Total 922 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
Praying for Hon.Kalamji
by prabhakar bhat on Jul 19, 2007 10:22 AM  Permalink 

Sir,
We are the most unfortunate to miss you as Hon.President of India. You are the best President the India ever had.
Sir, kindly chalkout plan for continuing to guide the Indian youth and children, keep travelling the entire country and the world.

We pray the god to bless you with long and healty life.

Dr.Prabhakar Bhat
Indore.

Its Sad
by Moumita Boral on Jul 19, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink 

I am feeling extremely sad that Mr. Kalam has to leave and he was not given a second chance for a silly reason that he doesn't belong from a political group. One way I would say that its good for Kalam taht he has been spared from dirty poltics but it is bad for common people like us who at least got some poltical figure as a president whom they can respect. Mr. Kalam never had any airs, he would mix among the masses as one of them, and as matter of fact he hardly used to carry security. The servants and workers who are working Rashtrapati Bhavan extremely liked him becoz of his down to earth attitude. Well as they say like bad things good things also comes to an end, now instead of Lalam we'll have some president who with his/her entire clan will stay at Rashtrapati Bahavan and live life king-size at mark my words 'tax-payers expenses'. Really Sad.

Best Wishes to Sh Kalam Ji
by Naidu Y C on Jul 19, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink 

Dear Sh Kalam Sir

You have shown the simplicity and opened the doors of presidents palace for common man. You have won the hearts of most Indians. All your ideas if followed and implemented India has tremendous growth potential. Your love to Children is so natural and straight forward message is so strong that it certainly has positive impact on all positive thinking personnel. You raised above politics and certainly your not opting for second term won the hearts of all Indians. All of Indians gained a lot and will gain lot from you. Let the simplicity shown by you followed by rest of VVIPs. Anna University and students are very lucky to have you in their campus.

With best wishes and wishing you great time

From

Y C Naidu

Salute to the Best President
by ketan gandhi on Jul 19, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink 

Sir,

You have shown to this generation what the ideal President should be. I am glad that you would have now more time for your favourite work, to ignite young minds.

We salute your work and dedication to serve this nation.

Wishing you Healthy, sucessful Long Life.

Regards,

Ketan

Keep motivating people like this
by shailendra mishra on Jul 19, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink 

Hi Sir,
For the time you've been the President, I always felt like india was in safe hands. ...and it felt like we have a mentor above us. You gave a completely new meaning to the President's office .
May god bless in all your endeavours ..and I promise to follow your footsteps .

All The best
SHailender

Thank to Sir
by gopal krishna on Jul 19, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink 

Your contribution to Nation will be remembered for generation to come...Also your role model to fellow indians... At the same time i am ashamed at the quality of our politicans!!!!!!

A.B.J.Abdul Kalam
by Ayappan on Jul 19, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Welcome home Mr.Kalam

We are very proud to recieve you.

Your President's tenure was awesome and you

have ruled India with outstanding administration

MAY GOD BLESS YOU WITH ALL HAPPINESS

I PRAY GOD, THAT AS A SCIENTIST YOU RESEARCH AND INVENT MORE NEW TECHNOLOGIES AND ALSO TRAIN OUR TEENAGE INDIANS TO BECOME MORE INTELLIGENT

Wish to kalam
by Thirunavukkarasu Swaminathan on Jul 19, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink 

Wish to continue the casuval service in education. Help the students to have a bright and knowledegable future. In the India will get best rank in the world

Best Wishes
by Vaibhav Khandekar on Jul 19, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink 

Respected Sir,

You have generated lot of respect about President of India. Your thoughts and guidance is important. We don't know when people like you will be in politics.

All the best wishes for your future plans.

Regards.

Best wishes to the honorable President.
by VENKATA SUBBU on Jul 19, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink 

Sir,

I sincerely wished that you will take a second term. Any way, welcome back to where you belong, to the scientists,to the engineers,to the teachers, to the students and to the sincere, simple minded and honest common man of India.

Best wishes and may the amighty give you a long and healthy life.

Venkatasubbu, Bangalore on mail drv_subbu@rediffmail.com

Total 922 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>