Total 78 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Useless Gandhian secular policies
by Anniyan on Jul 16, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink 

yeah... Zail sigh was the puppet of Indra Gandhi
P.patil is going to be puppet of Sonia Gandhi.
This is what the POWER PLAY means..........

First Gandhian secular policies should be destroyed. IT WILL NOT WORK OUT IN 21st CENTURY
AND FURTHER

Its better to Leave India or Divide India......
by sonu pandit on Jul 16, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I THINK ITS BETTER TO LEAVE INDIA OR DIVIDE INDIA INTO GEOGRAPHICAL RATION OF 75:25 (75 FOR RESERVED CATERGORY AND 25 FOR THE UNRESERVED CATEGORY)...THIS WAY YOU CAN GIVE 100% RESERVATION TO THEM.....THIS WOULD BE THE BEST CHOICE I THINK....THAT WAY INDIA CAN BE PROTECTED FROM A BIG CASTE WAR (THE MEEAN/GUJJAR CONFLICT WAS JUST A TRAILOR)......READERS PLEASE GIVE YOUR SUGGESTIONS ON THIS.....

RE:RE:Its better to Leave India or Divide India......
by S&S Computers on Jul 16, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
Let us concentrate on our goals in life and forgive and forget the politicians. Anybody who truly wants to succeed can never be stopped by petty politics. Thsi drama will go on for ever. If reservation issue is sorted out, they will create something else. We should thank the politicians for keeping the country in tha shape it is because this country still has maximum number of opportunities for success.

RE:Its better to Leave India or Divide India......
by rahul on Jul 16, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
Even if u divide India geographically based on caste.90 % Lower caste will say they want to have a separate state for them and 70% will stay in unreserved category state again wanting for reservation much as the same way of india pakistan division. lol..........Not a very best solution I think .

with pro reservation
by SLVP on Jul 16, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

with more pro reservation stand we are going to witness more MEENA / GUJJAR type clashes.
There will be regrouping on caste-lines.
With AP giving reservations to muslims again subdividation on religious lines. So it is divide and rule for our politicians. Following British rulers from where they left.Arjun needs to be given BHARAT -RATNA for this.

RE:with pro reservation
by Rajesh Vyas on Jul 16, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink
Sir:

Why blame Arjun Singh alone?
Isn't manmohan Singh equally responsible. Afetr all, he is the chief executive of the Government of India. He also has started talking about quota in Private sector, Quota for Minorities. He is also propagating and escalating the caste, religious division.

Let us get him in the loop. He is also as much a culprit as ARJUN SINGH, V P SINGH.

I M THINKING OF CONVERTING TO ISLAM !!!!!!!!!!
by sonu pandit on Jul 16, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HI EVERY BODY....I M THINKING OF COVERTING TO ISLAM AND JOIN THE GOOD OLD OSAMAs ATLEAST THEY HAVE A TRUE FACE (EVEN IF ITS OF TERRORISTS)....I M 30 YRS. BUT STILL AM NOT ABLE TO IDENTIGY A HINT OF TRUTH ON MY LEADERS FACE....IT BETTER TO CUT THAT UNTRUE FACE FROM ITS BODY (AS IS BEING DONE IN MANY PARTS)...THEN TO SEE THEM EVERYDAY SUCKING BLOOD OF INNOCENTS POORS IN NAME OF CASTE/RELIGION.....MAY GOD GIVE THE WORST PUNISHMENT TO THESE THUGS....V.P SINGH IS SUFFERING FROM HIS WRON DOINGS...(EVENTHOUGH CRORES SPENT ON HIS CANCER AND DAMAGED KIDNEY IS FROM OVER POCKET)...ARJUN SINGH (HAS ALREADY SUFFERED A PARALYTIC STROKE AND SOON WILL RECEIVE THE STROKE OF HIS LIFE)......A DAY WILL COME WHEN MOST OF THE YOUTHS IN INDIA WILL TURN UP LIKE THE ISLAMIC TERRORISTS AND START BEHEADING HE 442 R@SC@LS OF INDIA

RE:I M THINKING OF CONVERTING TO ISLAM !!!!!!!!!!
by chetan shetty on Jul 16, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
instead vote for the right candidate...easy and simple...rest will fall in place...

RE:I M THINKING OF CONVERTING TO ISLAM !!!!!!!!!!
by sonu pandit on Jul 16, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
DO U HAVE ANY RIGHT PERSON IN DELHI....THE 1 GUY Dr. ABDUL KALAM IS GOING TO BE KICKED OUT BY THESE UGLY PPL.

PEOPLE's PREZ
by SLVP on Jul 16, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Constitution got to be changed to elect President from people directly. So we dont get Zails and Pratibhas.

RE:PEOPLE's PREZ
by Anniyan on Jul 16, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
yeah... Zail sigh was the puppet of Indra Gandhi
P.patil is going to be puppet of Sonia Gandhi.
This is what the POWER PLAY means..........

First Gandhian secular policies should be destroyed. IT WILL NOT WORK OUT IN 21st CENTURY
AND FURTHER

RE:PEOPLE's PREZ
by Ramakrishna Panicker on Jul 16, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
Only casually Mr. Bardhan mentioned about a lady President and Sonia, who was a searching for a loop hole to avoid the Peoples President Dr. APJA Kalam, got very much room to name Mrs. Prathipha Patil as nominee of UPA.

