RE:Insha Allah!!
by Muzammil on Jul 17, 2007 08:33 PM Permalink
what we say is never highlighted.. u will never see hundreds of muslims saying good things on this site also.. you will see one man's comment against america and others being highlighted in red.. good sayings are not selling man!! out of millions if one is saying what is elling.. his words will be heard by millions on media...
by Siddharth on Jul 17, 2007 09:01 PM Permalink
Remember Muzammil, it's the bad news that makes headlines everyday. As they say...one fish spoils the pond. People are intelligent. They know the truth. The silent majority knows to distinguishes between good or bad. And no deed - good or bad is a monopoly of a hindu or a muslim.Do not despair. Kabeel's silly act is a lunatic's deed & it does not generalize Muslims' thinking. No individual can be bigger than a religion or it's followers.
RE:RE:Insha Allah!!
by vinamra singhai on Jul 17, 2007 08:38 PM Permalink
what you are saying is true man??...but the thing is also that you people never came out against terrorism openly as say againsts some cartoons or wars...and not even in case when saddam killed many muslims or when muslims killing muslims in IRAQ civil war..
by India Fan on Jul 17, 2007 08:42 PM Permalink
Nonsense, Salman Rushdie will be knighted for his great deeds, Taslima Nasreen has been appreciated. What more do you want? Even a moron like Kafeel was given subsidised education, visa and in return what did he give nothing but hatred.
a television channel reported that the doctor from Bangalore who has nearly burned himself to death in the UK wanted "to teach a lesson" to Britain for honouring Salman Rushdie with knighthood. I really doubt his intelligence and its a miracle that with such a low common sense he got through his medical entrance and other exams because his burnt body is not causing any pain to Britain or Salman Rushdie.
His thoughtlessness has brought untold misery to his family and well wishers who are scarred forever. He has not even served the cause of the community or religion, both of which have been tarnished by such a dastardly act. I wish he would have used his knowlege to become useful to humanity. Doctors are next to God in the sense that they are protectors of life. So this man has put to shame not just himself but his family, his religion and his profession too.
May God show us all and our children the path to righteousness and wipe away the miseries of the world. Amen.
RE:what a waste of talent!
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jul 17, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
An educated fellow from the religion of peace is much more dangerous than an uneducated one.
OSAMA = Engineer/MBA ZAWAHIRI = DOCTOR OMAR SHEIKH = Sudent of London School of Economics
Kafeel Haneef etc = Doctors engineers
Jinnah = Barrister
Muslim Bortherhoof (i.e. HAMAS etc) = Doctors Geologists Engineers
Denying education to some people might improve the safety and security of a majority of the world.
by vinamra singhai on Jul 17, 2007 08:44 PM Permalink
Excellent reply and thinking..and you may be correct ...as he belongs to a rich family..may be he had done his doctorate from some PVT College..can someone have info about this??...
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jul 17, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
Taquiya = The art of lying and deception in order to confuse the non-muslims, to lower their guard. It is a religious duty too.
by Vijay Kaul on Jul 17, 2007 08:30 PM Permalink
Teachings of Budha are relevant to ease the situation. Otherwise, even God can't help.
by on Jul 17, 2007 08:49 PM Permalink
Right Zohra Javed ji - you know, a women can make or break a home, community or a religion. If all muslim women start thinking your way, a lot will change. However women are considered only reproduction factories by your males. They misquote KORAN just to hijack the women's rights in the society. So wake up to the warning signals otherwise your society would never see the light of freedom from all those ages old shackles of ignorance-illiteracy-illogic. Again, the Women can change this. You need to nurture the next generations to believe in co-existence & love, not isolation & hatred. You have along way to go, but surely when there is a will there is certainly a way.
by Amitabh Kumar on Jul 17, 2007 08:32 PM Permalink
Well said. based on his act one can be damn sure that none of the terrorist organization was involved in this act.
RE:RE:what a waste of talent!
by Abhay T on Jul 17, 2007 08:31 PM Permalink
Doesn't matter. There is only one true religion that's humanity. All others are cultures.
RE:RE:what a waste of talent!
by Madhu on Jul 17, 2007 08:54 PM Permalink
There's where the problem lies, There are handfull of Muslims like Kafeel and Taliban who are causing the problem as compared to the entire community of Muslims. If u leave them aside for a while u will find crores of Muslims like Zohra who r ready to fight with u shoulder to shoulder to destroy terrorism, but we people blame the entire community and that's what the terrorists want. I assure u take help of genuine Muslims who follow Islam and its teaching, the entire terrorism will get destroyed.
by Siddharth on Jul 17, 2007 08:46 PM Permalink
Excellent piece, Zohra. I do believe that majority of Indian muslims think the way you do.
RE:CAN ANYONE GIVE ME AN HONEST REPLY???
by Ranjith on Jul 17, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
Dear, accident happend due to driver careless. It is an worst accident. But, please dont blame the car as per ur point of view.
