Evry hindu respecys Allah and Jesus because we believe GOD is universal and every where, Lot of hindus in rural India go to dargas and pray and participate in Moharram processions.Then why the Indian muslims have hatred against their fellow countrymen in whose country they are living and Sharing their resources.
RE:Every Hindu respects Allah and Jesus-hinduism doesnt teach hatred
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jul 17, 2007 08:50 PM Permalink
Tolerance to Intolerance is called Suicide.
RE:excessive internet and videos
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jul 17, 2007 08:47 PM Permalink
Kerala assembly later passed a resolution to demand freedom for this terrorist.
RE:excessive internet and videos
by Muzammil on Jul 17, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
haha.. when you are following the right path.. you will face lot of challenges.. i being called a pakistani, a terrorist, a communal guy.. who u just called me.. is not at all new for me!! speaking the truth and supporting a unpriveleged is not easy.. i will keep supporting.. u call me whatever..
RE:Gandhi Fattu
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jul 17, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
latest news (actually very old one) is that his favourite chamcha was deep (don't ask how deep)in 'love' of Lady Edwina Mountbatten.
Her daughter has also disclosed that Lord used her to manipulate the chief chamcha into taking Kashmir into UN against his own cabinet.
This is about the boy whom Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi claimed 'was as pure as a crystal'.
this nation is screwed big time. our current terrorist friendly government is a natural evolution from those jokes.
RE:Quran says Mohammad is a fake prophet.
by Meer Ali on Jul 17, 2007 08:52 PM Permalink
dont talk or write neusense.meet some muslim clergy and u will know the quran and bible.we muslims believe bible as a holy book an jesus as prophet.But we donot believe that Jesus peace be upon him as a son of God or God itself.This is only the diff in muslim and christian religion.
by Muzammil on Jul 17, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
my dear friend lord jesus was a messenger of Allah.. what he said as God.. i truly believe that Lord jesus was a messenger of God.. but he started preaching on other lines.. He said That He is the son of God.. how can God have a son.. if he is the son.. then where is the mother?? thats y God sent one final messenger in the name of the Prophet as we know him today.. if you differ from my opinion, you belong to another religion.. its simple.. your faith and my faith can never be the same!
by chintu phoenix on Jul 17, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
Islam is dick shit religion...it sux, muslims r fuckers, muslim women are scum !!!
RE:Hey Muzzamil..... Please visit Allah & Muhammad here....
by Muzammil on Jul 17, 2007 08:34 PM Permalink
i dont have to visit a website to feel my God.. He the Almighty is with me.. you plz go and see.. your God may not be with you!!
RE:Islam teaches Terrorism
by Muzammil on Jul 17, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
how many of non-muslims have you seen dying coz a muslim wanted him to be a muslim? i in my 26years havnt seen a single one.. tho i have seen many muslims die coz of the babri masjid issue.. you have killed so many in the name of religion.. we havnt.
by jet on Jul 17, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
Muzammil, u or ur generation dont have to kill any body in the name of religion. ur ancestors,the muslim invaders killed crores of hindus in the span of thousand years. Read the notes of Timur, He killed lakhs of hindus in Delhi in 3 or 4 days. Even at the time of partition 80% of people killed were hindus and sikhs which is nearly 8 lakhs. How many muslims were killed in India after 1947. compared to the past killings these are nothing. There would be no hatred if u guys accept the history and dis-associate yourselves from those invaders. But u guys take pride in them and their deeds.
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jul 17, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
babri masjid is just one among the 1000 in the very long list of excuses that are used to justify islamic terrorism.
by prabha hariharan on Jul 17, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
Your views seem to mirror the thinking of a majority of muslims, STOP CONSIDERING YOURSELF TO BE THE VICTIM. YOU ARE NOT A VICTIM, NOBODY OUT THERE IS WAITING TO BRANDISH YOU.If you at your individual level have this thought process,think about a higher intensity of such thinking in another and there are no surprises to all the terrorist activities that are being carried out in the garb of a vindication.The more you try to justify your stance , the more are your fanning the flames. Dont do that please, If you feel wronged, then address the issue rationally.Because there are times when each of us feel the victim,for whatever reason, and we seem to have all the possible justification for it too. But that does not take us anywhere,keep looking towards the sun and sunshine would never leave you.
by vinamra singhai on Jul 17, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
go to Africa man..or start reading other than Quran...what abt sudan??..just one example as of now...
RE:RE:RE:Islam teaches Terrorism
by Madhu on Jul 17, 2007 09:00 PM Permalink
Terrorism is spreading because of people like u, In the name of Indian Fan u r destroying the peace of India, We should be proud that non of the suicide bombings have taken place in India. The Muslims (Indian) here are faithful for India, and whatever happens happens from outside, but due to people like u, the problem starts.
by Saccha Hindustani on Jul 17, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
Satya, Do you know history of Mecca and Madina? What happened before Allah asked Muhammaed to go for JIHAD? Do you know meaning of JIHAD?
This is not RAMAYAN aur MAHABHARAT this was true war between believers and non-believers!
by India Fan on Jul 17, 2007 08:44 PM Permalink
Your trips to Haj are sponsored by Indians moron be grateful, otherwise, you will never get the chance to meet your ring leaders in Saudi Arabia.
by Madhu on Jul 17, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
There's where the problem lies, There are handfull of Muslims like Kafeel and Taliban who are causing the problem as compared to the entire community of Muslims. If u leave them aside for a while u will find crores of Muslims like Zohra who r ready to fight with u shoulder to shoulder to destroy terrorism, but we people blame the entire community and that's what the terrorists want. I assure u take help of genuine Muslims who follow Islam and its teaching, the entire terrorism will get destroyed.
RE:RE:Islam teaches Terrorism
by jet on Jul 17, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
Madhu, there are millions of idiots like Muzammil who blindly sympathize and support terrorists