Total 310 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Kudos to Musharraf!!
by tamal bhattacharjee on Jul 10, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kudos to Musharraf for taking the bold step of storming the masjid with forces, if such would have been in India, our politicians would have taken the defensive and allowed safe passage to the militants just for the sake of petty communal appeasement(read votebank politics).

RE:RE:Kudos to Musharraf!!
by Cutlet Gravy on Jul 10, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
Since I don't wear a hat I don't mind waving my lingerie at him and
at all the porkies who supported this operation to "smoke 'em out".

Mullah Song To Pak Rangers
by Aadi Manav on Jul 10, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Parde Mein Rehene Do,Parda na Uthao
Parda Jo Uth Gaya To Bhes Khul Jayega
Allah Meri Taubah..Maula Meri Taubah

RE:Mullah Song To Pak Rangers
by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
allah meri taubah...."mullah" meri taubah

RE:Mullah Song To Pak Rangers
by Lohith on Jul 10, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Mulla song Remix

o main nikla
burkha pehen ke
o sadak pe
o biwi leke
ek ranger aaaaya
aur main laat khaaaya..

well done.. aise hi bajao
by Priya on Jul 10, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bajao aise hi sabko jinhone saari duniya ko tang kar ke rakha hai..

RE:well done.. aise hi bajao
by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
Again u are flirting?

by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
tu kaise jana ke abhinav hijde hai? teri nahin bajaya isliye? teri nahin bajaya iska matlab ye nahin ke woh teri ma ka nahin bajaya, ghar mein jaake puchh apni mammi se

by brahman on Jul 10, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
hey guys...kyom jagadthe ho yaar....gaali muth diya koro message board main...

Dare Devil !!!
by Rajeevan PM on Jul 10, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Musharaf could do it because he is not going to beg for votes to come in power.

In India the Prime Minister needs to win next election so he needs to appease all.

The present indian political system does not give any hope to common man !!!!!

RE:Dare Devil !!!
by brahman on Jul 10, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
Rajeevan... there is a vast difference between a soverign independant country with all religions, cast and communities governed by the elected representatives and a country of a single religion under the dictatorship of a President...
let us not compare India with other countries... I don't think these type of criminal activities would happen in a temple or mosque in India with full of arms and ammunitions... Indian muslims or any religion are not as bad as muslim terrorists in Pakistan and Afganistan..

by Srinivas Lingabathini on Jul 10, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
I agree with you.

by Cutlet Gravy on Jul 10, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink

The present indian political system full of napoosaks and conmen and conwomen as our leaders!!!!!

Why ??
by Osama Laden on Jul 10, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why all this??

RE:Why ??
by Narad on Jul 10, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
Fast forward to heaven......

by brahman on Jul 10, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
your followers are just testing the equipments Osama...quality assurance people are at work

by Narad on Jul 10, 2007 05:20 PM  Permalink
Osama tussi great ho, just 2 words...

by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink
some one has deleted both of our post Abhinav

by azbycx on Jul 10, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
you should know about this the so called 'holy war'

by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 05:15 PM  Permalink
got the answer?

RE:RE:Why ??
by Narad on Jul 10, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
The answer is politically incorrect

by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
its holitically, everything is holy in this religion

by sumeet on Jul 10, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink
These guys are only after the hole. Hence they are holy

by Narad on Jul 10, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink
I dont have beard to hide my face behind, so cant say the obvious

by Narad on Jul 10, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
Now you understood the religious secret, god bless you

by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
U still alive?

by Narad on Jul 10, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
Yeah with his 99999999999999999999999th wife

Well dONE!!!
by ram on Jul 10, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We in India might hate Musharraf, and distrust him totally but d fact is dat he has managed to reign in the jehadis( at least those in d masjid) with brute force, and this was only possible the way he did it...talks with dem would have been fruitless...Now,Imagine if jehadis managed to seize a mosque in our country, the PM(not just Congree but whichever political party he belongs to) and his party members would be on their knees wanting to do talks talks and talks...AND of course some prominent Muslim clerics of India, notably Imam of Jama Masjid,Delhi would b "inclined" in d favour of u know who....then of course all opposition parties would also b in support of the "talks with d jehadis"...the only voices of dissent would be from the Shiv Sena,RSS and they would b branded "Communal"..the jehadis might not just get a safe passage, but also walk away some terrorists in Indian jails freed by d govt. then....ALL THIS in the name of SECULARISM, pity our country and its political leadership....sigh sigh !!!

RE:Well dONE!!!
by brahman on Jul 10, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
Ram - while I do appreciate Musharraf's stand on terrorists, i am not able to agree with your other points. Ours being a peace loving country, we (or any political parties at the governing end or opposition end) would try our best to avoid a blood shed of innocent civilians. Not only that, a country like India, where we preach secularism and practice to a certain extent (at the political level), such instances would be a very rare phenomenon, because even Indian muslims are peace living folks who would not harbour or nurture terrorist activities like Lal Masjid for a long time which would hamper their own religion and community.
as mentioned above there is a vast difference between a soverign independant country with all religions, cast and communities governed by the elected representatives and a country of a single religion under the dictatorship of a President...

RE:RE:Well dONE!!!
by kanu kangal on Jul 10, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
Mr. Brahman,
Your language is the typical language of cowards. As JRD Tata once said we have this attitude of "chalta hai", as long as my children are ok and I can peacefully make love to my wife why bother about country. And you throw in words like sovereign independent conutry in an desperate attempt to cover your lies. India's peace loving initiative has claimed more than 150,000 lives in last 20 years in Kashmir. Both Hindu and muslim families have got displaced from their homes in kashmir. Most of the prime real estate in Kashmir is owned by foreign militants.... we say jaihind 3 times and feel that our duty is over. We garland Gandhi but forget that he said tolerating injustice is a bigger crime than commiting crime. But people like you want to make love in peace in a peace loving country. If israel would have adapted all the peace loving crap that you mentioned by now mullahas would have wiped that country out. Prime duty of any soveriegn country which collects TAX is to protect its unarmed, helpless, innocent citizen not to hide behind peace loving words ( which by the way sounds very good when you hear but can be a curse when lives of your loved one is line). You like many Indians are very good in lip service.... man be a man and take a stand.

by sivajee durgavajjula on Jul 10, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
Bravo Mush!!! We need decisive leadership in India also if we are to achieve real prosperity. In one stroke Mush has cleverly managed to appease his US bosses and also silence India's claims about Pak sponsored terrorism ( It is a different matter that Pak still does that).
Let's hope that all terrorist organisations will be closed soon....wishful thing, eh??

D.Sivajee

by abhishek gangadhar shetty on Jul 10, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
Well i donot quite agree with ur thoughts, if u feel that the shiv sena and the RSS are bold enough then why havent they agreed upon their in volment in the 1992 mumbai riots..Why is the shiv sena supremo shying away from the fact that they had killed and destroyed thousands of people... if we even resort to violence whats the difference between us and the Jihadis. When a govt wishes to talk to protesters its not called begging called a diplomatic move to ensure ni civilians are hurt. If u commend Musharrafs move what do u have to say to parents of those innocent children who where killed during this combact. Would u call that show of ur guts and valour. My dear friend its important to think from ur brains and not heart ad thats the diff between the Shiv sena and the congress

RE:RE:Well dONE!!!
by kanu kangal on Jul 10, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
Most of the politicians in India are butt kissing blabber mouths. After Indira and Rajeev Gandhi( please do not misunderstand me as congress supporter, my intention is to draw attention to these two peoples courage a) Golden temple operation b) Rajeev's decision of Srilanka's IPKF and resucuing maldives from rebels) all the successor's were one heck of a impotent cowards. As Israeli PM(Sharon)once said these militant use their brain and start thinking only when you put gun on their head.
I am happy for pakistani people who have a courageous leader. If this would have happened in India our leaders would have agreed to all conditions provided them immunity. What mush did was courageous.... imagine surrounded by fundamentalists but still you take a decision which is right of not bowing in front of cowards who take kids and women as hostages. He has clearly passed a message that he is not going to take any shit from these militants.

by ram on Jul 10, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
hey abhishek, for a change think about family of those 8 security personnel...think abt. all those dat would have been killed if Khaleef had got his Glasgow act together...think if all these militants would have got a safe passage, what would they have done to this world- caused more damage and loss of innocent lives...if dey use women n children as shields one can understand their mentality!!!!...Congress, with its weak leadership is all abt. appeasement and so r other political parties...I doNOT support SS and/or RSS,I just put a point forward...as for heart over head, the hijackers of IA flight got away FREE along with a dreaded terrorist who is hiding somewhere in Pak and creating havoc in India...so also at the time of Muftis daughter - the govt. was on its knees...d fact is Mush has done it at d right time and d right way, there would have been more damage/havoc if these militants were to get away...

by abhay jadhav on Jul 10, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
Abhishek to ja jaka tu baat kar antakwadi se....

Last Limmeric
by Subrata Das on Jul 10, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The last laugh belongs to Nilofar Bakhtiar
Whom the Lal masjid clerics had termed a man-hugger
The same Maulana who issued against her a fatwa
Was nabbed sneaking out in a burqa
And Pakistan rangers presented to the world the blighted bugger

RE:Last Limmeric
by mubi rasool on Jul 10, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
dont get excited he is still holed up inside the mosque-----u and ur silly media-----go get a life mate

by Cutlet Gravy on Jul 10, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink

Enjoyed all your six limericks Subrata.

Keep up the good verse on the prose and cons of thislam and thatlam.

by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
What happend to him? any news about that coward?

RE:RE:Last Limmeric
by Narad on Jul 10, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
Now you know why they get hysterical if women refuse to carry burkha

by sumeet on Jul 10, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
In Burkah you can hide alot of things without anybody suspecting & you can even do alot of things.

by sumeet on Jul 10, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
Check if he had borrowed the burkha from Nilofer

Thank you Musharaff
by Mohan Raj on Jul 10, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So now when we send in our army next time to flush out militants from a mosque we can be sure that your country will not be shouting from the top of the roof screaming that Islam and Muslims in danger . Thank you so much for setting this precedent.

Muslims of the world , you better watch this , this is how terrorists should be dealt irrespective of whether they are your co-religionists

RE:Thank you Musharaff
by ram on Jul 10, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
Ur statement should read "Muslims of India" and not d world bcoz UK Muslims have alredy condemnd d Glasgow act already...any Indian Muslim of prominence done that ???....after all we live ina "secular" country, where everyone has a right to practice his/her religion more so if u r in the minority( read Muslim) even if it means being inconvenient,being radical,being violent and everything else....

RE:Thank you Musharaff
by Narad on Jul 10, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
You are a very optimistic person to expect such moral behaviour from them.

They can easily issue fatwas against writers, but can you quote one example of fatwa against criminal & terrorists?

LAL MASJID
by Neeraj Gupta on Jul 10, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hats off to Gen Musharraf.Despite the fact being a muslim & head of muslim nation,he dared to attack mosque to clear of so called jihadis.Had it been India ,on the pretext of Minority appeasement,rights & human rights Govt would have refrained from such an action & heeded to their black mailing.That is what is being carried in J& K & Mufti did for his dughter not for other citizens.
WELL DONE GENERAL.

RE:LAL MASJID
by Irshaad on Jul 10, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
General needs to be appreciated. Bravo and well done Musharraf. I thought he might act like Indian's but after all he is an army man and before that a Pakistani, so he did what he ought to have.

by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
this army man was the mastermind behind kargil infiltration

by abhishek gangadhar shetty on Jul 10, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
Do not get blindfolded by whats happen in Pakistan. Muahrraf had to do this to save his job , he had no alternative. If he was a true army man like mentioned in one of the blogs where was his true spirits when the kargil conflict took place... Its important that we look at the bigger picture and understand what world politics is all about. Being aggressive is one and being smart is one its better to be smart like what our current prime minister is than be aggressive and kill your own country and destroy its infrastructure.

by sumeet on Jul 10, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
He should have done this a week back when these jokers took siege of the Masjid. But nevertheless better late than never. Please learn something from this Mr. Jaswant Singh & co.

RE:RE:LAL MASJID
by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink
Jaswant singh is no more there in the govt., ask the current external affair minister and home minister to be brave and dominating towards the terroists.

by sumeet on Jul 10, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
who are they do we know? sorry to say except sonia , SMS & Karunanidhi ( Always ready to pull the rug) nobody else makes their presence felt in this government

by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
well said, but who ever they are let them take a lesson

by partha bhattacharya on Jul 10, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
good afternoon

by Narad on Jul 10, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
No they are GHOST WHO WALKS....any doubt

by Narad on Jul 10, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
Yeah we know why are you hero worshipping Mush' and we also know he is fighting to save his job...

by sharin kb on Jul 10, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
Remember we had indira gandhi who stormed Amritsar golden temple

by Irshaad on Jul 10, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
but her son Rajiv was instrumental in getting the militancy in Kashmir started. he never acted on the intelligence of infiltration and ruined Kashmir.

antakwad.
by Arun Bakaya on Jul 10, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink 

old saying one who digs pits for others fall himselfinto it.what pakistan has done in kashmir willbein pakistan now.

Total 310 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>