Similarly ISLAM is an best way of life. It is misguided with some of followers. It does not mean ISLAM is wrong.
by Ranjith on Jul 17, 2007 08:23 PM Permalink
Dear, i dont think ur day dream become true. Keep dreaming atleast u will be happy
by Sivakumar P on Jul 17, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
Absolutely not. Don't try to poison the minds of other religion against Islam. Hatred mails and destructive opinions like yours only lead to terrorism over time. Focus on eradicating terrorism not Islam. Cheers Siv
by Muzammil on Jul 17, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
it happened in 2001.. world recognised islam and its followers as terrorists.. but this same americans who gave us this name.. helped osama fight russia in afganistaan.. when this same osama raise his head against tortures made by americans.. they called him terrorist, i dont know why osama killed innocents in wtc.. but surely.. pentagon was a good target!!
by John Abraham on Jul 17, 2007 08:32 PM Permalink
Dhah.....JRam Dude, you need help. Real professional help. Ask around, or try the yellow pages, but get one quick !!!
To Mazammil Are you in sane? Police do not have any problem in any one browsing even 24hrs, he is criminal coz he has surfed Jihadi sites, bomb technology so obviuosly browsing these sites and learning things is a crime and u know what happened in Glasgow as outcome of these kind of browsing, Do you still believe as what u have done is right? if so then i think even ur a criminal. watch this viedo what muslim's top leaders says, these r the best examples as how to brainwash. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=peFQWuk4nuo
RE:Reply to Muzammil on Mere speculations
by J Anderson on Jul 17, 2007 08:47 PM Permalink
According to the above statemet, one cay say that if any one surfed sex sites for 24 h a day then he will become rapest! Or to cross conform one has to find out rapest and should check the site which he visited before he rape someone. Silly people. Austrlian people kept Hanif for 12 days and lastly come up with only fact that he has given his sim to his cusion (that too very long back )which is not at all mistake. Poor people!
RE:Reply to Muzammil on Mere speculations
by Muzammil on Jul 17, 2007 08:22 PM Permalink
i know what muslim top leaders say.. they call us to unify against america and others.. but are we listning to them.. there are hundred of muslim leaders who say good things.. but media only broadcasts what "sells" terrorism is selling well in terms of news.. i am a muslim and will reamin a muslim.. i dont have to change my name to reply to your messages.. i am what i am.. and calling me a terrorist and words.. doesnt harm me or my relegion.. but it surely malign "yours"
RE:RE:Reply to Muzammil on Mere speculations
by SSP on Jul 17, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
Why don't u protest to such kind of things, if you say ur proud of ur religion. Do you think killing innocent people is good? There is much more in life than the so called religion. You all sucks!
if excessive browsing can change thinking.. as claimed by the police.. Then watching indian films(full of violence) in excess can do that too.. anyone who has seen "sholay" 10 times may be proved a dacoit!!
RE:what a pity..
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jul 17, 2007 08:20 PM Permalink
excessive browsing might change thinking....but excessive headbaging with certain books in certain places of learning DO change thinking and produce terrorists.
by nikhil on Jul 17, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
The Dacoit wasn't portrayed as a good person in Sholay. This is for your kind information Mr.Muza..or whatever!
by Sharad Gupta on Jul 17, 2007 09:54 PM Permalink
I think kafeel is totally innocent and whatever he did was in the name of allah. He was just going to airport and British police set his car on fire, noone is talking abt this!!!!!!!!!!!! :) hehehehe This is what general muslim people think!!!!!! I have pity on their thinking
by India Fan on Jul 17, 2007 08:14 PM Permalink
So, you are one more terrorist who is supporting that villain Kafeel. Your, behavior is highly predictable.
by Muzammil on Jul 17, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
if this topic reads ram naresh sharma in place of kafeel.. the truth that police is using speculation against someone as evidence doesnt die.. and if supporting a psedo case against some1 is terrorism.. then, By God I am proud to be called a terrorist... than someone sitting in a living room like you and calling others a terrorist!
by Amitabh Kumar on Jul 17, 2007 08:29 PM Permalink
Muzammil, I am not against islam or muslims. but on basis of which knowledge you mentioned this as psedo case? how can you be so sure that kafeel is an innocent? well, doubts and suspects are based on the historical data. well have you ever seen any sites or news mentioning any hindu as terrorist. Readers suspects on muslims more as they have historical datas of some kafeel doing such things but never ever any ram naresh sharma was involved in such act.
RE:RE:what a pity..
by India Fan on Jul 17, 2007 08:31 PM Permalink
Got you, so your cover is blown that's the problem with you morons so selfish, you get subsidised education, foreign university scholarships, visa, facility to work in UK, USA and return what do you give back nothing but hatred.
by Muzammil on Jul 17, 2007 08:30 PM Permalink
what that person did who drove the burning jeep was definatly wrong.. but using this evidence against kafeel is totally wrong..
by India Fan on Jul 17, 2007 08:32 PM Permalink
True, the UK Police where to kind they should have seen to that Kafeel was 100% Kentucky Fried Chicken.
by Ranjith on Jul 17, 2007 08:21 PM Permalink
our enterainment become a class of voilence and terrorisam. It is so sad. How to active in the filed of terrorism, pls have a look on cinemas and serials.
RE:Manish.. Manish... Is Allah Sleeping???
by Ranjith on Jul 17, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
manish, do u know anything about islam? Dont come to say something which you dont know? First try to learn ISLAM similarly other religion. Finaly come to conclusion which is best. Dont close ur eyes and saying that world is very dark. Instead open ur eyes see the beauty of each GOD creations & love the GOD who create all of this beautiful creations.