by Subrata Das on Jul 12, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In Islamabad he lived his life
Spreading terror, intolerance and strife
His diatribes were oracular
Raising to frenzy spectacular
Advocating the re education or retribution
To alleged pimps and prostitution
Numerous Fatwas made people think
It was time for the maulana to see a shrink.
Nilofar Bakhtiar's show of affeection
Was denounced to the congregation
But when he nabbed Chinese from a massage joint
He failed to prove his audacious point
"twas vain the bullets rammed into Lal masjid
Escape or aid preventing
The Learned maulana was cornered
His wrath was changed to wailing
For sore dismayed he did discover
Bar the shouting it was all over
The Rangers fired two shots and
gave him a double whammy
one shot hit him in his rib cage
the other entered his tummy
He died at last
Nilofar wasn't sad
In Islamabad!!!

RE:Elegy on the death of Ghazi Rashid
by Vishvaksenah E on Jul 12, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink
Excellent.

BAD THING HAPPENED IN LAL MASJID, JUST HAPPENED IN SWARNA MANDIR!!!
by wani bhardwaj on Jul 12, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is really a shocking incident. Pakistan Rangers and military has to kill their own men to flush out terrorism!!! Can they succeed? You can kill thousands of people in the name of terrorisim or any other name. But can you remove the actual reason and solve it in any parts of the world. It is natural that social injustice leads to terror and terrorist activities in any country. It is also natural that when bad egoists leading the country, ego clashes of leaders creating terror and terror groups in any place. If we continue this tit for tat policies, NOBODY CAN WIN and there will not be PEACEFUL ATMOSPHERE IN ANY PARTS OF THE WORLD WHEREVER YOU LIVE. We are getting education from the primary level to say truth, do good things, respect elders, don't steal etc. etc. But when these children grows and face the real life situation, they are facing mental agony because all the studies they had in the early childhood are not existing at all in the practical world, where jelous, corruption, murder and all types of illegal activities are getting preference and people want money, power, status, and live in a lavish style where we all foregt about others who are living in this earth. All are forgetting that everybody has to go ABODE, the GOD's own place after our right and wrong actions we are doing in this earth. PRAY FOR GOD TO GIVE GOOD SENSE TO ALL.

RE:BAD THING HAPPENED IN LAL MASJID, JUST HAPPENED IN SWARNA MANDIR!!!
by iqbal ahmad on Jul 12, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
wonderful. early morning i saw your message. the nice way to start the day. thank you dear.

i pray that god will respect your views. dont mind if anybody wont respect your views. one thing i can suggest (which i also follow), keep on going in right way like this...never giveup. work hard and reach a high position where all people will listen and understand what u r saying. dont care...if nobody likes your ideology which is pure like a smile of innocent child.

at the end of the day, i am confident, your ideology will only prevail.

god bless you...take care.

by ganesh on Jul 12, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
whatever said and done

its a wonderful thing done by General Pervez

he should continue this practice and kill all mullas of pak then laloo yadav does not have to give ten lac compensation for every paki killed.

by wani bhardwaj on Jul 12, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink
Mushraf is the biggest terrorist in Pakistan who took the uniform to cover his terrorisim as is doing by Mr. Bush in America.

Bapuji will be in tears.
by Vishvaksenah E on Jul 12, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink 

How can such a disgraceful thing happen?
Army men entering a holy masjid and killing the beloved Mohammedan brothers....!
Bapuji gave his life to serve the noble cause of Islam.
I'm happy that this act of desolating a holy Muhammedan masjid didn't happen in India. It will not happen as we Indians are the real inheritors of our beloved Bapuji's legacy.We practice Gandhigiri.
If at all such a thing had happened in Jama Masjid we would have sent beef biriyani to the noble persons who were holding few people as hostages.
But in Pakistan....oh my God.What is this?
They could have allowed the honourable persons who were holding few people as hostages to move to India and continue their noble mission.
Where are the folks of the human rights group?
What are Teesta Setalvad, Shaban Azmi, Girish Karnad, Mulayam Singh, Laloo Yadav, the eminent historians of ICHR etc. doing ?
Cant they raise a finger of protest?
Bapuji will be truly in tears to see the plight of innocent and noble persons who held few people as hostages.

I'm truly confident that such an atrocious thing of killing noble Mohammedan brothers in a Masjid will not happen in the Socialist Secular Republic of India that is Bharat.
Bapuji ki jai!

Total 8 messages Pages: | 1