Most Hindus on this forum are abusive towards others religion. They appear to be the worst lot of hindus(minority). When we say that few educated muslims are becomming terorist then on the other side we have the ugly face of eductaed Hindus who use abusive language.Thank God they are not equipeed with terrorist training....
RE:Why most Hindus on this forum are abusive???
by Patriotic on Jul 08, 2007 01:25 PM Permalink
Dear Friends as you all know, India is multiculture, Having multi religions. It is good but some bad human beings are making hell to our country (Hindus, Muslims, christians & etc.)We've to be very carefull from them... As you know Media playing major role in this by providing their false information through their media. Find the fact and aware other folks. Each Indian can play a major role to provide corret,appropriate,genuine information irrespective of Cast and Creed. "Common Indian's Hath se Hath meelaoo aur aage badoo".
Mera Desh Mahan.
Who are called Terrorist?
only Muslims or the person who acts against humanity, peace, love... if the person who is against humanity,peace,love are called Terrorist then Terrorists are there in all religions. Some of them are open and some of then are hidden. some of then who are doing Terrorist acts but they are called rights and some of them are doing but hiding them self they are called Terrorist.
Dear Brother & Friends
Terrorist are those people who are against Humanity,peace,Love & etc. No matters if they are behaving good in front and playing bad role from behind.
Now the time has come to wake up and unite each other and finish Gunda Gardi,Terrorist Acts & etc...
by ashok y on Jul 08, 2007 02:45 PM Permalink
@Ravi Kumar : Tu kya ..... pravin togadiya ke phati kandoom ke paidish hi kyaa..... RSS/VHP kaa bhajan karrahaa hi
by MonteeJain on Jul 08, 2007 01:02 PM Permalink
WELL SAID, BUT THESE GUYS HAVE ALREADY BEEN TRAINED BY RSS/VHP TO ABUSE OTHERS SPECIALLY MUSLIMS AND THEY SPREADING HATERED BETWEEN INDIANS UNDER THEIR POLITICAL AGENDA... BUT DONT WORRY THEY WILL NOT SUCCEED WE INDIAN ARE NOT FOOL.
by MonteeJain on Jul 08, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
RAVI, WHAT SALARY YOU ARE GETTING FROM ENEMIES OF INDIA... YOUR EDUCATION IS BEST.... CONTINUE!!!
by godswords on Jul 08, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
well said abhinav, youare right about that he is no doubt a mislim and youare right about the bombings they are the route cause of evil the ISLAM
RE:RE:Why most Hindus on this forum are abusive???
by Mars on Jul 08, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
Even if what you said is true - they don't kill innocent people or they do not go against their own country under the cover of religion.
Why do not you move to some Muslim kasba and preach your message of peace their in kind words.
by ashok y on Jul 08, 2007 02:47 PM Permalink
No much differences between Muslim terrorists and RSS or VHP
by Mars on Jul 08, 2007 02:23 PM Permalink
Mr. Jain,I doubt you are even Indian. I am also against hatred and violence/racial/religious abuse.
But, I do acknowledge that Muslim fanaticisim is a biggest threat to our world.
It is a fact and though you may find it hard to digest but fact remains fact.
So, open your eyes and acknowledge it.
Can you tell me - what good education has done to these doctors? They try to kill lot of people and establish terror just because somebody told them it is their religious obligation.
No god or religion in its preachings tells to kill fellow human beings. But, unforutantely Islamists are exception to this.
by godswords on Jul 08, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
mr montee dont be like a cat drinking milk by closing eyes, you can be traced well through your IP adress, let me check it then i will answer your questions but islam is definately route cause of all the evil in present senario that whole world agrees.
by MonteeJain on Jul 08, 2007 01:17 PM Permalink
ABHINAV, ONE MORE EMPLOYEE OF RSS/VHP JOINED. IN INDIA EVERY RIOT IS STARTED BY THESE GANG AND BROUGHT BAND NAME TO COUNTRY.... WHY MODI HAVE BEEN KICKED BY ANOTHER TERRORIST BUSH AND NOT ALLOWED TO ENTER THEIR COUNTRY????
by kumar on Jul 08, 2007 01:12 PM Permalink
Ya some hindus are bringing very bad name to the whole community...they are so abusive I wonder how they can call themselves as educated...very sad ... i feed ashamed ...
by MonteeJain on Jul 08, 2007 01:15 PM Permalink
WELL SAID KUMAR, THEY NEED MENTAL HOSPITAL'S TREATMENT!!
RE:RE:RE:Why most Hindus on this forum are abusive???
by godswords on Jul 08, 2007 02:26 PM Permalink
you look like a one among the islam fundementalists i have have reported about your messages let them track your IP adress mr.monteejain, just by changing the name you odnt become non-muslim take care
Instead of disowning the terrorists involved in UK blasts our PM Manmohan have adviced to his counterpart in U.K that terrorists have no relegion and hence they cannot be branded.Our PM may have been annoyed by the fact that they are branded as Islamic terrorists of India.
RE:false news spread by jihad fundamentalists
by subbu on Jul 08, 2007 12:57 PM Permalink
Hey what is the status now/They are all developed countries and but for oil discovery again by the westerners your muslim world would have gone to gutters!Still they would have been living with camel flesh and dates!!
RE:Hindu frustration !!
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 08, 2007 01:04 PM Permalink
Abhinav, The Khalistan movement was a sikh movement.The LTTE terrorist were tamils for their freedom struggle.The ULFA are Assamese.The Naxalites are from Andhra/MP/Bongs etc..They are not Hindu terrorist. These have existed prior to Muslim Terrorism in India.
by MonteeJain on Jul 08, 2007 01:14 PM Permalink
VHP/RSS/SS AND THEIR GOONS ARE BREEDING TERRORISM; THEIR ATTROCITIES TO MUSLIMS AND DENYING JUSTICE HAS COMPELLED THEM TO STOOD UP WITH GUNS.
by Ravikumar on Jul 08, 2007 12:57 PM Permalink
Hindus are not Mo-ther f**kers like u and ur muslims to kill thier own people as u have done in Malagon and Macca Masjid.
RE:your daily free joke
by MonteeJain on Jul 08, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
Correct... and hence its not terrorism what Amricans/Britishers have branded... Iraqies must fight for their freedom and teach a lesson to them!!!
RE:WHY MOHAMMED HATTED PIGGS?
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 08, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
You are replying under a psuedoname of a muslim. It cannot be a job of a Muslim.so you have to be a Hindu.
Wow!!! what a great Hindu culture you have inherited is shown in your languaue and statement..Kudos to you ..Keep up the hindu culture and keep showing it in the rediff forum what great the Hindu Culture is...
RE:Bush - A real terrorist.
by Ravikumar on Jul 08, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
Mr.Meraj what about tommarow if somebody says that your neighbour is ur father
by Patriotic on Jul 08, 2007 12:53 PM Permalink
My Friend you came to know this so sooon. However whole world knows this long back. US govt is mastermind behind 9/11 sept Attack. But it will be too long to know people till that time Bush will be off from the presidential seat. When new president elects in US, you'll come to know dat.
According to social volunteer groups they found dat whole WTC can't blow through plains. It is suspected that bombs have been planted in each floor to get more effect.
in 1992, US Killed around 1,00,000 Iraqis. He used tactis like first blame then start the game. Blaming is the most powerfull than Nuclear and Bombs... like US and Israel are doing... Blaming the communities to take the advantage & etc. Medias are the main source to know everybody and they are doing this.
by Ravikumar on Jul 08, 2007 12:58 PM Permalink
Yaa exactly Mr Patriotic. Tommarow after ur fathers death u will come to know about your birth and real father.
RE:RE:Bush - A real terrorist.
by MonteeJain on Jul 08, 2007 12:59 PM Permalink
YOU ARE RIGHT BROTHER!!!! BUSH IS HUMAN HISTORY'S NUMBER ONE TERRORIST, HE NOT ONLY PREACH IT BUT BREED AND DO IT.
by MonteeJain on Jul 08, 2007 12:59 PM Permalink
TAJ IS NUMBER ONE WONDER OF WORLD NOW; IT WILL EARN BILLIONS OF FOREIGN EXHANGE FOR US. WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT????
RE:RE:Bush - A real terrorist.
by qamrun alam on Jul 08, 2007 01:04 PM Permalink
Mr. inkypinky George Bush is not behind Aurangzeb,Babbar,Timur,ghori Gazni.Khilji ect George bush is one of them.
by inkypinky on Jul 08, 2007 01:08 PM Permalink
why bring in the IRAQI-USA fight in ? thats irrelevant to INDIA and attempting in diverting the topic. INDIA has good relations with USA and cant afford to have BANGALORE fellows trying to spoil it due to IRAQI-USA problems.
RE:TOUGH TIME FOR INDIANS ABROAD
by MonteeJain on Jul 08, 2007 12:39 PM Permalink
The Indian's should keep distance from this ongoing fight between Americans/Britishers and Iraqi people. Actually its not terrorism which has been branded by Americans/Britishers, they first attacked Iraq, killed lacs of people, looted their wealth and made this country their colony; the Iraqies are now fighting for their freedom; its not terrorism. Dont forget that we Indians have also been looted by these western imperialistic countries for hundreds of years and we should feel the pain of Iraqi peoples. So let them fight but for us, we have sympathy but keep distance from violance.
RE:RE:TOUGH TIME FOR INDIANS ABROAD
by inkypinky on Jul 08, 2007 12:48 PM Permalink
jihad only attacked west FIRST - spain, france, byzantium - holy roman empire, all destroyed by jihad from 7-12th century AD.
Dear sunil yadav, My friend. Ofcourse everybody is having their own faith and we should not hurt them. We all are staying in one roof but different cultures. We've to respect them what ever they are. I respect every and all cultures in around the world but i won't mix up with other's coz it hurts. If you are Hindu then it's good for you and for me I'm good to be muslim. Here the thing is we are trying to mix cultures as a one culture but that will not happen coz both are on differnet track. We can call our self, as Indian Hindu, Indian Muslim & etc. But calling as all Indians are hindus is not appropriate. Then what about Indian Muslims and We cannot say All Indian are Muslims. Infact keep the religion beside and ponder on developing ourself in education and developing. Keeping the religion beside.