Total 239 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Desperately Needed From Masjids ... Clerics Who Can Motivate Citizens Of India To Fight.
by Indur Chhugani on Jul 14, 2007 10:22 PM  Permalink 

Desperately seeking some Clerics from Masjids to motivate citizens of India to do something for themselves, like making an effort to reduce corruption, making an effort to force the Rogue Police to change their ways.

If these clerics can motivate hundreds to lay down their lives, fighting forces millions of times large, like the UK defence forces, Pakistani military, Indian army, etc, etc ... This simple convincing, should be an extremely easy Job.

If you know any Clerics, please guide them to me, through my website www.RoguePolice.com .

It is time the citizens of India, shed their timid attitude towards, disgusting conduct of the Politicans, police, the bureacrats and the judiciary ... the confidence being felt within Indians, due to rapid economic progress, should also be felt in other areas... like confidence to usher in change

What we require is a strong peoples movement to take on the arrogant, corrupt Government officials and politicians, Rogues in the Police force and the Judiciary... JOIN IN NOW. CITIZENS POLICING THE CORRUPT AND POLICE IS A MUST TODAY.

Visit ... www.RoguePolice.com/policing.htm

or ...... www.ikchhugani.com/xnarayana.htm

the 2nd one is related to Narayana Murthy Of INFOSYS, who has also spent 5 days in jail, much before me

Terrorism !
by best solutions on Jul 14, 2007 11:56 AM  Permalink 

Hello.. My dear friends and judges who have got power to consider somebody terrorist. do you understand wht is the meaning of terrorism. terror is every up'ite when they land in mumbai for exams, terror can be in christians when they are everytime getting brutally beaten, it can also be gujrat-godhara, babri masjid. it can be in every lane where somebody dominates a poor man. are we all uneducated? or want to keep thrwing blames on others.. its is the biggest or you can say second largest religion in the world with more than 55 countries under the belt..it is very simple, people are finding reason to stop the popularity or the conversions which are happening.if you really thnk muslims are terrorist i think every non muslim should cancel all their visas and come back to india. its really silly. stop blaming. when their are explosions.. it doesn't hit only hindus. it kills everyone. i am sure your next door,friend or aquintance must be a muslim.. is he also a terrorist?aji ali, ajmer? mahim ki dargah.and so on.. so everybody worship a terrorist? taj mahal, lal kila.. wonders of the world.. are all terrorist spots? i really dont know. stop this non sense.
be a matured indian. you should question our infrastructure, municipality,corruption and betterment of society nt religion.
and if you still have same thought then if you have power.'kill all terrorist' or stop writing silly articles and look beyond all this...thanks

To all sickular people.................
by S Kiran on Jul 13, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink 

http://www.outlookindia.com/full.asp?fodname=20070712&fname=raman&sid=1&pn=1

Terrorism vs Islam
by best solutions on Jul 13, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think we should come in others shoe and then see the matter. Its not being a hindu or a muslim a prob. its the terrorism. islam is nt born today.. it is thousands of year old.. f.y.i islam has ruled many countries since ages.. which also include india for more than 600 years.. And mind you all hindus were %u2018safe%u2019 and lived happily. Except few, most of the kings were very liberal and secular who has only added prestige and culture richness to india.. we have not voted any other monument but Taj which is a true love erection created by Moghuls. Islam has been suffering only because of education. Lakhs of people are minting money in middle east..

When we say that the people are killed or their were bomb explosions. It was not based on any religion .. it also included death of muslims/Christians etc. I really don%u2019t know what you all call as extremism, I am always been neutral and seen the reality. 55 countries are dominated by muslims, Islam and they all are safe.
People who create terrorism doesn%u2019t have any religion whether they are tagged as muslim or hindu or any caste.

Please for God sake stop calling muslims. Terrorist. And live and let people live safe..

RE:Terrorism vs Islam
by suneel thakur on Jul 13, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
You are right.. But all Muslims are terrorist. But this is real truth the 100% of terrorist today in the name of religon are Muslims.The irony is .. A INdia Muslim who is well qualified .. what is his link with Afgaan,Iraq and Bosnia... Why he have to bother about other countries which we don't have a startgical link even .....

I had seen in India (except film start or politcian) A educated Muslim in India won't allow agirl to Marry Hindu... But he will allow if he is A Bangladeshi muslim or pakistani muslims....

by syedmuneer on Jul 13, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
I am sure that u are a pakka terrorist because one who blame terror to any other religion,he his the biggest terrorist in the world.........................

by best solutions on Jul 14, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink
i think you are out of ur brains and maybe you dont have one.actually its nt your prob. you have been bought up with these thoughts. as per you, unfortuantely only are the people who are nt getting in your control. boss, islam is international and our books condider every muslim bro. its nt the case of muslim nt allowing marrge with non muslim, it applies to every community or religion.. i hv a question. will you allow your daughter to get married to a muslim guy..? no. then on wht basis you point others. ther are hundreds of localities whr non hindus cant stay.. whts this? non muslims run every dargahs .. haji ali, ajmer sharif etc.. so.. would you also consider them as terrorists and you prefer worshipping a terrorist?
terrorism is in your heart... your mind.not religion.mind you ! may God gives you some sense.

by achal mehta on Jul 15, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
Younis siddique,

What torture are u talking about?,,,like the ones you inflicted on kashmiri pandits, on bangaldeshi hindus, christians and buddhists.

Read the work of the brave Humayun Azad and you will get some idea...Also visit faithfreedom.org to gain insight on what your 1400 year old book preaches.

Michael Morgan, a former journalist and US diplomat
by kanakadurga murali on Jul 12, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink 

Riz talks to Michael Morgan, a former journalist and US diplomat who has just published, Lost History: The Enduring Legacy of Muslim Scientists, Thinkers, and Artists.

http://english.aljazeera.net/NR/exeres/13E6646D-CAAD-47A3-8846-C7B5A0D4CF4D.htm

The author studies how early Muslim advancements in science and culture lay the cornerstones of the European Renaissance, the Enlightenment, and modern Western society - without neglecting the ancient resentments that fuel today's bitter conflicts

Both, Hindu and Muslim extremists are lead by destructive mentality and should be condemned.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 12, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Both, Hindu and Muslim extremists are lead by destructive mentality and should be condemned.

RE:Both, Hindu and Muslim extremists are lead by destructive mentality and should be condemned.
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jul 12, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink

Commie Idiot Sahadevan proves that CPIM is the most communal, anti-national in India.

They forget that not a single Muslim country ever had a communist Govt. The brief one in Afghanistan setup by Soviets was down and THE BALLS OF NAJIBULLA (Afghan President)'s WERE CHOPPED OFF BY ISlamists!

CPIM is communalizing Indian Politics beyond repair and their anti-Hindu stand has done major damage to secularism.

RE:Both, Hindu and Muslim extremists are lead by destructive mentality and should be condemned.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 13, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
President disqualifies BJP MP
(July 13, 2007, Hindu)

President A. P. J. Abdul Kalam has disqualified Bhartiya Janata Party's Krishan Murari Moghe as a Member of Parliament from Khargone in Madhya Pradesh for holding an office of profit. The action followed an Election Commission recommendation.

BJP brought the office of profit bill to trap others, but trapped their own MP. Every leader will trap their supporter to escape themselves. Beware of Sangh Parivar netas!!!

Bhartiya Janata Party's Krishan Murari Moghe is a scapegoat; Manoj Mishra (UP communal CD) and Rajinder Singh (Human trafficking case by Babubhai Katara case); DG Vanzara is a scapegoat; Rajkumar Pandian is a scapegoat; NH Dabhi is a scapegoat; Ajay Parmar is a scapegoat; Sant Ram is scapegoat (everybody worked for Sangh Parivar.)

Total 239 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>