information and knowledge.
1. Why mumbai bomb blast happend?
2. Why gujarat riot happend?
3. Why coimbator riot happend?
4. Why terrorist are increaing day by day.
5. Why so many riot take place in the last 10 years.

The Answer is, It is all happend just becoz of Babri Masjid demolish. Who done this? Who is responsible? It is crystal clear to the world.

by ishaan on Jul 19, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
only creator of terrorist

by Ranjith on Jul 19, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink
Allah means GOD. GOD created everything including terrorist. we have to agree this. Otherwise we have to come to point there is more than one GOD.

GOD create a human and send to this world to have a lesson and get a reward doing a good things. Some of the get pass in the GOD exam and some of them failed like terrorist ppls.

So dont blame GOD who is ALLAH

RE:RE:3 more sentenced to death
by Ranjith on Jul 19, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
Abhinav, Do u know anything about islam? Pls dont speak something which you dont know. What you seeing is wrong, what you hearing is wrong. Please search for right & proper news.

My sincere request, dont believe the current media. Nowadays media become as bussiness. Interms of body its like a cancer for humans. Media can distroy humans like a cancer

by Human Indian on Jul 19, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
i feel pity on u..u r the most coward person here..

Passing Thought
by Suyash Sharma on Jul 19, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink 

Just a passing thought Ms Gandhi should call for a emergency meeting of Parliament and declare this as a national emergency and plead with new President to exonerate the victims

RE:Partiality
by vijay ambalam on Jul 19, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
All these commissions are created for omissions only.These are all bogus.
-Vijay

Congress has to go......
by Abhinav on Jul 19, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The fact is that all these *b..ast..ards........are getting the noose only because of POTA...........and congress has revoked POTA.........Congress is openly supporting and shedding tears (poodle manmohan singh) for terrorists.........they r anti-national..........they have to go now.........

RE:Congress has to go......
by h iqbal on Jul 19, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
Mr.Abhinav, its is not POTA. It is TADA. TADA or POTA is only for muslims not for all. Give me single arrest in Gujarat under POTA. All the arrested in Godhra under POTA have been charged. But I wonder what about the politicians and rioters in Gujrat? Totally unfair.
And what about Sri Krishna commission? Why there is no legal process for them? Is the legal system in India for only one sect?

RE:Congress has to go......
by Human Indian on Jul 19, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
do u know what happened in Godhra.. read proper report, they took forcefully a daughter of muslim vendor on platform, what a father of daughter will do? or villagers of that village will do..that was not planned by the villagers but by the people travelling by rain. it just happened.. u should think u r self in that position..wake up

Total 208 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >