RE:my dear fellow indians :
by jai on Jul 11, 2007 10:19 PM Permalink
tera baaap hai kya wo baaa...rd jawahiri jo uski film ka distributor bana hu ahai tu..
RE:Which type of tolerence is this?
by Diamond Cutter on Jul 11, 2007 11:28 PM Permalink
Thanks for a crap-? It was made by Started by Dawood in 10th Century B.C. and copmleted by Suleiman. Babelonian destroyed it in 686 B.C. but rebuilt in 516 B.C. After Lord Christ, Romans detroyed it again in 17 C.E. and renuilt by Umar in 636 C.E.
RE:Which type of tolerence is this?
by ezekielrage on Jul 12, 2007 12:48 AM Permalink
you are wrong. solomon's/suleimans temple/mosque/holy dancing place.... existed before it was destroyed by the romans... then david/dawood built a santuary/temple/mosque/another dancing place at the same location... as regards to its context here... who gives a rats ass.
Now the Pakistan has asserted for the first time as a Nation that it means the certain system to run the country with the idea of peace and civilization by ruling out the emerging authorities of uncivilized groups spreading nothing but terrorism. And now, the Pakistan is also needed to be further strengthened to join in the war against terrorism at the global level. The Pakistan Army is also now worth to be appreaciated to having adopted the rational outlook towards its Nation in defending from real enemies.
RE:TO EX-MUSLIM SRIRAM
by ketan Desai on Jul 11, 2007 10:10 PM Permalink
I beleive you are making the unaware Muslims learn their religion more. By seeing so many messages it will make a muslim guy learn the same verse again and again and try to seek the meaning from different sources.
I am a person who feels that by posting comment on any religion {Hindu/Islam/Christianity/Sikhism/Buddhism we are making them learn their faith/believe and look for answers from different sources.
I have few muslim friends who say that Allah will bless Ali Sina more because he is making us learn the Quran more and more and to get into details people like him are making us move closer to Islam...
Hope you have understood what I meant and do not start abusing me by calling me a COward Gujju. I was also amoung the foremost onces who were in posting comments against Muslims but now have realised that we are instead propagating it the other way round.
RE:TO EX-MUSLIM SRIRAM
by Diamond Cutter on Jul 11, 2007 11:33 PM Permalink
Below is more interesting site, glowing with fabulous knowledge, if don't see, will be loser. Must see site, real eye opener. http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Agora/4229/in9.htm
RE:Vote for your city!!
by krishnan js on Jul 11, 2007 09:54 PM Permalink
"Bangalore is leading the race between cities with best job opportunities..." AND SOME CONFUSED HUMAN BEINGS.GET INTO THE RIGHT SUBJECT YOU SMARTA$$.
RE:Vote for your city!!
by sreejit steve on Jul 11, 2007 09:59 PM Permalink
I am smart enough to direct the smart asses here to something more interesting than paki affairs..
RE:a sexual pervert exactly like lunatic mohammad :
by Priya Rangarajan on Jul 11, 2007 09:59 PM Permalink
ehmmm... trying to analyze...who is more perfect. the brits or the osamas? Its just me
RE:a sexual pervert exactly like lunatic mohammad :
by ketan Desai on Jul 11, 2007 10:17 PM Permalink
This is a publicity stunt by the british lady nothing else
"The ripples of the Lal Masjid crackdown were felt mostly in tribal areas of NWFP where a militant cleric Maulana fazarullah, who is also relative of Ghazi, threatened to step up attacks against Pakistan military."
Mr Maulana fazarullah please pickup the hotline to RAW.Let the world know how fanatiscm can destroy a country??(Really --it seems a conglomeration of tribal provinces from the medieval times)Let not the sane and the just get affected.Only target fanatics amongst you so we have a better world.(