Total 177 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Why not...
by gyaneshwar asha on Jul 16, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What u people say about clinton & lewinsky? they did much more...
Every Leader is also a human, and has his own personal life... Rediff has nothing to do other than highlighting...

RE:Why not...
by Ramesh Anand on Jul 16, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink
May I give some useful thing about Nehru-
'Somebody asked Sardar Patel to give the name of Muslim leaders who are nationalists in outlook.Sh. Patel,our first Home minister of Independent India said " I know only one nationalist Muslim leader and that is Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru".

toooooooo much by Media
by nanaji nani boddu on Jul 16, 2007 08:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why media(tv?news) tries to highlight those things which are not useful in anyway to anyone.
It's Nehru's personal life nad what is that anyone has to do with it.
It's shame that good is less in media and sensation and vulgarity is in excess.

RE:toooooooo much by Media
by sumit jhh on Jul 16, 2007 09:02 AM  Permalink
this is not useless thing, i already read about this once before in detail.This was a strategy of last viceroy to make nehru fool and took signature on every document that required to transfer all the british company money to back his country

Nehru
by sastry dhara on Jul 16, 2007 08:17 AM  Permalink 

Nehru did good things for India. He was a Prince in disguise. He was Royalty. He did not realize it. Patel was the true leader of India.

J.Nehru-Useless leader-known lately
by Anniyan on Jul 16, 2007 08:11 AM  Permalink 

That's why India lost to China in 1962 BLOODY WAR when J.Nehru was leader. It's a Shame. If M.K Gandhi might have heard of J.Nehru's romance and he would have cried

Sonia Beawre!
by nitin shukla on Jul 16, 2007 04:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia and her italian son Rahul should be worried now as Edwina's daugher can stake claim to be next congress president now :)

RE:Sonia Beawre!
by mr josh on Jul 16, 2007 05:51 AM  Permalink
who was sheikh abdula,,
nehru have great love story with indian bollywood actress like negris, surainya,, numbers of buatiful ladies of congress parties ,
Nehru,, all time spent his time in love afffair , chines captured all the akshai chinand arunachal area,,,, mahatma gandhi have commited a big mistake by keeping nehru unmarried, otherwise being wife at home, he woouldhve saved long journeyed time to different lovers, and could have solved the kashmir, language, other national dister,, of that time,,,,,,
Nehru was big failure on indian politics, Subash,rajinder, sardar ptel,, were better option, but nehru being the chamcha of ghandi sexy man always supoorted him,,, even gandhi was defeated by subash chandra bose in 1938 congress president elections

RE:Sonia Beawre!
by Anniyan on Jul 16, 2007 08:10 AM  Permalink
That's why India lost to China in 1962 BLOODY WAR when J.Nehru was leader. It's a Shame. If M.K Gandhi might have heard of J.Nehru's romance and he would have cried

It's normal
by Lucky B on Jul 16, 2007 04:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's normal thing for the person on the top job.
Clinton, Indira, Diana, Kennedy, and lots more all had their relationship.

This news would be more spicier if Nehru had affair with Mountbatten.

When we will know Sonia's affair?

RE:It's normal
by Anniyan on Jul 16, 2007 08:16 AM  Permalink
Rajiv Gandhi might be 3 rd or 4 th husband of soniaji

RE:Who Cares
by Mohit Srivastava on Jul 16, 2007 09:00 AM  Permalink
Bole to...
IS LAUDE MAIN.... JAAAAAAAAAAAN HAI!! lol

RE:Who Cares
by A chandra on Jul 16, 2007 05:01 AM  Permalink
I agree 100% i scored well. Specially considering the times. Go for it Nehru HAHAHA

Nehrus love affair
by A chandra on Jul 16, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHO gives a crap about some ones personal life with the exception of some small minded "NOSY" individuals on rediff !

RE:Nehrus love affair
by Gandhi on Jul 16, 2007 04:03 AM  Permalink
Next you will have a report on him with his alleged affairs with Firak Gorakhpuri, a known poet and a Man.

After She Is Elected Pratibha Patil Will Bring Respectability to Many ....
by Indur Chhugani on Jul 16, 2007 12:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

While you all discuss the Nehru - Edwina love affair, which is known to Indians since last 50 plus years, the presidential election will get under way ....

After She Becomes President, Corruption And Frauds Will Attain High Respectability.

After she becomes President, corruption and frauds, will attain high respectability ... All the corrupt and frauds, will identify themselves, with the highest dignitary of India.
What we require is a strong peoples movement to take on the arrogant, corrupt Government officials and politicians, Rogues in the Police force and the Judiciary... JOIN IN NOW. CITIZENS POLICING THE CORRUPT AND POLICE IS A MUST TODAY.

Visit ... www.RoguePolice.com/policing.htm

RE:After She Is Elected Pratibha Patil Will Bring Respectability to Many ....
by A chandra on Jul 16, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink
LISTEN you fool, India already has a ton of corruption and fraud. ALl parties are corrupt. It can not get any worse ! GOT IT ! Your comments make me laugh!

RE:After She Is Elected Pratibha Patil Will Bring Respectability to Many ....
by kawaljeet singh sandhu on Jul 16, 2007 04:01 AM  Permalink
In response of the 2 comments above. Yes we have loads of criminals with us and we have been honouring them. But for how long are we going to do this. I suppose we had some sence of Shame in putting up a president. This is one is a shameless affair. Thanks to all the wise people ruling us.

problem with westerners
by raju on Jul 15, 2007 10:03 PM  Permalink 

problem with this world is apart from many indians who go for chap publicity, there are thousands of ppl in western world too who go after cheap publicity. this is one such case. if we had advani, they had blair. if we had modi, they had bush.

sab ek hi thaili ke chatte batte. bloody humans.

Total 177 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>