RE:LOC
by Ganapati Hegde on Jul 15, 2007 07:51 PM Permalink
I kow Shias are very peaceful people, who have always supported and have adjusted peacefully with other Indians. We care for you buddies.
PM IS TESTING LOC OF PATIENCE OF PEOPLE OF INDIA. APPEASEMENT OF TERRORISTS HAS RISEN TO THE MAXIMUM. THEY DONT KNOW IT IS ONLY BCOZ OF THIS THEY WERE OUT OF POWER FOR 8 YEARS FROM 1996. STILL THESE GUYZ ARE THINKING THAT THEY HAD WON THE ELECTION ONLY BCOZ OF THESE TERRORISTS. A PM WITH MICROSCOPIC BACKBORN!!!!!!!AND AN ASSOCIATION OF TERRORIST GROUPS IS WHAT IS THE PRESENT GOVT.
Mannu , bacche ... apni soni...yyaa amma se pooch ke aaya tha kya ... ? haan .. waise bhi tu to phaltu ki hi baat karta hai naa .. useless creature ...
Seems rediff has become a hotbed of hate mongers. What you guys don't realize that 10-20 people barking their guts out in the anonymity of the online world from the safety of their desks does not a national voice make. The PM has made a sensible suggestion - in today's world, wars cannot be won - they can only be ended. Come to your senses and begin talking love and peace, not hatred. You don't have the guts to wield a gun - but at heart everyone preaching violence and hatred is the same as a terrorist.
RE:LoC into LoP
by Pat Thakur on Jul 15, 2007 05:52 PM Permalink
My friend, granted. India has always shown it's wish for the TABLE. But Pakistan has always wanted to go with the GUN. Some years ago too when India's dialogue had begun to take fruit, Pakistan unleashed KARGIL. Every time when a dialogue gets underway, Pakistan undertakes blasts or some terrorist activity. We are always open to talks. But if Pakistan wishes to question by the Gun, well then, we too will have to give a befitting reply. Because remember - To talk, you need to be alive; dead men don't talk.
Our PM is too nicer person to be in such position. Instead of Jailing families of Terrorist in Bangalore, he feels sorry for them. Why he does not feels sorry for Hindus/Sikhs killed in J&K, People blasted in Mumbai or Delhi.
THIS ATTITUDE WILL BRING DOOM FOR OUR COUNTRY.. Nobody asks Govt. to be non-secular, but this is called appeasement of terrorists..
India's pride is at stake, when Paki President is craking down in terrorists, our Govt. wants to fight for their families. MEDIA in India like NDTV is also a scedo-secular. THROW OUT PAKIS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS FROM INDIA..THROW OUT PRO-PAKI MUSLIMS FROM KASHMIR.. NO MORE PROSECUTION OF KASHMIRI HINDU ARMY OFFICERS WHO KILL AND MAME THESE MUSLIM TERRORISTS.. No More Court Martial of Kashmiri Hindus like Capt Raina, Lt. S.Kaul ..Who have been prosecuted for killing terrorists who took away their Homes in Kashmir.
RE:PMs Attitude
by Patriotic on Jul 15, 2007 05:57 PM Permalink
Be Aware of some people's messages. They are trying to spread hatred among communities.
The most powerfull words and tactics are used to finish minorities are follows:
1. Muslims 2. Christians 3. Sikhs & etc.
Coz it helps to achieve votes and seats.
They won't call monorities like: 1. Indian Muslims 2. Indian Christians 3. Indian Sikhs & etc.
BE AWARE PEOPLE
HERE IN THIS FORUMS TRICS ARE USED TO BLAME COMMUNITY AND START SPREADING HATRED AMONG COMMUNITIE
RE:RE:PMs Attitude
by on Jul 15, 2007 05:26 PM Permalink
Good One...Hope Govt. is listning.. All parties r busy to build vote banks.. I think BJP should be again in Power..
RE:PMs Attitude
by pp R on Jul 15, 2007 05:38 PM Permalink
Kitna acha bola .. woh saale asli baat ko bhi jara kuch bata .. faltu bakbak kar raha hai .. Kudos to U buddy .. U have posted a very good comment ..
Our PM is losing sleep too often nowadays. I think he should retire so that some strong man will bring lasting peace to this nation - then he can have all the sleep he ever wanted. . As far as the line of control is concerned, control means control. Our PM needs to have a basic understanding of why nations and borders are required and necessary. Unfrtunately, his economics /finance background does not let him understand this. He thinks in terms of money only - so he believes it is better to have no boundaries so that money can flow freely across borders. . Unfortunately for him, the terrorists, seeped in islam, are NOT educated similarly in economics / finance. While they also don't believe in boundaries (they feel islam should have no boundaries, so they can infiltrate and bomb any place) as lines of control, they also do not believe in lines of peace. Yet, our PM is not losing sleep over the plight of the people in this nation surrounded by terrorists.
RE:Hmm..
by pp R on Jul 15, 2007 05:52 PM Permalink
Nicely said, Kaushik .. keep it up .. we need to educate the ppl of new India .. and your efforts are welcome ..
Mr. Prime Minister, if LOC has to be made line of peace, what happens to the resolution passed in the Indian Parliament unanimously to regain the territories of Kashmir lost to Pakistan and China in 1948 and 1959/62 respectively? Are you all set to convert LOC into a new shrunk border of India? Will that not amount to fresh partition of India?
RE:What happens to POK and COK
by pp R on Jul 15, 2007 05:54 PM Permalink
Thanks, Mukund .. I did'nt know about these resolutions .. Ur doing a gr8 job byu posting yr comments ... atleast the ppl will come to some good things ...