Total 640 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19   Older >
PM
by Rajendra Bongale on Jul 11, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The only way to keep India free from any terrorist activities is to totally eliminate the congress party and congress culture from this country.Like Hitler did to jew, let all the congress people be exterminated right from botomm to top.

RE:PM
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:16 PM  Permalink
If you have gas chamber technology contact me. I am Hitler.

by mathew antony on Jul 11, 2007 07:22 PM  Permalink
My dear friend, If congress is so bad. Then I don't think, there is any party in our coutry who can fight against terrorism. Pls. think in
deep and then comment.

Regards
Mathew Antony

by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink
Brother of Sonia we thank you for your comment. Please spare us any more!

by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 11, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
But where is the true nationalist forces /political parties? Nobody comes out to vote for the right candidate.

by my message on Jul 11, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink
sorry, there are no more right candidates!!!!!!!

by kumar on Jul 11, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink
So you want to say that democracy is a failed system? What other system do you propose for India ?

RE:RE:PM
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink
this is demoncrazy not democracy nutcase....

RE:RE:RE:PM
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink
that was for kumar and not for srinivas

by kumar on Jul 11, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink
we cannot compare singapore to India...Singapore has a size of a small indian city...India is more like United States of India...different languages and cultures...we have to accept peoples will...if people have selected congress then be it...no point in cursing democracy...

RE:RE:PM
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:19 PM  Permalink
What people are you talking about? I dont see any people only animals!

by Amrit Patil on Jul 11, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
I think Communism is the better solution for few years, after getting stream line situation we can again adopt the Democracy.

RE:Yes that is true >> MM Singh should denounce terrorism
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
MM needs a kick up his backside... thts why

Did P>M lose sleep
by visweswaran venkataraman on Jul 11, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is really unfortunate that Mr.Advani has chosen to criticise Mr.Manmohan singh on this account. It only exibits his ugly stateofmind.

RE:Did P>M lose sleep
by Srinivas R on Jul 11, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
you fool!! are you born to an Indian?

by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
you are more ugly and your mind is yet more ugly that you have chosen to criticise Advani who has an ugly mind....

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jul 11, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink

New Dhiren Barot I guess!

by nandakumar palanisamy on Jul 11, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink
Dau nayee, ru born in india or Arabia
monye will not solve you.... fool, go to italy then.. one day ur mother and siter will be distrubed by the terro people then u realise

by on Jul 11, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
Your comment exhibits your foolish state of mind. Rather than posting such ugly comments go show yourself to a doc

unfortunate
by Prabhu Patil on Jul 11, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

advani is right. Its common people who suffer, not one who is terrorist or their families. Just see the faces of the khafee parents. They seem to be proud and our PM is worrying over their plight.

RE:unfortunate
by arun raghuwanshi on Jul 11, 2007 07:18 PM  Permalink
Advani is riht in catching Manmohan singh on wrong foot.Manmohan singh,Arjun singh,and VP. singh like leaders of Congress origin have always played the muslim appeasement card at the risk of the countries present and future.Shame ,shame.

RE:unfortunate
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink
dont even call him pm...he is not fit to be even a chaprasi...

politicians are politicians
by sameer soni on Jul 11, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why to blame politicians at the first place !!!
advaniji on what basis u came to power and ruled the country for 5 years ..have u resolved the issue when u were in power (u were promised u will construct the temple where's ur promise )
know u r talking about helping the victims in ur capacity when u could not something which u have promised when u power.. please for god sake leave the people to lead their life atleast without community hateredness ...u all people are same BJP or Cong u paople are two faces of single coin

RE:politicians are politicians
by Navneet Thakur on Jul 11, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
You yoursef are talking of community hatredness. Talking itself of temple, it's creating tensions tensions about among the two communities.

RE:Hindus wake up
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
Better than people who kill innocents and dont have the guts to fight aamne saamne...Maa ka doodh piye ho tho saamne lado..Kargil jaise nahi...

by Trideep Nath on Jul 11, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
Saale muslim ki aulat.
Jis thale pe khate hai usi pe thuktaa hai.

Pakistan bhag sale, tera liya wait kaar rahe hai musharaf........

by R Mit on Jul 11, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
we are our worst enemies....we should unite with christians to fight the islamic terrorits

RE:RE:Hindus wake up
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
no need of uniting with christians...Bush will do our job...dont worry...we will watch him doing it.. and enjoy

RE:nobody
by sreekanth ms on Jul 11, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink
Hey...I am there....

by Rajendra Bongale on Jul 11, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink
I really love to look at u Meghna

by MEGHNA SRIVASTAV on Jul 11, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink
really? my rosh-o- gulla

by navneet singhania on Jul 11, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
what about me meghna (naidu)

by MEGHNA SRIVASTAV on Jul 11, 2007 07:25 PM  Permalink
we may be good friends

Did Advani lose sleep???
by sreekanth ms on Jul 11, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink 

Alll these "poliTrickians" are opportunistics...just greed of power and nothing!!!

Best PM
by HARMONY on Jul 11, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It seems you all are jelous of our PM,because he belongs to minority community.

RE:Best PM
by sivajibhai on Jul 11, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
Your PM is not fit to call himself a member of that minority community. Look at Guru Gobind Singh and look at this spineless rat. You will realize why your sympathies are in the wrong camp. Grow up!

by Kishore Babu on Jul 11, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink
whats the definition of ur socalled minority?
when u became majority ,u minorities will take india to where?

we have seen what so called minoriites does when they got chance in 1947 and also in kashmir.
why dont u provide the same facilities that u r enjoying in every state as minority to hindhus in kashmir

by avijit raha on Jul 11, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
Dr. singh is really genious as educationist...he is really have knowledge in economics...sorry to say he is spine less person as administrator...we need a good administrator...not a spineless person

Total 640 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19   Older >