Total 1018 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Someone said Terrorists are Lions..Wonder why they kill from back..backstabbers
by Sadaf Kapoor on Jul 07, 2007 11:10 PM  Permalink 

Yes Afzal is a Lion..Lion in a Zoo who is asking for MErcy Mercy..through his relatives,media etc etc....LION IN A CAGE Ready to Eat Grass and Sonia Mulayam are Ring Masters.hehehhe

His parents themselves are Deobondi Muslim, most fundamentalist type in India, who are ideological guru of Talibans
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jul 07, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

His parents have been follower of Deobondi islam, which is Talibanism.

Its high time, UPA Govt takes strong measures against Deobondi, Tablighi Jamat - the Islamic terrorist groups before its too late.

Inaction against these groups for votebank is destroying India, infact worse for Muslims themselves.

Wake up Psuedo parties. Act tough now.

RE:His parents themselves are Deobondi Muslim, most fundamentalist type in India, who are ideological guru of Talibans
by usman karim on Jul 07, 2007 11:59 PM  Permalink
Dear Bhaskar

All muslim are brother irrespective of the sect they are following.Please understand this.

Because tenet of Islam is same for all these muslim.

RE:RE:His parents themselves are Deobondi Muslim, most fundamentalist type in India, who are ideological guru of Talibans
by kraft on Jul 08, 2007 12:04 AM  Permalink
Are you saying Usman that all Muslims are Criminals or Terrorists? I hope not.To my knowledge 99% of Muslims are not terrorists,while 99% of Terrorists and Criminals are Muslims.

RE:His parents themselves are Deobondi Muslim, most fundamentalist type in India, who are ideological guru of Talibans
by kraft on Jul 07, 2007 11:59 PM  Permalink
High Hopes! How naive you can be! The whole Political BUSINESS of UPA and the Left revolves around the Muslim VOTEBANK thro' Appeasement and you are asking them to take action!! It is like asking a conniving Policeman to take action against a Criminal!!

Problem
by ems nnn on Jul 07, 2007 11:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslims always want to maintain the image of an opressed people. They will keep on complaining about human rights violation against Muslims, religious intolerance against them in Iraq,Palestine,Afghanistan, Kashmir,Chechnya, Xinjiang,Mohammeds' carton etc etc. All these to justify their expansionist and Jehadist dreams and Islamic terrrorism.

Then what about Hindus???? We are more opressed/abused than any other religious groups, still Hindus are silently suffering and not becoming sucide bombers (Iam not advocating Hindus to become so ,Iam just showcasing the facts.)

RE:Problem
by True Indian on Jul 07, 2007 11:17 PM  Permalink
Hinduism doesnt teach to destroy people not following their teachings, it doesnt advise killing animals by torturous "halal" to appease their gods, it allows all religions to co-exists and never force conversions.
Hindus and Christians are mild and moderate in their outlook. Sikhs recently have shown lot of intolerance. Muslims were always intolerant and their religion only teach them to kill in the name of allah. Most masjids have slaughter houses that kill harmless animals like goats, sheeps, camels, cows. Bloodshed is in their god and in their religion.

by usman karim on Jul 07, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink
Dear True Indian
Allah has made human being as the best things in all the living creature of this earth.Allah has given human mind to use everything in this earth.
1.You can use everything in a rational way.
2.killing animals for food in not blood shed
3.Can you tell me , killing fish is also bloodshed.
4.Can you tell me , killing egg is also bloodshed
5.Can you tell me , cutting tree (living being) is also bloodshed
Islam is a sane regligion.Islam is not a hyprate regligion.
6.Muslim are not intolerant in their approach but you attack their religion, if you prevent them from following their religion then they will tend to be intolerent
7.Who dropped atom bomb in Heroshima.Can you bloodshed is the blood of christain.
8.Ashok massacred 10 lakhs innocent people in orissa, can you tell Bhudhis or Hidu as intolerant

by inkypinky on Jul 07, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
KINDLY NAME WHICH COUNTRY PREVENTS MUSLIMS FROM FOLLWING THEIR RELIGION ??? ONLY ISLAMIC MIDDLE-EAST COUNTRIES PREVENT FREEDOM OF WORSHIP TO NON-MUSLIMS.

by Rajarshi Pal on Jul 08, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
If Allah has created everything, then he (or she) has created the other religions as well. And he has created blunt heads like you and your fellow insanes who are trying to kill Allah's other creatures by bombing. (May Allah or almighty give you guys some rational thinking)

by on Jul 07, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
fanatic usmaan,
u r not killin only animals but u ppl are urself not better than animals..based upon absurd nonsense in one book by some pedophile u animals r treating all no muslims as animals ...but we r so relieved to see now u r killing each other e.g palestine,iran,iraq,pakistaan and on so on..u will only destroyed this way..