Alas! people of the Nation too enjoys the fruits, behind it colapsing her dreams to sit on the chair of PM at least in the next term.

Certainly there is little bit delay before almighty but thyself covers his bowed hands on all of us.

Be happy and do ourown duty at first.

reservations
by ram v on Jul 16, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink 

we should ask constitution to be amended which gives equality to all indians

Quota and reservation in the Union Cabinets
by Chandra Prakash on Jul 16, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is high time that we have reservation in the Union Cabinet. Certain percentage of ministerial positions should be reserved for different classes of society irrespective of their suitability for those positions.

This way we will be able to fulfil our consitutional obligation of providing jobs to dalits/OBCs or whatever other classes our poliltician decide. Let the country go to dogs, who cares. Fulfilling the quota should be the national priority rather than the developement of country.

Long live our politician.

RE:Quota and reservation in the Union Cabinets
by Hauzachin Suante on Jul 16, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
Even wihtout reservation, there is no development in the country, so lets continue to have reservation

RE:Quota and reservation in the Union Cabinets
by Pawan Singh on Jul 16, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink
WE should have 100% reservation for the Doctors and Security who attend on politicians with immediate effect. This will bring considerable succor to the underprivileged, be affirmative action and also be a long term solution to the proliferation of the useless class in India.

I support reservation based on Economy rathar than caste based...
by james on Jul 16, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi buddies,

India is the only country where rich gets richer every second and poor gets poorer every minute.Whats the problem in having reservation quota.We have practised untouchability for more than 1000 years and the quota system is only for 60 years.Yesmany in lower castes have misused quota system and took un fair advantage of it.But still we have more than 30% of indians are poor.Who will make them to come to equal par with us.None other than educating them.So give them quota based on their economy status and not on their caste.And as a educated person we are we have to be a watch dog of who uses this quota and in what way this supports his family.Dont criticize lamely

RE:I support reservation based on Economy rathar than caste based...
by adn on Jul 16, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
My guess is that most people are against caste based reservations. Lets scrape all case based reservations and have it only on the basis of the economic conditions. Present caste reservations are ensuring only two things: 1) Certain sect of caste are enjoying the cream while the rest are still where they were 60 years ago. 2) Politicians have ensured that this will continue so that they can keep playing around caste based politics (divide & rule).

RE:I support reservation based on Economy rathar than caste based...
by Ramakrishna Panicker on Jul 16, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink
What for this much worry Mr. James, at least Gujars are there at and around Delhi. No doubt they will clear all the obstacles from stem and deep roots.

SC -OBC QUOTA
by DrAnjuli Dixit on Jul 16, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We may allow reservation to up lift so called backward class citizen of India, but at the same time there should be provision by Govt of India for 20-30% TDS througout their service tenure either in private or in Govt jobs in addition to normal tax from the salary of such people who have taken the benifit by the reservation quota in higher education . By doing so no OBC will come forward for benifit because they will loose money heavily throught their service tenure. More over only needy persons will opt this and by doing so govt will earn a lot of fund for opening the more colleges for accommodating weaker sections of the society so called SC/OBC

RE:SC -OBC QUOTA
by Narendra Singh on Jul 16, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
Very good idea.

by surender jat on Jul 16, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink
Forget about the taxes, for implementing such conditions it requires a strong political will. It will be for sure that the party which implements such a condition for the quota system will find no takers atleast from the select caste/class of people. The party which implements its will be surely routed in the elections. This is what's keeping all the parties from touching those issues. Every party today is using the same quota card. Every party is promising huge quotas to the backward class. We need to make sure, as when this quota system will be stopped. Before implementing the quota please form a rule that the quota will be applicable only for a given period of time. Say 10-15-20 Years. Atleast set a deadline, that we will abolish the quota system only till this date. If not done then those who are in the quota system will be getting all the quota and we shall be creating a different class in the society the deprived class who will rise against it in the future. Increasing the quota without putting conditions makes no sense. First thing is make quota system if required only for the economically backwards. Today quota is based on case. We are increasing caste differences and are bias to those who really deserve the jobs.

by Upurs on Jul 16, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink
You know what...

this might be good for the needy and might even WORK!!

But no politician will DARE to do this...

"KURSEE KA KAMAL HAI"

by Raj Kumar on Jul 16, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
Makes sense. It will take care of the vested interests who desire a free ride. Same should also be applied to the SC/ST quota.

CJI of India a Dalit will vacate the stay on Quota
by irfanb on Jul 16, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CJI of India a Dalit and agent of the Government will vacate the stay on Quota tommorow when the case comes up for hearing It was evident in the way he treated anti-quota lawyers when Govt filed petition again SC for vacating stay . He is agent of Somnath Chatterjee

RE:CJI of India a Dalit will vacate the stay on Quota
by srfcharitables trust on Jul 16, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
Use of such language for the C J I is highely objectionable and deserves condemnation. It is not the violation of the law but a contempt of the Hon`ble Court. The person who posted this derogatory message needs to be prosecuted.

Total 78 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >