Total 1191 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Muslims glorify Islam ... and denounce other religions
by Joseph Robert on Jul 18, 2007 01:21 AM  Permalink
Indian Moslims are lot cultured than the others. Many of my friends are moslims i dont see them do these things.

by SI on Jul 18, 2007 01:19 AM  Permalink
Gud explanation. Well gud I've visited so many mosques in India and also in US. It's really surprizing that how come I've not seen such books. Also, each and every educated muslim who has basic knowledge of Islam knows that Quran came to this world 1400 years ago. So no muslim will teach his/her daugter that quran came before bible or your gita. The lady whoever took you restarant I guess must have studied history in her school days. So even school going students whether a muslim or non-muslim knows that Quran came 1400 years ago. So this shows your lies, bringing your own stories. Why you guys do this. What you gain by spreading lies about Islam. I guess that's your jeleous. You moron listen you try your best to malign Islam but Islam is the greatest religion and it will remain so till the Armegeddon.

by truthfighter on Jul 18, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink
Jidher khata hai udher hi hagta hai. If they believe by reading one text book, how did u believe in them. How u started teaching hatred about islam just by listening to thier views.

U urself did not use any logic and started talking evil thing about the peaceful religion. If u really want to comment about some religion u need to make careful study before coming to any conclusion. Otherwise what is the difference between u.

If I say u r spreading hatred about another religion, does that mean it is taught by ur religion.

U people are too expert to blame other community and don't think about ur own behaviour/community issue.

If u dont like that country come out of that and spend ur whole life in ur own country, see number of crimes,bloodshed, thefts, murders and then compare it with where u live now. U will find difference.

I hope my point is clear.

RE:RE:Muslims glorify Islam ... and denounce other religions
by Rajeev Sharma on Jul 18, 2007 01:00 PM  Permalink
ALLAH--ISLAM--MUHAMMAD ki ma ka BHONSADAA!!

by on Jul 18, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
The only solution is ... when all those cuttlees get together to put their asses high in the air at Mecca and such places ... BOMB THEM!

RE:RE:Muslims glorify Islam ... and denounce other religions
by truthfighter on Jul 18, 2007 01:30 AM  Permalink
See u RSS people would like to destroy other community ........ SEE ALL PEACEFUL PEOPLE. We too have Bombers like this person in INdia.

IF u r not peace loving people why do u expect it from others.

Beta yaad rakhna, jise khuda rakhe use kon chake....

Great India

by Ek Hindustani on Jul 18, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink
Surely, you are not basing your opinion about a religion based on an example of one bad experience you have had with a misinformed person. Im sure you are much more intellectually capable and smart than that and will devote atleast a few days of your life and get to knwo what really Islam teaches and means before you claim it teaches bloodshed, violence and intolerance. Islam means peace and teaches nothing but peace and brotherhood. At the same time it does teach to stand up for the rights and defend what is rightfully yours. Islam teaches that killing one innocent is like one has killed the whole mankind. Tolerance, Islam teaches that everyone is free to practise their own religion and asks Muslims to treat and talk in the best intellectual ways with others. I quote one verse from the Quran . "Unto you is your religion and Unto me is mine".
The Quran extols you not to blindly believe what is being said but to engage your intellectual capacity and reason and think. Reason and rationalism is paid strong tribute in the Quran.

A sidenote here is that 'the vast majority of muslims today do not represent Islam' they represent Muslimism which is only 10% Islam.

Coming back to India, it will not help us to berate each other. What we need as truly educated intellectuals is for us to be find ways to integrate with each other and accept each other and go back to pre-1945 before which we lived together for centuries as true brethen. We should never let the west use us.

RE:MY MESSAGE GOES TO THE MUSLIM COMMUNITY AROUND THE GLOBE !!!!!!!
by Srini J on Jul 18, 2007 02:14 AM  Permalink
hey u are saying aggression. one man's terrorism is other man aggression for independence. Bharat is always independent. Some loafers froom outside came and ruled us for 1000 years. does that mean this becomes there country. It can't be. Just like that we are also.Irrespective who ruled us.. we are always bharatians..hindustani's. So donot compare our freedom struggle with loafers. One we rised our voice just to put our case forward through out foreigners from our legitimate land. In that war even jinnaf participated.But still pakistan has divided from india.

middle east.. palestine and so many other countries are in war day in day out. Look even after having wars like that still peace is very far away

RE:RE:MY MESSAGE GOES TO THE MUSLIM COMMUNITY AROUND THE GLOBE !!!!!!!
by Ek Hindustani on Jul 18, 2007 03:51 AM  Permalink
Aryans came here thousands of years ago and invaded it and made it their homeland - does that mean that they are loafers from outside??
In todays modern civilized worlds, ppl who immigrate and live there for as little as 5 years can gain citizenship of the country. People born on the lands are automatically given citizenship, leave alone people born of citizens of those countries. And you are telling me an India which is progressing is saying that Muslims of todays 21st century dont belong here, even though they had nothing to do with the past and who were born here, have generations buried here.

by Rock Star on Jul 18, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink
You got to answer this Ek Hindustani

by Ek Hindustani on Jul 18, 2007 03:47 AM  Permalink
Rock Star and my Fellow Countrymen - Aryans were the first people to invade India and make it their homeland. Then Muslims did the same thing they came here to make it their homeland, not to loot, destroy or damage it like the US is doing these days. Muslims came here and often kept Hindu's in high posts. The culture, traditions were incorporated into Islamic culture. Akbar was not a follower of true Islam but formed his own Deen e Elaahi. There would be pooja, prayer, equally. He had hindu's in high posts running the government. for major part of 700 years of muslim rule Hindus were protected. yes, rulers like Aurangazeb did happen, and they did do some damage but are you going to brush aside 650 years and only quote 50 bad years. Look at the national heritage, Mughals built Taj Mahal ( the only remaining wonder of the world to date ) and it brings millions of dollars in tourism revenue, and the red fort (world heritage). The britishers are the one's who looted India and then divided it, the seeds of hatred that htey laid, are still unfortunately visible today in this forum. I honestly and sincerely wish and pray that Indians be Indians and that day come when Indians are views as Indians and enjoy equal rights nad protections and privelidges regarless of religsion, class or sect or level of finance. not just by the constitution but by the people of this great nation.

by parul gupta on Jul 18, 2007 03:51 AM  Permalink
Amen!

RE:This is Paki
by VIJAYA BUDDHIRAJU on Jul 18, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
From his replies this Rai fellow seems to be another terrorist in the making if he is already not one.

RE:This is Paki
by truthfighter on Jul 18, 2007 01:28 AM  Permalink
Vinod Rai ne sab ki kalai khol di,#

Tum RSS thinker ko badi mirchi lagi.

This is what happens when u talk something bad about someones religion. U will get back hit at the same time, that too with great impact.

Tera modi hi bola tha na every action has reaction.

Keep it up.

RE:NO MUSHIES ALLOWED
by truthfighter on Jul 18, 2007 01:33 AM  Permalink
THATS NICE TO HERE. TUM LOG HI RAHO US MEIN ... PEHLE BRITON KI GULAMI KIYE AB US KE KARO ...
AANA NAHI IDHER ..

RE:RE:NO MUSHIES ALLOWED
by John Abraham on Jul 18, 2007 01:46 AM  Permalink
john, break's over, go on back to flipping burgers, peewee!!!

by John Abraham on Jul 18, 2007 01:38 AM  Permalink
thats coz in the US they film it and sell it in video libs for the sickos to buy !!!!

RE:RE:RE:RE:NO MUSHIES ALLOWED
by Rock Star on Jul 18, 2007 01:39 AM  Permalink
So this is clear guys John's real name is Janardan, and he is working in some Call Center in india, and taking out his frustration here in this forum by blabbering about US visa & GC which probably he will never see in his life.....LOL

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:NO MUSHIES ALLOWED
by John Abraham on Jul 18, 2007 01:42 AM  Permalink
LMAO......you're absolutly right rock star. Hey john, did you get your accent training classes today?????

by Sandipan chakraborty on Jul 18, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
These westeners need to be whipped and chained and gored to death...i want to see u westerners(U.S etc) as my slaves..

by John Abraham on Jul 18, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
and how many hours did you stand for your gc, sunny boy????? I'm a gc too, so don't think you got one up on me, but judging from the inexperiance blurting outta your trap, just letting you know that there's more than what meets the eye to everything. Guess they didnt cover that in pre school huh????? sunny boy???

by Rock Star on Jul 18, 2007 01:27 AM  Permalink
you are such an idiot you know u are better in US, we dont need people like you in india. you are already showing your cheapness by blabbering about your GC. you are among those ppl who abuse india when they are in foreign countries and when they face some problems there then beg Indian govt for help.

by Sandipan chakraborty on Jul 18, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink
who cares..i wud not even pee on those countries..birdbrain..u guys cannot help but make cheap remarks..hehehe..cant xpect more iq from such dumbos..

by Rock Star on Jul 18, 2007 01:12 AM  Permalink
Buddy you are having some false superiority complex living in US...huh. While a typical american still thinks you a sub-human.

RE:RE:RE:NO MUSHIES ALLOWED
by Rock Star on Jul 18, 2007 01:30 AM  Permalink
dont u know u moron, most of the people in this forum would be in US, but you are the first idiot advertising it. To hell with you...

by John Abraham on Jul 18, 2007 01:36 AM  Permalink
You know what peewee, you just proved it to us that you are a slum dweler who somehow (shows that even US immigration makes mistakes) made it to US. Like rockstar so rightly pointed out, you are the cheapest one here, who doesnt even know where he belongs !!!!

by Rock Star on Jul 18, 2007 01:34 AM  Permalink
I am pretty sure man that you are not in US, you are actually the one who saw all dreams and then got ur visa rejected...LOL, you must be in some call center in hyderabad or bangalore in ur usual night shift....hehehe...

by Rock Star on Jul 18, 2007 12:51 AM  Permalink
Tu kahan rahta hai bey?

by John Abraham on Jul 18, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink
And I take it that either you or your parents must have at some point of time belonged to India, before you disowned it????

by John Abraham on Jul 18, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink
Well, you sure didn't sound like it earlier. Remember an H1 or a green card doesn't make you any superior in thought, outlook or judgement, my friend. Being in the US of A, you might have had a fair share of discrimination being 'brown' or a 'coconut'. It should have thought you to be a better person yourself and not to discriminate.

by John Abraham on Jul 18, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
Well, you sure didn't sound like it earlier. Remember an H1 or a green card doesn't make you any superior in thought, outlook or judgement, my friend. Being in the US of A, you might have had a fair share of name calling being 'brown' or a 'coconut'. It should have thought you to be a better person yourself and not to seggregate.

Need for Highly skilled Lawyers
by alpha consulting on Jul 18, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink 

What we see is the BS through out the media with some cartoon pictures of the defendents. The govts create a perception for their own agendas eventhough many may not be involved in any plot. There were bunch of stupid people who got in to trouble and now some innocent friends or relatives of these people are paying the price with authorities. Media is just playing with the honour and emotions of thes families. We need some good, highly skilled lawyers who can stop this nonsense.

Total 1191 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>