Total 640 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19   Older >
Best PM
by HARMONY on Jul 11, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It seems you all are jelous of our PM,because he belongs to minority community.

RE:Best PM
by Sammy Sam on Jul 11, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink
spk something which makes sense. Reality is bitter lets face and accept, This terrorism will knock doors of Muslims also as it doesn not know religion only fundamentalism.

These terrorist made calls to their homes prior to attack and also spoke about failed project, parents are aware. Infact they are trying to escape the heat and our PM has sleepless nights for them.... Wake up friends...

RE:Best PM
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
Your PM is not fit to call himself a member of that minority community. Look at Guru Gobind Singh and look at this spineless rat. You will realize why your sympathies are in the wrong camp. Grow up!

Did PM lose sleep over 11/7: Advani
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 11, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In fact,PM is a zero.He is only a dancing doll just dishing out what madam likes and says at the backdrop of appeasing terrorists,naxalites,maoists ete, etc.Before UPA Government bows out of office the entire nation will be under the grip of terrorists,naxalites and maoists so as to enable italian lady to clamp emergency with the help of pliant President of India.

RE:Did PM lose sleep over 11/7: Advani
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink
It wont happen dont worry. These rascals were in power for more than 50 years and still we are going strong. The Indian people are not fools. They know these rascal politicians well.

RE:hi boys
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:08 PM  Permalink
Kya laaye ho humka vaaste...

by MEGHNA SRIVASTAV on Jul 11, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink
hi how r u?
how was ur day ?

by MEGHNA SRIVASTAV on Jul 11, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
ya ut was same as usual.
this is the time when i am a little free.

Loosing sleep
by Indian on Jul 11, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Politicians are big time oppurtunist to pin point what has been said. Advani is no different than anybody. Atleast, PM lost his sleep for something. I was think PM does best in sleeping. We have long list of sleepy PM's. I haven't seen anyone who is aware of happenings around him/her.

RE:Loosing sleep
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 11, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
our PM is having a nipple into his mounth.

by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink
Whose nipple? Hey we know the answer, no need to mention, it will be blocked for abuse hehehhehe

by Anshuman Mishra on Jul 11, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink
Try to understand singhs statement. Why should he has sleepless nights? Only because 2-3 indians are involved, did UK prime minister and other head of states were having sleepless nights when there are people killed by terrorists in India. And did Musharraf ever said like this when in each terrroist activity in world there is a pakistani involvment of its people or terrorists having taken training in pakistan.

I Rubbish your defense of manmohan singh

RE:RE:Loosing sleep
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink
Anshuman bhaiya manmohan is cho cuteeee isnt hee....let him zzzzzzz hehehehe

Manmohan Singh
by GS on Jul 11, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This Prime Minister has absolutely NO sardar qualities.

RE:Manmohan Singh
by Anshuman Mishra on Jul 11, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
no personal qualities survive when one subdues himself to act as a puppet of gandhi family

by anil on Jul 11, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink
very very true

by Indian on Jul 11, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
would you explain the qualities?

by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
Why dont you ask your parents if you had one.

BJP Tamasha
by RATIONALIST on Jul 11, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajnath - I am bride

Rajnath - Delhi am bridegroom

Atal - Advani is Ram

Atal - Promod is Lakshman

Venkaiah - I am Hanuman

Advani - I am PM in waiting

Rajnath - I am also PM in waiting

Venkaiah - Atal is Vikas Purush

Venkaiah - Advani is Loh Purush

Murali - Venkaiah is No Purush

Atal - I will quit

RE:RE:BJP Tamasha
by pagloo on Jul 11, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink
if u mix 2 and 3 what u get...23 which is odd...in the same way 2 is hindu and 3 is muslims(or vice-versa,it won't matter)....they don't want to live together ....bcoz it is odd...so no point in asking them....just throw them into pakistan....their deserved country land...and let them do jihadi bhangra over there....

ABSOLUTELY RIGHT! BUT NEITHER DID YOU PAINT YOURSELF IN GLORY, ADVANI!
by Kabeer on Jul 11, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani is absolutely right! Perhaps he withheld this comment for 7/11 anniversary, for effect!

But the truth of the fact, Mr.Advani, neither you painted yourself in glory! Your tenure as Home Minister was equally bad! The only thing that sounded glorious was your rhetoric!

Manmohan Singh was thoughtlessly sympathised with the families of Haneef even before Haneef was cleared of any suspicion.

He is soft in words and soft in action

You were hard on words but equally ineffective in action!

I think we should learn from the British, for effectiveness! Their secret service agents, protecting their VIPs, mingle effortlessly and unnoticeably in the crowds without causing any discomfort to the crowd yet more effective than our all visible and obtrusive SPG and Black Cats!

RE:ABSOLUTELY RIGHT! BUT NEITHER DID YOU PAINT YOURSELF IN GLORY, ADVANI!
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
Why dont you go and live in Britain Kabeer... We are better off without the likes of you..

RE:RE:ABSOLUTELY RIGHT! BUT NEITHER DID YOU PAINT YOURSELF IN GLORY, ADVANI!
by Kabeer on Jul 11, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink
I am not saying all is hunkydory with Britain. Unfortunately, we are learning the bad things of the West (like visible bra-straps, wanton use of F-word even in public places- the same people shudder to use its equivalent word of their mother tongue in public places)and ignore their good things. Advani and Vajpayee only gave rhetoric and did nothing great to control terrorism than their counterparts in COngress etc. They are leading the majority faith on a garden path only to fulfil their ambitions! Remember what the same Advani said in Karachi! An attempt to project himself as a moderate to fill the space vacated by Vajpayee. In our frenzy, the whole society is carried by rhetoric and they are merrily cashing on your frustrations. Sooner the Indian society wakes up the better!

statements by our P.M.
by D agrawal on Jul 11, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even a child can understand what does our P.M intend when he says 1. Muslims have first right on national money 2. He spent sleepless nights when the parents of a terrorists cry and there are many more instances when his behavior has not been what it should be. Some times it looks as if he is not the P.M. of India, but on the contrary he is the P.M. for a particular section
of the society. I am not at all against of any section, every body has the right in this country to progress, but is it good to neglect one section (Hindus) and appease the other (Muslims)? So I humbly request all the citizens of India either in India or outside India to critically examine these and such other statements of our beloved P.M. of our beloved mother land and give their opinion.

RE:statements by our P.M.
by Kabeer on Jul 11, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink
This is a wake up call, for all those who believe that educated politicians are good for the country! As ramjethmalani, rightly said, it is the educated scoundrels who are ruining this country! Uneducated and impoverished people always responded well in the elections!

Look at this! We have, arguably, the most well educated PM after Nehru and these are his sayings! A man who never won a direct election in his life- For the first time in this country we have a PM who is not a direct representative of people! Second most senior in his cabinet, Pranab Mukherjee, has won a direct election for the first time in his life- and he is the second senior most! Third and the most important minister after the PM himself, the Home Minister, Shivraj Patil was rejected by the electorate and in less than 720 hours he is occupying the Home Ministry!

Total 640 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19   Older >