Total 337 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
Lal Masjid
by anurag mehta on Jul 10, 2007 10:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is it not similar to what happened during blue star! Indira paid the price then. who shall do it this time?

RE:Lal Masjid
by avneesh tyagi on Jul 10, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
Are you going nuts or something !how can you compare this with operation blue star?

RE:Is that true learning by muslims from Kuran ???
by Md.Shakiruddin Farooqi on Jul 10, 2007 11:08 PM  Permalink
Hi ...

Please don't comment on any relegious book with out knowing the things. If veerapan is a thief all the hindus cannot be treated as thieves ....
Hope u got the message !

RE:RE:Is that true learning by muslims from Kuran ???
by kskumar on Jul 10, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
You are right.

by amjad ansari on Jul 10, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink
First read the quran and then try to analysis this.........If you want to bring peace you need to take off evils. History repeats as Krishna(Hindu) kills Kans again Hindu. Islam teach equallity among the people and urge to fight for the justice.
Thanx

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 10, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink
You r correct but remember Hindus never praise Kansa,but it is not same with muslims .Whytherse ill forces get so big support from Muslim society & why people never come forward openly against these elements.Why Pakistan put names of Gouri,Gaznavi & Abdali for its Missiles afterall theu were invaders for Pakistani region as well & they plundered & gang rapedancestors of current day Pkistanis.

by kskumar on Jul 10, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
Amjad, I agree that treating all Muslims as belonging to one category as fanatics etc. is not correct. But then, such fanatics and fundamentalist elements should be condemned by the respectable Muslims. Problem is, we don't get to see that happening. If the respected leaders of the Muslim community do not utter a word against such fundamentalist preachings, what reaction can you expect from non-Muslims in general? I think we have a problem here. Mind you, I am not against any community, but I feel this problem should be addressed.

by chandu on Jul 10, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr.Ansari,
Then where is going wrong with Islam?In this episode who is fighting for justice ARMY or Militants???

RE:RE:zindabad
by kskumar on Jul 10, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink
For your information, there is a Hindu character in the series called engineer Singh.

RE:zindabad
by xyz abcs on Jul 10, 2007 11:20 PM  Permalink
hahahah..well said naveen..im a hindu myself, but its good to see such hindus like jaki chan get bashed

Imam Killed in Pakistan
by Ramdas Iyer on Jul 10, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is shocking that a respected Islami cleric was killed in cold blood in Pakistan. It would never have happened in a secular country like India where Muslims are respected by Christians like Soniaji and Hindus like Mani Shankar Aiyerji. Shame on the Pakistanis

RE:Imam Killed in Pakistan
by junaid on Jul 10, 2007 10:57 PM  Permalink
Iyerji,

You seem to have forgotten Bindrawale too soon, a "respected" leader killed in a similar fashion in Amritsar's Golden Temple in 1984.
Well, yes, India respects its Muslims: you only have to ask Muslims of Gujarat or of Nellie in Assam, Maliana, Jamshedpur..

Are we suffering from some collective amnesia here in India.

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 10, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink
Are Muslims are suffering in India more than Afganistan,Iraq,Sudan,Chechenya,Palestine or Northwest frontier of Pakistan.Do you now how Muhajirs are dealt in Pakistan.Can you compare bomb explosions in Masjids of Pakistan & India.
What do you mean by collective amnesia in India,Have hindus who left their homes due to Partition of India have ever started some Jehad against muslims or what do you think about Kashmiri Pandits.Thank Allah for your birth in India otherwise you could have not seen internet in Taliban rule of Afganistan if born there.

RE:RE:Imam Killed in Pakistan
by deep rain on Jul 10, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink
junaid u r mistaken dear u will never get what u hve been getting inida the freedom of religion and everything else.Coming to gujrat and other places u have mentioned it is muslims killed brutally the passengers of taht train bogy and the result of that action was what happend after words. dont forget that hundreds of people had been killed by setting the train on fire by muslim community members. It is different that in this country no one can say the truth as they need votes from muslim community so they cannot come out open and say that they hve committed crime. But the facts doesnt change and the truth is truth ultimately.Just imagine if they had not burnt the train would that godhra happend the answer is simple noooooo. If u can do voilence expect others to do the same to ur community where ever u are so dont expect flowers if u kill some one.Congress and so called facist forces of left will never be able to rule this country for ever we need people like Dr Kalam to rule this country who have a vision and can be better off than people who indulge in stupid things like vote bank poltics.

by deep rain on Jul 10, 2007 11:02 PM  Permalink
bulshit hw can he be a respected person who killed himself and poor children and women who had gone to the mosque for studying religion. How can u call him respected he is most stupid human being ever thought of he had been given a weeks time to surrender but he refused for what ever reason.dont call him rspected coz it is disrespect to muslim saints and the clerics who are god fearing and obey their religion as it is written in their holy book.this person was a rogue

by Shesh Lak on Jul 10, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink
Iyer,
First of all try to understand the criticality of the issue and the most important thing is you must learn to differentiat between a criminals and general citizens.
Crime is a crime irrespective of your stature, so whether you are a imam or father or a saint, if you have done something wrong and which is being condemn not only by your fellow country men and international community, then you must face the consequences.
There is a differnce between the moral of a good citizen and that of a crimial.

Last but not least, it is not an internal affair of India. So we should not bother about it at all.

RE:None of our business
by Acrazindian Guy on Jul 10, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
Looks like you are the ones wanting to lick ass.. .wanting to shield the news that islamic terrorism is on the rise and that some thing should be done about it on global level.

This article go to show how radical the religion has become .. and you want to shut such news down..

I do know that the Naxal and Soldier story should get the same importance but my friend I am sorry to say this is your corrupt and biased media brining the religious divide amongst you..

RE:RE:RE:None of our business
by deep rain on Jul 10, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
u r very poor in history dear no cleric was killed in war of independance in india.It is Jinnah who was intersted in getting a state based on religion for muslims he was able to take few with him but why the rest of people remained here is a mystery thanks to Nehru and sensisble Mulana Azad otherwise muslims of india would be facing the same fate what other muslims in pak are facing. Especially those who ahve gone from this country. Go man study the hsitory well and u will get updated till that time dont blog here

RE:RE:RE:RE:None of our business
by khalid bhat on Jul 10, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink
If u close ur eyes day wont become night by that.Truth is like a shining sun but unfortunately bitter too. Brother be just and open minded.Come out of distorted History books and go to some independent source dear.

by ripcurve on Jul 11, 2007 12:07 AM  Permalink
khalid people like u r parasites , u live in india yet u have so much hatred for ur fellow countrymen , why dont u pack ur bags and stand in front of the pakistani embassy tomorrow along with ur four wives and twenty children , lets see how much brotherhood ur muslim brothers will show u , my guess is they will treat u like a dog . yes this message was meant to hurt u.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:None of our business
by chanakya na bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 12:12 AM  Permalink
Khalid kisi Imam se pooch rahe ho kya?

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:None of our business
by khalid bhat on Jul 11, 2007 12:34 AM  Permalink
Brother i am not afraid of criticising bad muslim rulers. Yes there may be some instances but that does not represnt truth.Islamic rule in india have affected masses so much that even after their rulewas over,brother hood and peace would have prevailed as happened in nations governed by khleefas.Raja Dahir was really an unjusrt and coward fellow who trapped muslims travelers which led to the invasion of Mohammad bin qasim and he came here only once as is proved by history with just a small army of 1200 and by the grace of ALlah defeated a big and trained army of dahir.I have been educated in India only but i have been just to history.I never closed my eyes to reality.I dont want to go to Pakistan because i am an Indian muslim and will die as an INDIAN. Its people like you who make us tell harsh things.Brother live in harmoney with your fellow people. Dont hate muslims for only they say that their lord is one not 33,000000!!!!!!!i again suggest u to be just with history and current happenings in our country.Stop people like Modi and Jagmohan so that peace in our country prevails.I am not one sided all the terrorist elemnts should also be removed but first the root cause of them becomming terrorists should be adresses seriously. May Allah show u a right path and save you from hellfire.aameen

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:None of our business
by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink
At last written some correct facts.But Khalid Where have I told any harsh thing on your any religious thing,On the contrary you want India to be Islamic republic & want me to be in right path.That means you want to hurt my religion not me.History has to be seen analitically & you are pro in it .Regarding one god I think you have not gone through Vedanta or Adi Shankar.Muslims are doing Yoga with Ramdeo.Europe is becoming budhist & following Meditation,Osho,Mahesh yogi,Art of living,Hare Ram-hare Krishna.Why people can not follow Islam keeping respect for culture,language,local customs,history.Don't worship Ram or Krishna but are not they great personalities of our culture.Today Pakistan is proud of Taxila .What for that was famous.Is Budha not respectful.Why Persians remember Sohrab.Be proud of our ancient & rich culture.again Hindu is not a religion that is a name for people of India given by Persians apart from what ever religion they follow.

by rediff abroad on Jul 11, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink
before replaying to my wonderful views on your name and other gentlemen who share the same..please read my views...not views. quiz for chanakya..

sorry khalid uncle...bhude..paad

by rediff abroad on Jul 11, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
Khalid uncel so gaya..bhuda so gayaa

by ripcurve on Jul 11, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink
hellfire!!! omg u r a lunatic . do u believe in that shit. this is the 21st century man , wake up!

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:None of our business
by Sujoy Majumdar on Jul 11, 2007 01:04 AM  Permalink
Brother Khalid I can only prey to God almighty that he gives you some senses- it seems that they have been blinded by narrow fanaticism! What has happened in Kashmir is really unfortunate but that is no justification for supporting radical Wahabi Islam !Any form of radicalism- Hindu or Muslim- is unjust! India is the only country where people of different faiths have lived side by side. In Kashmir this was possible because of the Sufi traditions? Do you want me to believe that Lashkar-e Toiba and Harkat-ul- Mujahideen represent the true spirit of Kashmir ? In Islam as in all religions there are different schools of thought- but radicalism is incompatible in the modern world. Historically you realise that creation of Pakistan was a mistake because that divided the Muslims of the subcontinent into three countries. The irony is this that Jinnah, who led the Pakistan movement was not a devout Muslim himself.But that has created a bitter blood which is still cursing India. Remember that of the three countries India still has the largest number of Muslims- a silent tribute to the fact that majority of the Muslims did not attribute to the two nation theory.When discussing history you have to embrace the truth -however bitter it may be!

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:None of our business
by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 01:30 AM  Permalink
why don't you join pious fold of Islam.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:None of our business
by rediff abroad on Jul 11, 2007 01:17 AM  Permalink
Aye mujumdar...khabardar...ek tuje khalid uncle and chanakya aunty denga mar..hojaye ga tu bimar..kha khuja baati bhuju go watch tu tu mein mein and superhit muquabala..and tara, philips top ten..close up antakshari..

by rediff abroad on Jul 11, 2007 01:12 AM  Permalink
Khalid..Quick Question?
Q. Who Sang the pathetic song Didi Didi..Didi wah..aaeee..ehhee
??
A. Khalid!

Q. Who is the most pathetic movie critic in Bollywood?
???
A. Khalid!!

Q. Who posts the most pathetic views on rediff?
???
A. Khalid!!! thats you..

sadela gobar gas..

by rediff abroad on Jul 11, 2007 01:24 AM  Permalink
abe chup be..godse..bodes..dhussu..susu..you are sivaji the boss.

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 01:30 AM  Permalink
abe bol bol,bache bolte ja.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:None of our business
by chanakya na bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 12:07 AM  Permalink
Answer the questions raised why are you repeating distorted history book? tell what history you want to tell with proper sources .

by vimal bhasin on Jul 11, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
Please tell the source of your info Khalid. If you want info on any of the muslim rulers you consider to be saint check on internet or wikpedia dictionary. Satisfy yourself and you will realise that whoever taught you has indoctrinated you. Open your eyes brother. If you talk of Indian army atrocities in Kashmir then also talk of 50 yrs of Paki fingering first. Why muslim bangladesh separated from Muslim Pak. Why Muslim Pak sunnis are fighting shia muslims, why muslim iran is cursing muslim Pak of creating trouble. Why no Maulana in India has issued a fatwa against the army action in Lal Masjid. Be objective when you comment.

by rediff abroad on Jul 11, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
Aye Chanakya...quizz time ..please solve the following jumbled words ...specially created just for you..
posla..
dkboss..
dcukfepu..
saolaes..
mdhocraa...
bhhdcoen...
atit..
enbh ed ktea
maardaape

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink
Dogly-- pormy---filsn-mgnska.chutiye.

by pradeep goyal on Jul 10, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
Dear Khalid,
ur source of history seems 2 b quite different from all of us-- it seems that u hav been educated in pakistan..
n abt ur will India being an Islamic republic--yes the way u guys r multiplying that is very much posible....
But see the condition of PAK AND bANGLADESH--Will u b able to run this Nation?
Army didn;t make Pandits move out of Kashmir, they were militants supported by local moslems who forced them to do so...

RE:RE:None of our business
by Jack on Jul 11, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink
Dear Khalid I appreciate your fearless discourse with these Hindu fanatics. Forget these people, ill educated! They certainly will not understand truth or even bear the truth. There life is full of corruption, moral, ethical. They belong to some sort of religion which never police them morally so how can a person who is a follower of great religion like Islam which always teaches to abosorb great human values confront!

RE:RE:RE:None of our business
by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
Jack,
Roman Catholic Church is most corrupt institution of history .Pope said sorry for atrocities in last centuries.Morality & west ha,ha,ha.Ethical Americaa is showing to whole world.Thousands of Osama from madarsas will definately teach great human values to this world. defitately

by deep rain on Jul 10, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink
if u dont know things beter keep ur self out of this blog. hw can u say naxals and rss are same go and study in school again and then come to this blog

by prasun premrajan on Jul 10, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink
stop talking stupidity you stupid mozzy.......no matte what u say u muslims are a bane to planet earth. i am one of those fanatic hindu when it comes to muslims and a non religious human when it comes to non hindus barring moslems. let the world order collapse and you will see what will be the fate of you muslims in the world and i can also see majority of pakistan and bangladesh in indian hands at that time.

by khalid bhat on Jul 10, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
silly person u are shutting ur eyes to reality. look at the new sensus in India. Muslim population is steeply increaing due to conversion of downtrodden Hindues who have faced humiliation at the hands of so called upper cast since hundreds of years. The time is not so faar when India will be a Islamic republic inshaallah. You worry about yourself.We are one of those greatest religions who never fade.

by khalid bhat on Jul 11, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink
there are no minorities in Saudi as they could not remain away from truth. Alhamdulillah all of them converted to reality.Secularism is a western terminology and it is under this garb that Bush et.al are killing thousands of people a day.THis proves that secularism is not the solution to world problems. Its Islamic rule which will bring peace to the world not so called secularism. have u ever heard of communal roits in Pakistan and Bangladesh!!!!!!.THey are not Islamic republics but still they follow some part of Islam. Regarding kashmiri Pandits i know much better than u because i have been living with them since i was borne.I know how jagmohan ordered and facilitated their expulsion. He broke our brotherhood for his political gains. Let me give u some figures. About 150000 muslims have been killed in kashmir since last 19 years and only 102 minority people have been killed. Among those killed are 35 sikhs in shattisinghpora who were latter proved to be killed by Indian solidiers. Try to find out facts dear than being foolishly sentimental.

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink
No riots in Pakistan & Bangladesh because minorities are butchered.No equal vote for hindus in Pakistan.And you are telling me about Kashmir & We belonged to Rawalpindi ,from where all hindus & sikhs were either slaughtered or turned into islam by force or have to leave? You people can not understand because you even do not have feelings for your ancestoral values,blood,roots & great ancient Indian culture which will stand in the end in this world.Not barbaric bomb blasts & medieval approach.If you know about Kashmir better than me,then please tell me some thing about Anwar Shaikh & his works or study it.

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
Majumdar, Your language shows your level.Let me know what is ugly or wrong in my thoughts.Due to people like you bangladesh is now not in India.You even do not have democratic mind you just want to bar communications.

by Sujoy Majumdar on Jul 11, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink
I feel both these fanatic idiots should be barred from future communications in this section as they represent the ugliest faces of modern India

by chanakya na bakhshi on Jul 10, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink
oh are there any minorties in Saudi Arab.Indians do not have right to settle there ,they can not become citizens there.Do you know position of sikh minorities in Afganistan?Do you know how Hindus & sikhs live in Pakistan & bangladesh? You have point on Kashmiri secularism but you want India to become Islamic republic.Can you quote any Islamic country as secularist nation as per their constitution? Ask Kashmiri pandits what are their views don't try to fool yourself.And you have not answered questions on your ancestors,Afgani budhists & parsis.

by kskumar on Jul 10, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink
Khalid, stop being childish.

by khalid bhat on Jul 10, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink
kashmir was a heaven till Indian troops landed there. It has since been transformed into real hell. They dont respect their elders, kill people at will ,and molest their women. It was Indian Army which broke their secular traditions and flushed out their Pandit brothers.They were living in harmoney since thousands of years. When all of India was burning in communal voilence:not a scratch came to a hindu in kashmir despite them being in minority.we respect minotrities in Islaam and respect their religion because we follow a true religion which is a way of life infact.Follow a religion dear and enlighten ur life than following share mythologies.

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 10, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
If you are true than India will not remain India .Islam will make it hell as it did to Kashmir.

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 10, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
Jaago Hindu Jaago .See how rep of Indian Muslims think & then he talks of nation.

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 10, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
Oh go to history Khalid,You mean there were no riots in Muslim rules .Do you know the history of Sikh Gurus.In that India Afganistan was just a state of India & where are those all budhists gone who made statues in Bamiyan.Why Parsis came to India & now how many of them live there.Read history of Somnath,History of Mohammad bin Quasim,History of Taimur lang,Babar,Jahangir,Aurangjeb,Gaznavi,Ahmad shah Abdali .How many of Muslims came from Arab.Go into history of your own blood,you all Muslims of India,Pakistan,Bangladesh have same ancestors of Hindus but now you talk in this way.Why? Tell me in which of your generation you turned as muslim & how.

by khalid bhat on Jul 10, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink
Dear brother there is long history of distorsion of facts in India. Go to some independent and authentic history books.No muslim ruler is allowed to use any force on non muslims under his rule if he is a true muslim. Regarding Mohammad bin qasim(RA) the Hindues of sindh made his idol and began to worship him because of his humility and just character.It was he who saved the masses form the unjust Huindu rulers.All the sindhi hindues joined his army at will and wanted to expand his rule.Unfortunately he was called back.
Brother Be just and open minded.

by chanakya na bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 12:15 AM  Permalink
Do you know how many times Mohammad bin quasim invaded Sindh & how many times he was defeated,Answer? What do you know about King Dahir?

by chanakya na bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink
Are,Sigh Guru Paagal the Kya ? Jahangir killed Guru Arjun Dev,Aurangjeb Guru Teg Bahadur,Guru Gobind Singh's all 4 sons were sacrificed for Dharma & culture.Do you know any history of Johars of Rajput ladies to save themselves from shameless barberian invaders on the name of Islam ? Give me your e-mail I can send you historical datas of these facts as per historians of these muslim kings.We criticise bad hindu rulars like wjhy can't you ?Why are you defending all invaders & muslim rulars & on what grounds.

by Subhankar Sengupta on Jul 10, 2007 11:20 PM  Permalink
Bhat its not only the "Hindu" fanatics its muslims fanatics also hate all hindus. Dont be
one sided.
Problem is we simply don't trust each other and
may be we will never trust each other.
Its sad but true.
As long as religion exists this dogma and hate will stay and nobody will be able to wipe out another.
Which ever book says that one will win is just
a fantacy.

by JVC SREERAM on Jul 10, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink
great ASS. naxals belong to the LEFT parties. Your friends like Joyti Basu. Shut up you idiot

similar action in India
by Pyare Mohan on Jul 10, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

a similar action in India would have provoked a "like-never-before" riot and needless to mention the endless sympathy by likes of shabana azami.

RE:similar action in India
by Pakki Rao on Jul 10, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink
I agree. We are spineless people who only know barking on every tit and bit but keep silence even if somebody burst our tits.

by Pakki Rao on Jul 10, 2007 10:43 PM  Permalink
Tommorow the first thing those fellows are going to do is to condemn the action of President Mussaraf. Then they request him to handover the millitants to J&K as they belong to our country. Then with good financial benefits they all will be let free for future activity.

by Sarkar on Jul 10, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink
thats true

by sanjeev hansraj on Jul 10, 2007 11:02 PM  Permalink
Yes, and they will even go a step further- some party like mulayam's or lalu's will offer them a place in the party and then a ticket and to top it all Indian idiot voters will also elect them to office - remember phoola devi, murderer amarmani tripathi, terrorist mukhtar ansari, the list is endless. Bharat mata ki jai!!!

by kskumar on Jul 10, 2007 11:08 PM  Permalink
The situation you mention is closer at hand. A Muslim cleric accused by the Gujarat police of inciting Godhra incident and arrested by them has been promised 'all help' by the Andhra Pradesh Government, since he is from Hyderabad. YSR has pronounced the cleric as "innocent" and said that Modi was persecuting him. What secularism! What sympathy! Nothing surprising about this, as the mainstream media, sundry secularists and self styled intellectuals and sympathetic judges like U Banerjee [appointed by Laloo specifically for this purpose] and the 'secular' politicians have already pronounced their verdict that the Godhra incident was an "accident" and that the Muslims are "innocent". Whether it was an accident or a conspiracy can only be found out by a thorough probe. By pronoucing their own verdicts on the basis of superficial information and their own prejudice and compulsion [it doesn't do any good to your 'secular' credentials if you are found believing that it was a conspiracy] they are commiting a grave mistake. No accused has ever willingly admitted his crime and even in the Coimbatore bomb blasts case the Al Umma extremists are pleading their innocence. Does that mean they are really innocent? It is time somebody called the bluff of such "Ultra secularists" and exposed their true colours.

by Dev chaudhari on Jul 11, 2007 12:30 AM  Permalink
Most of you & your assetions are on mark & very painful but accurate! However, it is important to understand some relevant background: Mr. Y. SAMUEL Rajshekhar Reddy is a hand-picked christian co-religionist of the so-called pious Sonia. Chech out who really owns most of the English Media publications in India? (Non-Indian Western, Christian or Middle-eastern owners!) Gujarat, like MP & Rajasthan, were working on anti-conversion legislation. So, Gujarat, one of the most progressive, prosperous (including Gujarati Muslims) & well-administered states in India, is hated/disliked by all stupid & spineless Hindu Secularists (most congressies & Lalus of today plus the Commies, supporting their Christian mistress & Muslims vote banks. Why do you think Sonia picked Patil for President? Where can you find a better Nehru-Gandhi yes-woman sycophant who would stop the anti-conversion legislation in Rajasthan as Governor? Time for those hibernating Hindus to wake up before this noblest of humane Indian heritage, culture & religion are hijacked by their enemies (so-called Indians, who really are traitor Wolves in the sheep's clothing! Most of them look, talk & walk like Indians, but are really out to destroy what Mother India has proudly stood for 5000 years). Most Hindus & their religion is by nature tolerant & truly secular, until provoked by many so-called religions who preach nothing but "divine" intolerent exclusivity & extremism! If Hindus do not wake up & protect their noble herit

by Michael Fernandes on Jul 11, 2007 01:42 AM  Permalink
Dev, you sound bitter and hate-ful. And very poorly informed. You would evidently believe that the ones who pulled down the Babri Masjid and started waves of communal riots (that even the ISI could not have done) are heroes. Wake up and stop acting childish!!

by nik hil on Jul 10, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
sonia and manhonan would have issued finanancial help for the militants and mulayam singh yadav would have requested a cbi inquiry and and lalu prasad yadav would have given nearest relatives of the victims a job in indian railwyas.......not to mention ...we can expect some financial help and all of the above for the bangalore terrorists who are involved in the uk failed bombings...i am still surprised as to how mulayam or lalu or sonia have not yet declared financial help for their families like 1 lakh, 2 laks......nuts ....pathetic people....our country is under a curse from these politicians......i pray they leave earth soon and leave india to some good leaders

RE:RE:similar action in India
by deep rain on Jul 10, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink
in addition to that ramvilas paswan would have given them sites vp singh and arjun singh would have given them reservations in all institutions of higher studies and rajeshekar reddy would hve given them govt jobs in hydrbd. finally Sonia ji would have brought them in the party to fight elections as nominated candidates for rajsabha and allowd them to contest Loksabha seats as well were muslim cumminty majority is there. Nut shel poor muslim cummuity is being exploited like anything and the wonder is that they get exploited they dont understand what is happening around. God save them

RE:Know Pratibha Patil
by Sonia Bofors Gandhi on Jul 10, 2007 10:44 PM  Permalink
do you have any specific information to discredit Arun Shourie?

Which part of the KnowPratibhaPatil.com seems incorrect to you?

RE:Know Pratibha Patil
by Nitin Kumar on Jul 10, 2007 10:48 PM  Permalink
Hey sweetguy,

Why don't you write a point-by-point rebuttal of the points raised by Arun Shourie rather than just making nonsense allegations. You are just showing your intellectual bankruptcy by making allegations without any solid evidence. You are no different than our stupid politicians by making such statements.

RE:RE:Know Pratibha Patil
by Acrazindian Guy on Jul 10, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink
I love it how we don't have anything better to do so start bitching about politicians we elect and forget that the article we are commenting on is about terrorism spread by pakistan which in turn has now come to haunt them back.

RE:Next Bukhri
by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink
Leave India

whats going onnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Sougata Som on Jul 10, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink 

r e kab taak chelega yeh saab

Total 337 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >