using used things of your brother is not bad but its realy bad if you misuse them........this what haneef's brothers has done..kya mila un ko???I don't understand where is it written in islam that through bombarding or doing such things publicaly ..is what islam says?????.newpapers says that haneef was aware of his brothers intentions,but usne jaan bujh kar nahi bataya......why????????????
RE:Hanif is innocent,dont torture him
by Aalsi on Jul 17, 2007 03:22 PM Permalink
I don't understand your point at all.Firstly,I consider him highly irresponsible for giving his sim card to someone just because that person could use extra talktime.In these times,when there is lot of suspicion amongst the west for anyone who is muslim,this act was not one to save his skin. Australians government is acting unfair,however as per law(indian or australian),ignorance of law is inexcusable.Probably that is why you are not supposed to pass on your tickets or sim to another person. I feel that he should be brought to india and then questioned as to why he did,what he did.Lack of discretion is not a good thing.
by kraft on Jul 17, 2007 03:42 PM Permalink
Moral Support for a Terrorist who has much to hide?My Foot. Had it been in an uncivilised Islamic countries, he would have been dead by now. He should count himself lucky that he is caught in a very civilised country.
by james on Jul 17, 2007 03:17 PM Permalink
He is not yet convicted and nor an innocent as of now.Let him fight back and come back to home.There is no religion here
by sreevathsa rk on Jul 17, 2007 03:21 PM Permalink
Dear Abdul,
Do not feel that he is not getting moral support from anybody,,, If he is innocent...nothing will happen to him... It is not indian police captured him..to book in anything that suits... But I regret my feelings if he knew the activities of his cousins....
All the best for him..and may god help him to prove innocent.
by pakistani on Jul 17, 2007 03:24 PM Permalink
NEXT GOVT! kANGRIS! by pakistani on Jul 17, 2007 03:23 PM | Hide replies
pRIME MINISTER :::: AFZAL gURU pRESIDENT :::: hANEEF MOHAMMED eXTERNAL aFF :::: oSMANA BIN lADEN hOME MINISTER :::: mOHAHMAD aSHRAFUL CABINET MINISTERS ::: 2006 MUMBAI BOMBERS
by pakistani on Jul 17, 2007 03:17 PM Permalink
HE IS NOT GETTING SUPPORT BECAZ HE IS A TERRORIST AND WHAT MORE SUPPORT U WANT WHEN PM HIMSELF IS PROMOTING UR JIHAD!
by Srinivas on Jul 17, 2007 03:17 PM Permalink
Not being Muslim. Because of supporting Terrorist activies. If he is not terrorist let him tell the truth and get out.
RE:RE:Hanif is innocent,dont torture him
by kraft on Jul 17, 2007 03:33 PM Permalink
The western countries have a very honest,Democratic system and their police and Govts. are unbiased unlike our so-called Seculaar [actually Communal Govt.in favour of Muslim Terrorists].SO Haneef need not worry if he has done nothing wrong. But it is clear as daylight that he has much to hide which our Govt. and his relatives dont want made Public! that is the trouble.The dishonesty and Politics are here in India and NOT in Australia! Why this duplicity in the country of the Mahatma? Just to get Muslim Votes at the expense of the country's security? Is it Indian Anti-national Congress or Italian Congress?
RE:Funny and solicitous to Dr Haneef -Sr manmohansingh PM by pakistani on Jul 17, 2007 03:13 PM I REQUEST THE FBI TO ENQUIRE WHETHER THE KONGRIS PARTY MINISTERS ARE INVOLVED IN THE TERRORISTS ACTIVITIES.,
RE:JAI KANGRIS! KEEP SUPPORTING JEHA !
by sysline softservices on Jul 17, 2007 03:24 PM Permalink
who is kangris??????? stop supporting jehad which people in pakistan does'nt the exact meaning of it. try loving people which ever religion they may be.
RE:JAI KANGRIS! KEEP SUPPORTING JEHA !
by manish patel on Jul 17, 2007 03:26 PM Permalink
yes you are right ,we need to call FBI to check the encounters are fake or real.
UPA supported by over enthusiastic Communist may make Hannef the VP candidate. Riding on the sympathy that he is sought to creat he may win! Our secularism will also win along with him
RE:Make him UPA's VP candidate
by kraft on Jul 17, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
And the Nation will have to pay a heavy price. Lots of Bomb-blasts in India! Still we should not call them Muslim Terrorists because the Congress Party has to get Muslim Votebanks!
RE:Rediff board banned me for being pro hindu
by pakistani on Jul 17, 2007 03:18 PM Permalink
UR R RIGHT BUDDY 1 SO LETS HAVE PAK NAME AND SEE THE RESULTS ! I HAVE NOT BEEN BANNED!
RE:Rediff board banned me for being pro hindu
by james on Jul 17, 2007 03:35 PM Permalink
Dont use my religion name before ur nick name.U dont have any morality to use it.u r not a real hindu .Just moving in this forum to spread hatredness betwenn hindu and muslim.
The Australian Court grants bail to Dr.Haneef on ground that "the prosecution had not alleged any direct link ...". The Australian authorities immediately invokes some other law to hold the victim of suspicion. They say they have tonnes of materials. Still they could not establish the basic element that the court required to withhold the bail. Since the Australian authorities do not have any evidence, they have now taken this draconian step. This should not be treated just as an act against a suspected person, but against a whole community that is INDIANS. Govt. of India should not only object, but should take firm action against this type of deliberate humiliation of Indians. A terrorist must be punished. A culprit must be held. But not this way after the jurisdictional court as per the law of the land has granted bail.