by usman karim on Jul 07, 2007 11:04 PM  Permalink
Dear ems
If you are really suffering then you should also fight for justice wat is the harm in it.You should learn from muslim they are raising their voice against the colonial regim of west.Muslim know how to live like lion.

by inkypinky on Jul 07, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink
what nonsense !!! who attacked & colonized the west FIRST - jihad arab moors invaded spain, france & other countries in europe in 7th century ad.

by inkypinky on Jul 07, 2007 11:16 PM  Permalink

ANDALUSIA (SPAIN) - Umayyad Caliphate invasion, JIHAD COLONIZATION FIRST IN WEST.

RE:RE:Problem
by inkypinky on Jul 07, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink

SACK & OCCUPATION OF CONSTANTINOPOLE & BYZANTIUM - HOLY ROMAN EMPIRE BY OTTOMANS.

WEST DID NO START COLONIZATION FIRST, ITS JIHAD !!!!

RE:RE:RE:Problem
by inkypinky on Jul 07, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink

Umayyad Emirs of Cordoba - SPAIN

Abd ar-Rahman I, 756%u2013788
Hisham I, 788%u2013796
al-Hakam I, 796%u2013822
Abd ar-Rahman II, 822%u2013852
Muhammad I of Córdoba, 852-886
Al-Mundhir, 886 - 888
Abdallah ibn Muhammad, 888%u2013912
Abd ar-Rahman III, 912%u2013929

THE MOORS ATTACK FRANCE

The Moors did however not rest with the conquest of Spain. Their Holy War, or Jihad, forced them ever on, and in 722, they crossed the Pyrenees and invaded Gothic Gaul (France), seizing several towns in the south of that country.

The wars of the Ottoman Empire in Europe marked the better part of the history of southeastern Europe, notably, giving infamy to the Balkans. They are also sometimes referred to as the Ottoman wars or as Turkish wars, particularly in older, Eurocentric texts.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ottoman_wars_in_Europe
Ten years later, in 732, they launched what was to be their final bid to overcome all of Western Europe when a massive army under the command of the Moorish governor of Spain, Abd arRahman, began laying waste to large parts of Frankish and Gothic France.

by on Jul 07, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink
U fanatic usmaan,
how sahmelessly u r justifying the henious crime of ur bros agnst humanity..shame on u ...in palestine fatah is figting hammas both muslims,in iraq shiyas blowing sunnis bith muslims,in afganistaan talibaan fightying northern alliance both muslims, in pakistaan baloch and others like lal masjid's terrorist fighting with other muslims...so tell me who is fighting for justice against whom...u stupidddd fanatic

by usman karim on Jul 07, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
Dear unknown
What about the crime perpetuated by the Gora(white) against the humanity in Iraq,Palestine,Chechenya and Afganistan

by Surya on Jul 08, 2007 12:54 AM  Permalink
Usmaan
what about kidnapping of innocent children in chechniya and killing them by Islamic terrorists.

by Krishna Karedla on Jul 07, 2007 11:14 PM  Permalink
If we all fight,

who will be left ???

by ems nnn on Jul 07, 2007 11:10 PM  Permalink
We have no unity like you. Besides Hinduism is Dharma. By doing Adharma Dharma cannot be revived.
We are waiting for Lord Vishnu to incarnate and re-establish Dharma in the world.

by on Jul 07, 2007 11:30 PM  Permalink
Not lion but herds of Pig.

by Sadaf Kapoor on Jul 07, 2007 11:08 PM  Permalink
Yes Afzal is a Lion..Lion in a Zoo who is asking for MErcy Mercy..through his relatives,media etc etc....LION IN A CAGE Ready to Eat Grass and Sonia Mulayam are Ring Masters.hehehhe

by Rajarshi Pal on Jul 08, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink
True. The examples are the UPA govermment and the communists. Would you be happy if we behave like Israel ?

Let's discuss
by Abu Ibrahim on Jul 07, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Deetee...it is a pity that we have such mullahs and mulavis. There is nothing more dangerous to a society than a wrongly guided teacher.

RE:Let's discuss
by usman karim on Jul 07, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink
Dear Ibrahim

Mullah and Mauvis are not telling muslim to go and attack london and new york.All these incidents are the reaction of something which are happening around the world.

If Palestines will happen,If Iraq will burn and If Afganitan will be destroyed then you will never stop such things also whether mullah will remain or not

by Abu Ibrahim on Jul 07, 2007 11:04 PM  Permalink
But some one must be brainwashing these individuals right? They are the dangerous ones.

RE:RE:RE:Let's discuss
by fty ufuy on Jul 07, 2007 11:12 PM  Permalink
@usman

1st beg ur stupid ppl stop such rowdism which u r supporting. arent u ppl born wit sum brains u idiot! 1st let there be some peace in d world. then we can talk.

by deetee on Jul 08, 2007 12:28 AM  Permalink
usman karim is wrong. If every action merits a reaction, then all the actions of fundamentalist muslims will ultimately cause a lot of pain to all muslims. you argue about palestine, can you justify the fight between the hamas and the fatah?? there are some people who are prone to violence and there will be many who are not. the people prone to violence should be discouraged by the peace loving people. here is where muslims have failed, muslims cannot believe that fellow muslims indulge in violence without good reason. instead of disowning and discouraging the violent minority, the peaceful majority tries to either justify their actions or remain silent. It is high time that the moderate muslim majority went all out to quell the violent minority.
usman if you have any sense you will discourage anybody who tries to break the law, not try to justify their ultimate wrong-doings.
just what has khaleel achieved, his family members have to endure the pain and shock of their son being a suicidal terrorist. he is also a disgrace to people like SRK, kaif and premjee. all muslim celebrities should scream at the top of their lungs that muslims should not induge in such acts and waste their lives like this. the silent majority cannot remain silent any longer.

INDIANS, GET A LIFE.......
by fvxan badr on Jul 07, 2007 11:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHY THE HELL ARE YOU INDIANS WORRIED ABOUT EVERYTHING THAT"S HAPPENENING ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD>
I GUESS YOU"VE BETTER THINGS TO DO..
FARMER SUICIDES,
KASHMIR ALMOST BEING TAKEN OVER BY PAKISTAN,
NAXALS ON A RAMPAGE,
70% POPULATION LIVING IN PATHETIC CONDITIONS,
FLOODS,
FAMINES,
CORRUPTION......
THAT'S PRETTY MUCH IT.
TAKE CARE.!!!!!

RE:INDIANS, GET A LIFE.......
by fty ufuy on Jul 07, 2007 11:16 PM  Permalink
@ badr
yet, INDIA is better than ANY damn purely muslim country in ALL of the above criteria! dont even try comparing us to porkistan.

JALI kya, sachhaai sunkar?

by on Jul 07, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
First of all why Army was posted in Kashmir. Now Pakistahan army is frisking all sisters mothers who are in Lal masjid and while doing so.... Go and nuke them. by the way get that nuke from ISI also.. he he he

by Sadaf Kapoor on Jul 07, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink
Badr-Regarding the latest Incidnece I will tell you-- The gul was in love with that Armyman and was meeting her for long..recently both were caught. and Since IMrana and Mukhtaar bibi types episode imparts so much fear in Muslim guls that they relunctantly keeps mum abt her love..Sad thing is the love was killed making the Army torture an excuse..That soldier killed one of the bastrad Arrogant enuch who was trying to abuse and harm him with 500 ppl and then Killed himself...Had it been one of you-would have killed innocent kids..But he was not a terrorist... God bless his soul...

RE:RE:INDIANS, GET A LIFE.......
by on Jul 07, 2007 11:41 PM  Permalink
U Kashmri Muslims will get more of that..U ungratefull people..U killed and mamed Non-Muslims in Kashmir...Now when Some Kashmiri Hindu in Army kills or rapes u feel bad..

We in India Support those Kashmiri Hindus in Army who do that..I remember one such intance when Capt. V.K.Raina was charged for killing farmers in field..Later on investigation it was learnt that it belonged to his family who had been thrown out..So was right pump bullets into those...

by Sadaf Kapoor on Jul 07, 2007 11:10 PM  Permalink
You go and take of your Bure kaam-Lal masjid Biradar.......

Let's discuss
by Abu Ibrahim on Jul 07, 2007 10:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now this is a healthy disucssion.

My friend, the recent bomb blast that happened in India, was at the Mecca Masjid in Hyderabad. It is not only at places that you mentioned.

When did a bomb blast stike India during Diwal or such festivals? Give us some facts please.

Why there are Hindus and Sikhs dying in Kashmir, well this is a totally political issue between 2 countries that just doesnt want to solve it even if they wanted it to. It is an issue that can always win you elections. It is the proverbial golden goose. They wouldnt want to kill it.

by Laker on Jul 07, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink
Did you forget the bomb blasts during Diwali time in Delhi

by shekhar parihar on Jul 07, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink
ok abu tell me how these elements can be neutrilized? Its only when if the community to which thy belong will discard them and bring them infront of law .Regarding bomb blast, its not new that happened in hyderabad, its happening all over india previously-delhi, banaras, assam, kashmir,mumbai. And these people will never think abt the people, their community, religion.They'll keep using people and playing with their sentiments. And if u think that they are wrong and can do some favor for community and country, try to explain people in ur community -be law abiding and live in peace. And same thing for all of us too-whetherhindu, sikh, christian.....Rem, if something goes wrong, bad name comes first to a country then community and to the family.For kashmir, there is only one peaceful solution and its- whatever india and pakistan having portion of kashmir, let it me as it is, status que and live in peace-its also a part of partition that happened in 1947.Live and let them live!!!PEACE

by Sadaf Kapoor on Jul 07, 2007 11:02 PM  Permalink
Abu-- How could any human forget the Delhi Diwali Blasts where innocent kids of age grp 1-5 yers were killed bcoz they were shopping for Diwali.. Can you imagine the plight of their families... You give me some Mecca Masjid in Hydbad..True that was ghastly act by cowards terrorists too. But I dnt think that in India you wud feel or notice so many Bomb threats during Eid than on Diwali... WHy would Indians suffer on hands of some Talibanis??? Enough is Enough..

by usman karim on Jul 07, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink
Dear Sadaf
We condemn all bomb blast.But why don't you condemn Gujrat massacre of muslim.Killing of thousand of muslim in mumbai roits.Why there is not single conviction of the criminals who have massacred thousands of muslim in thousands of roit.Bomb blast is the only recent phenomenon but muslim are being murdered right from the ist day of independence

by Anurag Shrivastava on Jul 07, 2007 11:30 PM  Permalink
13 Hindus have just got life imprisonment for killing muslims in Bhagalpur riots in 1989. Indian justice system is very slow but once caught in the web - difficult to escape irrespective of religion. Life imprisonment is the maximum punishment even as per UN for genocide and they have got it.

by fvxan badr on Jul 07, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink
@ SADAF...
It wont stop til justice n truth prevails...
Til hypocrisy ends..
Til doublestandards end..
Just imagine..
An indian army man rapes someones mother here in kashmir, kills his brother, touches his sister, pumps a bullet in his baby brother, crashes d gun butt on his father... What do you expect the guy to do??
Had I been him, I would certainly nuke the armyman and his country...

by Biman Basu on Jul 07, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink
Fvxan badr! speaks !
THE INCARNATION OF TRUTH SPEAKS! LO!
LIKE TO TALK TO A KASHMIRI PUNDIT FAMILY WHO HAD TO LEAVE THEIR PLACE UNDER THREAT FROM MUSLIMS?

RE:RE:Let's discuss
by fvxan badr on Jul 07, 2007 11:10 PM  Permalink
YEAh, would love to.
And if he lies again, i'll shoot him in his head.

by Abu Ibrahim on Jul 07, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink
Dont you think this issue can easily be solved if both India and Pakistan wanted to? But they will never...that is all that I said. If I have offended you in any ways, I AM TRULY SORRY MY FRIEND.

by fty ufuy on Jul 07, 2007 11:12 PM  Permalink
@ Abu Ibrahim
wish we d more ppl like you who may not agree fully, but atleast talks in a proper manner.

A solution to this fight!
by roopak bhargava on Jul 07, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink 

I think we have to work out a new cocept INDIANISM-consisting of two religions-Primary-Indianism,Secondary-Hinduism,Muslim,Sikhism etc.All indians must compulsarily obey this.Those who don't obey this should either leave India or be sentenced.I think this concept shall solve these petty issues of religion and regionalism.We all have to give support this!Whatdo u say?

tragedy
by deetee on Jul 07, 2007 10:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is absolutely horrible for the family of this khaleel guy!!
to find out that their son had planned to kill hundreds of people must be absolutely devastating. their condition should send a strong message to people around the world not to mess with the law.
khaleel wanted to indulge in terrorist acts because he thought that is the best way to fight for muslims. now he has caused unimaginable pain to his own muslim family and friends. so his entire line of reasoning in failed in the worst way possible.
I hope people read his story and realise that acts of violence never achieve anything. and muslims all over the world should try to neutralise the propoganda of a few fundamentalists
instead of indulging in semantics like abu ibrahim!!

RE:tragedy
by Vasanth Srinivas on Jul 08, 2007 12:24 AM  Permalink
no. you are wrong. Another muslim fellow will rise pointing his finger towards Khafeel as a Martyr. Its endless.

RE:tragedy
by deetee on Jul 08, 2007 12:39 AM  Permalink
what you have said agrees with what i am trying to say. unless 100 muslims rise and call khaleel a terrorist and a traitor, these problems will not go away.

Total 1018 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>