Total 85 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
US increases aid to Pak's terror hotbed
by sweetsixteen on Jul 16, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Once again USA at its best. USA fuelled the terror, sponsered it & now showing sympathy. Great going. Still follow the old rule & it still works in India & Pakistan who will never learn that USA is always the biggest enemy of the world. They will never let any other country prosper. HOPE we all learn soon.

RE:US increases aid to Pak's terror hotbed
by Abdul Kazi on Jul 16, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
Well said, sweetsixteen, well said. I couldn't have put it more aptly.

Unfortunately people like you and I are equivalent to a drop in an ocean and this ocean is full of ignorants who call themselves, free, democratic, equitable, compassionate and use these very words as bait to instigate terror all over the world.

It is a conspiracy against Islam hatched in 1871 by Jacob Schiff, head of the secret organisation in America called the ILLUMINATI (estd in 1760 by the billionaire banker families of the Rothschilds and the Rockefellers and JP Morgan) who later changed name in mid 18th century to CFR - it stands for COUNCIL FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS. It is the REAL GOVERNMENT comprising of these very billionaire dogs as unelected leaders, dictating every other government on the face of this earth.

The WHITE HOUSE and 10 DOWNING STREET, are nothing but rubber stamps in the hands of the CFR, whose sistern organisation in the UK is BIIA -standing for BRITISH INSTITUTE FOR INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS.

Collectively these two billionaire controlled economies have always wanted the surge and spread of Islam to be stopped.

All the directors of the EAST INDIA COMPANY that ruled India beginning from 1690, were in fact, Jews, the biggest enemies of Islam. You know why? Because they wanted the last prophet MUHAMMED, (PRAISE BE UPON HIM)to be from among them but God chose him from the Arabs, hence the hatred against the religion of peace.

After the mutiny of 1857 in India, that I need not re

RE:US increases aid to Pak's terror hotbed
by Surya on Jul 16, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink
Abdul Kazi

Dude cool down...US is much better in dealing with Islamists any day it can feed or bomb these guys and now dont ride on this wave of anti US and make all Indian's believe that US is more bad to Indians.
US is doing what is good to It.
India must do what is good to India, it should be ready to fight these Islamic jihadis instead of depending on US to finish India's job.
I think India should take some lessons from Israel on this issue how to deal with these jihadi monkeys.
I am sure your propagandist gurus might have instructed you Jews might have eaten up the moon during eclipse... dont blame everything under sun on Jews and mislead Hindus.

The word Terror
by play on Jul 16, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today Terrorism has increased because of the injustices done by American Government to the muslim world. The root cause of Terrorism is America itself. The U.S.A says that the Madrasas in pakistan are training the terrorists,but the Irony of the fact is that it was the CIA which had funded to set up Madrasas exclusivley for training in order to send the fighters to afganistan to fight the soviets and there is very hard proof for it and the worst part is America doesnt want to talk about its own mistakes.

Terrorism can be tackled if the govt. gives justice to the injustices of the people. Now the issue of terrorism is so much politicised that the politcal parties espcially the B.J.P is creating the Fear Pschyosis amongst the people on behest of the RSS that Muslims are all Terrorists. The worst part is People believe in this lie.

RE:The word Terror
by Bujji Gladiator on Jul 16, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
Why everybody talks about Iraq and terrorism together? For that matter, now, with this American move, I am getting doubts that what ever Muslims doing is correct.. because, consider these facts.. 1. America went to Iraq after conducting propoganda that Iraq has a. Nuclear Weapons, b. Chemical Weapons, c. Biological Weapons, d. "Weapons of Mass destruction"!!. After going there, it tested all its military's new hard ware.. got rid of all it's expiring ammunition.. ... No talk about any sort of weapons there after..!!

Later it started talking about "Regime Change" on the pre-text of "Democracy"!! If the bloody US is so much in love for Democracy better it start from China!! :-) Does democracy means waging war? Killing it's present ruler's kin so brutally? installing puppet-government?

Now after all that, US likes to with draw from Iraq!! It should not leave Iraq until setting every thing correct and clearing the mess it created!
Come to Afghanisthan, what that part of world did to US I dont know. As long as BinLaden is enjoying everything from morning break fast and jog in treadmill to supper and CNN Watching in Musharraf's Bungalow, why the hell meddling with Afghan bordered Pak?? Isn't there any sane person on this earth to question these acts?

by Indian on Jul 16, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
U R ABSOLUTELY RIGHT

RE:RE:The word Terror
by HARMONY on Jul 16, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
I totally agree with you.America has permanent intrests,they don't have permanent friends

by tausif ahmad on Jul 16, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
U R 100% right

by hardy rock on Jul 16, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
Root cause is not America. Its the wrong interpretation of religious texts by these semi learned fanatics. The Texts taught many peaceful methods to combat rivals, but these fanatics ignored the peaceful methods and adopted Violence as the primary resort. As guns are available freely, its easier this way. They will pay for all innocent lives going away.

by Bala Saaheb on Jul 16, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink

The USA had promoted some of the Muslim Clerics to promote wrong interpretation of Quran to fight with the Soviets, that it was a Holy War.

Now they are tasting their own medicine.

Aid to Pakistan
by Mohan lal on Jul 16, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink 

No country in earth can beat the USA in making short-sighted, and wrong decisions.It has never failed to encourage Pak in all possible ways to see that terrorism is exported to India, and now to other countries too. It is indifferent to India which is a victim of terrorism from Pak. It must aid India to fight down terrorism, and not Pak which nurture terrorism. Americans must resist this mindless decision. Will they? Lal

Thank you CIA
by Hind on Jul 16, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Indian Guys ,
Next year we will be celebratin diwali twice
CIA is pumping money to raise NFWP militants in nothwest of pakistan via this money .
As every month goes to weapons in these areas .
if they distribute bread , it will be exchanged with bullets .

therefore in 5-6 months balochistan will be independent nation and Indians will glady recognize it .

So a reason to celebrate diwali twice
Jai Hind.
Long Live Balochistan !! Long Live Sindh !!

RE:Thank you CIA
by dum on Jul 16, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
u fool, they will demand indian part of sind and balochistan and gujrat,rajasthan, then u will never be able to celebrate even one diwali again.wash dishes

RE:RE:Thank you CIA
by Hind on Jul 16, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
where is Indian part of Sindh and Balochistan ??

guys dont follow the habit of copying ostrich .
your fathers,fore fathers lost indian lands that does mean you have to continue with their losing habits .

Remember , we indian are here for 50000 years . Jai Hind , Jai Akhand hind .

by on Jul 16, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
celebrate diwali 4 times idiot for azad kashmir and azad assam

by Hind on Jul 16, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
Kyuon bhai kuch jaal raha hai kya tere neeche se

by zubair shighrekar on Jul 16, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
abey khajoor

apun log ek pakistan se to bhid nahi sakte...akele pakistan ne apni naak mein dum karke rakha hai....

ab tu balochistan aur sindh bhi bana dalega to soch apun log ka kya haal ho jayenga....

jai hind...

by Hind on Jul 16, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
Here Bhai ,
Hindi hai Hum , leken congressiyo ke sataye hue
Pakistan ka kida congress ne baanaya hai aajaadi ke time paissa deke , teen ladyio ke baad unki zameen wapas deke .

Jaab Pakistan se sindh aur Balochistan aalag ho jayega taab ek taraf sindh pakistan ke marega aur dusri taraf se Balochistan .

RE:RE:Thank you CIA
by Indian on Jul 16, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
GAN.. PATJAYEGI HAHAHAHAHA

RE:RE:RE:Thank you CIA
by Sanil Antony Kannukadan on Jul 16, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
NO POINT BLAMING THE WEST OR USA OR PAKISTAN FOR TERRORISM. WE ARE A NATION OF 100 CRORES. IT IS OUR DUTY TO DEFEND OUR COUNTRY AND TERRITORY. AN ENEMY COUNTRY WILL ALWAYS ATTACK US IRRESPECTIVE OF WHATEVER THE TOP LEADERS TRY. BUT THE FACT IS THAT PAKISTAN IS AN ENEMY COUNTRY AS STATED BY THE PAKISTAN PRESIDENT GENERAL PERVEZ MUSHARAF IN HIS BOOK "LINE OF FIRE".

IT IS THE ANTI-NATIONALS IN INDIA WHO WILL DO ANYTHING TO DIVIDE SO THAT IT WILL ALLOW THEM TO REMAIN IN THE CHAIR FOR LONG. WE HAVE TO FIGHT THESE TRAITORS IN THE PARLIAMENT WHO ARE SUPPORTING TERRORISM AND TERRORISTS BY NOT FIGHTING AGAINST THEM AND NOT TAKING ANY ACTION AGAINST THEM.

USA
by Reji A on Jul 16, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink 

USA is a mongrel nation, bound by materialism and drive for carnal pleasures. This is country is an insult to Christianity!!!!!!!

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 85 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >