Total 640 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Minority appeasement
by Manohar Rao on Jul 11, 2007 08:37 PM  Permalink 

This is another proof of minority appeasement by congress.God knows where India will go with congess as its government.Hope better sense previals and Indian public will vote out congress in every polls from now on and if muslims feel that they belong to India then they should also give up supporting congress.To start with the whole Indian public should boycott pratiba patil and should not allow her become president.

advani
by raza abbas on Jul 11, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

advani should think in a constructive way to give something to my country, he is main opposition leader, we expect some good constructive work which is in benefit of India and its citizen. days are gone of cheap politics and cheap gossip.

RE:advani
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jul 11, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink

Why do you oppose strong terror law?

Why you are in denial when fundamentalist muslims/Muslim groups are involved in terror activities?

Is Jihadi terrorism something BJP make up?

Don't you understand that its sweeping the whole world and particularly in Indian subcontinent thanks to Pakistan/Bangladesh?

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT JIHADIS ARE BRINGING BAD NAME TO YOUR RELIGION?

RE:RE:advani
by Purav Shah on Jul 11, 2007 08:42 PM  Permalink
what a great advice,but hypocritical. if it is so, show me a single congressi leader or even muslim leader condemning this horrific deeds since ceturies,continuing. SRK even said no one can force him to issue a statement,rub salt on wounds.I hv yt to see a muslim secularist condemning even with half vehemence the islamic terror,the way sychophant hindu secularist do. In fact they defend,they divert,they talk tall values...to shun the responsibility, just like you did Sir.

A Shame
by Milan Kumar on Jul 11, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

who consider him as prime minister of india. Whether he sits in that chair or not does not make any difference to the nation. If he has any self respect (or to his beard and turban), he must show that by resigning this buffoon post.

Message awaiting moderator review. |  Show message
RE:A Shame
by dinesh kumar on Jul 11, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink
u fools prefer a loudmouth idiot?

RE:A Shame
by dinesh kumar on Jul 11, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
foolish clowns,u r the same idiots who thought india was shining.u fall easily for hype with mouths wide open.when someone is efficient,u scream like idiots.the country doesnt care for loudmouth clowns like u.u exist in ur own fantasy world.

What else to expect from such a coward PM
by George on Jul 11, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What else should we expect from our PM

Dr.WoManMohan Singh. His next obvious action would be to keep a reservation quota of 15% in Govt jobs for Muslims families who are connected to terrorists.

He is a pathetic PM India ever had...

Why a section of Indian Muslims support terrorists?
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jul 11, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why a section of Indian Muslims support terrorists?

Why they oppose whenever any Muslim fundamentalists are caught in the terror act?

Its not normal Indian Muslims who does thse anti-national activities. Its the Islamists and fundamentalist sections, WITH HELP FROM A SECTION OF INDIAN PRESS WHO DOES THESE AND INSTIGATE INDIAN MUSLIMS.

RE:Why a section of Indian Muslims support terrorists?
by RATIONALIST on Jul 11, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink

Why a section of Indian Hindus support HIndu Fascists & Extremists?

Why the Hindu Extremists are never caught by the Police?

Its not normal Indian Hinduswho does these anti-national and anti-human activities.

It is the Hindutva Extremists & Hindu Fascists sections, with the help from a section of Indian Press, Politicians Police & Army who does these and instigate Indian Hindus.

by hotel saiprakash on Jul 11, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
boss terrorists are terroriste they cause destruction always in andhra so called hindu terrorists are encountered so chill dude

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jul 11, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink

Almost 100% of Indian riots start when Muslims go on rampage. behave properly , follow laws of the land - there will be no problem.

RE:RE:Why a section of Indian Muslims support terrorists?
by Senthil Kumar on Jul 11, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
rationalist, you can leave this country. already you got part of this country in the name of religion, hence you do not have any job here, go to your place and ask these question

by saif kashmiri on Jul 11, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink
earleir,hindus never supported these hindu extremists ,it started only from kasmhir when majority of pandits were forced by islamists to leave kashmir and secondly active participation of muslims in terriosts activities.not only in india but in europians countries also such france, holland ,sweedan,denmark etc anti muslims political parties are making their presence felt strongly.this all have started from lasty 5 to 7 years and beleive, anti muslims sentiments will only incresae untill and unless muslims start mixing with non-muslims.

by prashant kumar on Jul 11, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
cause ther is no hindu Fascists & Extremists...u idiot.......there are only reaction to the violence to muslims

by nusrat perveen on Jul 11, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink
Why a section of Indian Hindus support HIndu Fascists & Extremists?

Why the Hindu Extremists are never caught by the Police?

Its not normal Indian Hinduswho does these anti-national and anti-human activities.

It is the Hindutva Extremists & Hindu Fascists sections, with the help from a section of Indian Press, Politicians Police & Army who does these and instigate Indian Hindus.

by CHAKKAR on Jul 11, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
RATION ..ALIST THERA ASLI NAAM NUS...RAT..PER..VEEN HE KYA???

by Senthil Kumar on Jul 11, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
yes, this is the case, please leave this country where you can plant the bomb without questioning and kill the innocents. the west is ready to welcome you and leave this country, you got part of this country i the name of religion and why you are sitting here and disturbing us?

by Ramesh Behera on Jul 11, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink
http://www.rediff.com/news/2007/jul/11pows.htm

See POW STATUS FOR ACCUSED ??? IM ASHMAED TO BE INDIAN...

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jul 11, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink

And Congress will give them those, if there were no BJP.

RE:when it will happen?????????????????????
by varghese devassy on Jul 11, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
You dont wait......Not seeing any chance. Next is third front

Advani betrayed the Nation - Uma Bharti
by RATIONALIST on Jul 11, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Advani "betrayed the nation by praising Mohammad Ali Jinnah" and had "forgotten (Lord) Ram after assuming power."

RE:Advani betrayed the Nation - Uma Bharti
by CHAKKAR on Jul 11, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink
THOO GAYA NAHI?????????????
SALEY THERI THO.............

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jul 11, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink

hehe..Since when Advani needs certificate from Islamists and Jihadi supporters like you?

by saif kashmiri on Jul 11, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
advani never praised jinnah

by Ramesh Behera on Jul 11, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
http://www.rediff.com/news/2007/jul/11pows.htm

POW STATUS FOR PAKIS..THOSE ARE ACCUSED IN MUMBAI BOMB BLAST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

communal rights and appeasement for personal benfit
by ashish upadhyaya on Jul 11, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

During congress ruling in UP there were frequent communal rights in western and eastern UP , why it is not happening now after BJP ruled the state for few years.

There will be no rights in future in Gujarat and state will prosper till BJP rules , things may turn negative once congress comes to power in Gujarat.

what has changed in decades by muslim appeasement poliies , neither community got benefited nor nation. you can help one who wants to help himself.If community wants to develop first of all awareness and courage should be shown by people from same community to educate their community on benefits of education , peace , harmony , small familly etc.By appeasing one particular community only political parties like condress , SP get benfited.

I sincerely request PM to use his own conscious before giving any such statement.

why criminals like shahabuddin , ateek ahmad ,mukhtar ali ansari are allowed by election commission to contest election , parties who give them support or ticket are most antinationalist parties.

by concerned Indian.

RE:communal rights and appeasement for personal benfit
by CHAKKAR on Jul 11, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink
TABI TO BOL RAHA HEY LOGON GUJRAT SE SEEKO...

by ashok chavda on Jul 11, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
Yeh, and now you will pay for having a TV in your house. So that you dont pay and dont own a TV in your house and thus escape from being aware of the disastrous policies of looters. (looters are not only those who come with a gun pointed at you, they are policy makers who always search for their victims from amongst us.

by Ramesh Behera on Jul 11, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink
Not forget abt BSP MLA JAHIM ALI....

by ashok chavda on Jul 11, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink
Since evil is irrational, it can succeed only with the consent and aid of the rational. The Morality of Death is perpetuated by the sanction of its v i c t i m s -- the men of reason and ability. i.e. WE.
We are the victims of these looters and moochers.

curse of India!
by Senthil Kumar on Jul 11, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

manmohan is the curse of India! He had good sleep when three lakh Hindus driven away from Kashmir and still they are wnadering on the streets, our PM is sleeping still. When bomb blasted in Coimbatore and 65 people died PM slept, during Mumbai balst, Varanasi Blast, Blore blast he slept well. Now after seeing the family - they hide all the informations - now the CD has been collected from the mother of the accused and she is the doctor (one cannot deny that she does not know the content as she is not aware of computer!) and they hav still lot of information after seeing this family, manmohan could not sleep!! Manmohan & co is the great danger for this country than the terrorists. People of India please beware of these type of politician. I am sure this government will not co-operate and give any informations to the UK/Australia investigating agency as it will affect the minoity vote bank. ONE SHOULD REMEMBER THAT THIS INCIDENT IS THE BYPRODUCT OF PSEUDO SECULARISM PRACTICED IN INDIA! TILL NOW INDIA IS GETTING AFFECTED NOW THE WORLD ALSO GETTING AFFECTED BY OUR SECULARISM!

RE:curse of India!
by Ramesh Behera on Jul 11, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
Good one ...senthil carry on

RE:RE:curse of India!
by ashok chavda on Jul 11, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
No, not secularism, Senthil, this particular thing is called appeasement. The politics of Vote bank. Why should we allow our votes to divide. Let them vote for the party which appeases them. Let us vote for a party for whom they will never vote.
and remember, weather you vote or not, you will remain a VICTIM here for the rest of your life.

Who is John Galt? search yourself.

Total 640 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>